IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-07-29 23:13:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris from USA on 2010-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: very accurate,very well made, and just a great and fun gun! To me this is the best.

Things I would have changed: Options to buy grips, but nobody hardly makes them.

What others should know: I have also ordered a custom gun from crosman and it does not even compare to the Izzy. This is a great gun for plinking and it never gets old. no co2 or charging. I was very dissapointed with a custom crosman from the custom shop and going forward I will always buy directly from pyramid air. Customer service is number 1 with pyramid air.

Air Arms S500 Xtra FAC Deluxe PCP Air Rifle

Air Arms S500 Xtra FAC Deluxe PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-12-01 01:48:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris from USA on 2012-12-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Gun is fantastic! Great accuracy, trigger and quality built.

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: You are getting a lot of gun for this money. I bought this rifle for a back up to my daystate panther, but this gun is shooting just as accurate or better. This maybe the best value in a high power or hunter class rifle.

Air Arms S500 Xtra FAC Deluxe PCP Air Rifle

Air Arms S500 Xtra FAC Deluxe PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-12-08 09:00:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris from USA on 2012-12-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The weight and finish of rifle. Being able to adjust the power easily is a major plus. The finish on the stock is great.

Things I would have changed: Nothing! Gun is perfect and priced perfect.

What others should know: This gun is extremely accurate and very consistent without a regulator.it is one of the best values for the money! I bought the gun for a back up field target gun and this gun is outperforming my main gun that cost $1,600 more. Buy this gun! You will love it.

Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
Review entered on 2013-08-31 18:39:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Chris from USA on 2013-08-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accuracy for field target.

Things I would have changed: Screw top tin, but box is ok.

What others should know: One of the best heavy pellets.

Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
Review entered on 2013-08-31 18:41:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris from USA on 2013-08-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pellets were very clean for crosman pellets.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Consistent and great accuracy from pellets.

BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock

BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-01 21:27:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris from USA on 2013-12-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Stock and looks of gun. I have a .177 and is super consistent over the chrono and delivered over 40 shots at over 20ft/lbs. The bolt is smooth and the gun balances great.

Things I would have changed: Not much, I do prefer right side loading on my guns as I like large side wheels on my scopes.

What others should know: You will not be disappointed with this rifle and price point is perfect.

Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-07-26 08:18:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris from USA on 2014-07-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean and very uniformed.

Things I would have changed: Screw top lid

What others should know: They are not the same pellet as Jsb, there is a visible difference in a couple areas. They shoot better in my rifle than JSB.

Navigation