Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 3" Targets, 48 Bullseye Targets, 120 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 3 inch Targets, 48 Bullseye Targets, 120 Pasters
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 13:49:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I have found a variety of uses for these. Hard to find locally and was happy to be able to throw them into my Pyramyd order. Arrived quickly in perfect condition.

    Product: Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun

    Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 14:01:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Wood. Metal. Sights. BB Capacity. Extremely inexpensive to shoot. Accurate within it's intended close range (15-20 feet).
    Things I would have changed:I wish the cocking lever was metal, but have had zero issues with the composite lever. I wish it were 100 fps faster, but I wish that for all guns : )
    What others should know:Everyone should have at least one in their collection. Redonkulously inexpensive. I'm 44, 5'-11" and I find it more comfortable to shoot than most youth guns. It's crazy fun to plink with. I can shoot a can 5 times in the time it takes someone to get a second shot with a multi-pump. It's a can KILLER!

    Product: Daisy Model 840 Grizzly C

    Daisy Model 840 Grizzly C Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 23:34:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The silky smooth E-Z single pump! Very nice camo job. A much better fit for grown ups than the Crosman 760 for example, so a gun everyone can enjoy and shoot comfortly. A very underrated airgun for laid back plinking. I like the fact that it's smooth-bore as opposed to being rifled as I can load er up with 200 BBs if I so choose. I'm not at all a fan of shooting BBs in pellet/BB guns that have rifled barrels.
    Things I would have changed:Would have been nice to squeeze a little more FPS out it.
    What others should know:Shoots Daisy BBs and Crosman's cheap pointed pellets very well. So well that I have not tried much else in it. If you can live with the low power output, you will be very happy.

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 23:56:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:3-10 pumps so you can match the power to the situation. Smooth-bore barrel for worry-free BB blastin' and surprisingly good pellet accuracy with inexpensive pellets such as Crosman's own "pointed" pellets and Destroyer EX. Nice fiber optic front sight insert. I like the clip feed for the pellets.
    Things I would have changed:It's a pretty tiny gun for all but the youngest kids. Though it is powerful and accurate enough for older kids and grown ups. It can be pretty tough to pump. Even my 12 year old nephew struggles with it.
    What others should know:For the price, how can you not own this versatile air gun? It comes in handy for lots of things. I don't recommend a scope for this particular gun because you really need to hold the gun in your non-pumping hand in that exact location for the easiest pumping. This thing will lay the smack down on a soda can!

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Ammo Belt Pouch, Red

    MTM Case-Gard Ammo Belt Pouch, Red
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 23:59:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made product. Beats fumbling with pellet tins out in the field!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. We'll thought out design.
    What others should know:Get it!

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2014-01-18 00:05:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works plain and simple. I use it to lube the piston cup and pivot points of my pneumatic guns and a drop or two on the top of each powerlet before installing in my Co2 guns.
    Things I would have changed:I wish they offered a larger bottle with a needle applicator versus only the small tube.
    What others should know:Can't live without it.

    Product: Crosman Varmint Targets, 20-Pack

    Crosman Varmint Targets, 20-Pack
    Review entered on 2014-01-18 00:11:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:5 of each type in the pack (20 total). All great varmints!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:I think when you compare these to a lot of targets they are unique, well done, and an exceptional value at under 20 cents each. Pyramyd #1

    Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

    UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
    Review entered on 2014-01-18 00:16:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Fit my Umarex T.D.P. 45 like a glove and the front pocket with Velcro closure fits my 2 xtra magazines ready to rock. Would also fit the Umarex XBG and other similar pistols.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 21:14:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Superb balance. Fit and finish beyond its price. .22 caliber & CO2. Very inexpensive plentiful spare parts available from Crosman. Lots of aftermarket upgrade potential. I also like the way you install and pierce the CO2 as compared to other guns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I think how well it performs box stock will surprise most people new to the 2240. This is by far my favorite airgun out of all I have purchased. It's a must have IMO. Shoots RWS Hobby pellets very well.

    Product: Umarex T.D.P. 45 CO2 BB Pistol

    Umarex T.D.P. 45 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 21:31:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:On opening the pistol today I shot exactly 135 shots out of a single crosman 12 gram powerlet before removing the cylinder and got a little "spisht" sound when I took the pressure off. All shots were high powered the last magazine seemingly as powerful as the first and to me that's just incredible. Especially under today's less than ideal 55 degrees. The accuracy at 5-10 meters was dead on. Resting the bottom of the soda can on top of the 3-dot sights I proceeded to make Swiss cheese of it in short order. This pistol has a wonderful feel and the sights, metal magazines, and CO2 trap door are all excellent features.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing for $29.99 or maybe even twice that.
    What others should know:If you understand DAO pistols and why it has the long somewhat hard trigger pull I don't see much to complain about. It sure didn't hinder my ability to hit the target and my skills are average at best. I also had no problems with the magazines of which I have three. The loaded easily and stayed loaded. If it's hard, you may be going about it wrong. Eats Daisy Zinc BBs like candy. Best $29 gun on the planet! Feels/shoots like more than $29. I can't speak to its longevity yet and will update in the future.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 20:14:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Robyn from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Variable pumping power. Upgrade potential. No temperature restrictions like CO2. Very Accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Grips loosen and tightening is not the fix (just google the fix). The pump handle is a bit too narrow. Feels like your pumping your brains out if you want an extended plinking session.
    What others should know:Buy it. Stop your research and buy it now. Nothing's without faults but the 1377s can be worked around. You ain't an airgunner if you don't own this one! I have this one and have had a couple others since I was a kid (45 yrs old now) and I recently purchased the .22 caliber version but have yet to test it. The 2240 is the gold standard but when it's too cold for CO2 the pumpers are the ticket.
    Over
    ammo packs sold