Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-07-29 23:13:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2010-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate,very well made, and just a great and fun gun! To me this is the best.
    Things I would have changed:Options to buy grips, but nobody hardly makes them.
    What others should know:I have also ordered a custom gun from crosman and it does not even compare to the Izzy. This is a great gun for plinking and it never gets old. no co2 or charging. I was very dissapointed with a custom crosman from the custom shop and going forward I will always buy directly from pyramid air. Customer service is number 1 with pyramid air.

    Product: Air Arms S500 Xtra FAC Deluxe PCP Air Rifle

    Air Arms S500 Xtra FAC Deluxe PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-01 01:48:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2012-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun is fantastic! Great accuracy, trigger and quality built.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:You are getting a lot of gun for this money. I bought this rifle for a back up to my daystate panther, but this gun is shooting just as accurate or better. This maybe the best value in a high power or hunter class rifle.

    Product: Air Arms S500 Xtra FAC Deluxe PCP Air Rifle

    Air Arms S500 Xtra FAC Deluxe PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-08 09:00:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2012-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight and finish of rifle. Being able to adjust the power easily is a major plus. The finish on the stock is great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing! Gun is perfect and priced perfect.
    What others should know:This gun is extremely accurate and very consistent without a regulator.it is one of the best values for the money! I bought the gun for a back up field target gun and this gun is outperforming my main gun that cost $1,600 more. Buy this gun! You will love it.

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-31 18:39:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Chris from USA on 2013-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy for field target.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top tin, but box is ok.
    What others should know:One of the best heavy pellets.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-31 18:41:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2013-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets were very clean for crosman pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Consistent and great accuracy from pellets.

    Product: BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock

    BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-01 21:27:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2013-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Stock and looks of gun. I have a .177 and is super consistent over the chrono and delivered over 40 shots at over 20ft/lbs. The bolt is smooth and the gun balances great.
    Things I would have changed:Not much, I do prefer right side loading on my guns as I like large side wheels on my scopes.
    What others should know:You will not be disappointed with this rifle and price point is perfect.

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-26 08:18:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean and very uniformed.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top lid
    What others should know:They are not the same pellet as Jsb, there is a visible difference in a couple areas. They shoot better in my rifle than JSB.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top