Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-08 11:51:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By infantry grunt from USA on 2012-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The nitro piston tech is awesome.Good power and very accurate up to about 45 meters so far.I was in the middle of a reoad when my wife came outside to tell me talk,and I dry fired the rifle.I emailed crosman and told them what I did and would like to purchase a couple of piston seals,because I obviously damaged mine,and they sent them to me free.Then,clumsy me knocked my scope off my work bench,again,I told crosman what I did,and they sent me a new scope no charge,no exchange.That being said,Crosman cusomer support and staff are very curtious and forgiving,I am rough weapons and the rifle has proven itself
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a scope up to 12x,but I am satisfied with this one and have no plans to replace it.Now the trigger,man,you gotta be kiddin me.I own a nice welder and spent a little time on the sear and the trigger is perfect,and still adjustable.Why they didnt produce them from the factory like this is beyond me.
    What others should know:I love my rifle,its great IMO.Checkout GTAs' web site and educate yourself about the do's and dont's before you shoot your brand new break barrel,no matter which one you pick.This is my first,and the mechanics is simple,I did my first tune on this one,with alot of info on the web,which made it easy and fun.This is a good rifle to build on

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-08 12:03:24

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By infantry grunt from USA on 2012-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels like a real M4 minus the weight.The weaver rails are cool to have for a pumper.I put my gangster grip/bipods from my old M4 on it,the grip makes it easier to pump,my daughter can accurately shoot the pumper and enjoys it.
    Things I would have changed:Its a pumper what more can you say,get some tac gear and trick it out.
    What others should know:Be sure to use the right oil for lubrication and it should last you a while,ive had this one since Jan. and no problems

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-08 12:09:37

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By infantry grunt from USA on 2012-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for hunting and accurate in the nitro venom
    What others should know:Sometimes the pellets fit loose in the breach,but most fit snug

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-08 12:14:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By infantry grunt from USA on 2012-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought these along with some other different styles and have no complaints.I didnt hunt with them,so I dont know about takin anything down with em,but im sure you can

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-08 12:17:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By infantry grunt from USA on 2012-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the only .177 cal pellets I have ever used,so I cant compare them.However I can tell you they are accurate in the crosman M417

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-08 12:25:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By infantry grunt from USA on 2012-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All around good shooter,fun.
    Things I would have changed:THE PRICE OF CO2 CARTRIDGES
    What others should know:My kids love it.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-15 06:06:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By infantry grunt from USA on 2012-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy,take down power,simple mechanics.This is my first break barrel,and I already did my first tune.
    Things I would have changed:The scope that the rifle comes with,and get your self a GRT3 trigger,or if you have a welder and some enginuity,you can reshape the sear to compensate for the long trigger squeeze and can still adjust the trigger to fit your shooting preference
    What others should know:Crosman Customer service is dedicated to stisfied customers,if you have a problem contact the,and they will square you away.They have sent me 2 piston seals free,upon request(I like to have spare parts),then I dropped my scope took it appart,and found some damage due to MY neglegence,and they sent me a new one,BETTER than the one that came with the rifle.You cant go wrong with a crosman,but that is merely my opinion

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 17:13:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By infantry grunt from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Application was simple,it didnt come with instructions,but it does say a little goes a long way.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I massaged the grease onto the piston,starting behind the seal.If you just wipe it on you would end up using more than needed.Cleanup was easy,my rifle never diesled,and now performs like a tuned rifle.Very satisfied with the product,and shipped fast.

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-09-01 06:36:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By infantry grunt from USA on 2012-09-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price,good product,easy access to great moly paste
    Things I would have changed:include application instructions for newbies
    What others should know:A little gose a long way,I massaged the paste in,rather than smearing it on with my finger.I think thats the best way to make a little go along way.This was my first tune and the results were awesome,excellent paste and price,1oz. can should do alot of tunes if used properly

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-01 07:01:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By infantry grunt from USA on 2012-09-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The best thing about crosman products is their customer service,as for the rifle I personally like the stock,some prefer wood though.I painted mine with drab,if you wipe it down with acetone paint sticks good.Nitro gas piston works well,low recoil,good stopping power and very good groups(tested up to about 50 yds.)I heard some people complain about the scope being blurry at max power,if you unscrew the cap at the exit end of the scope you can adjust that lens and sharpen the image.I complained about my scope and they sent me a new 3-9x40.Cocking effort is easy,its not too heavy,I bought bipods(barrel mount) they work great.As for the trigger,get a grt3,or if you have a welder,you can build up the sear and and form it to compensate for the long trigger squeeze,and still be adjustable.Some things mentioned in here will void warranty so make sure you got a good shooter before you start tacin it out and tuning etc.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger,scope
    What others should know:I would highly recommend this rifle,if you have an issue with yours contact crosman they will square you away.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-01 18:37:28

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By infantry grunt from USA on 2012-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Workmanship is good,no deformed pellets,if you drop one you can still use it.
    Things I would have changed:I am not sure what I would change,they grouped OK,but always had a flyer every 3-5 rds.
    What others should know:Pellets were fired from a tuned Crosman Nitro Venom .22.I tried the CPHP,Benjamin sample pack,and RWS super point,the RWS shot tighter more consistent groups of all.Maybe a heavier grain would be better for a tuned rifle,in my opinion.

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-01 18:47:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By infantry grunt from USA on 2012-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent penetration,very consistent in accuracy and grouping.Best pellet I have found thus far,for my tuned Nitro Venom .22,pellets look good on the paper and I successfully hunt with them as well(crow,and one coon,had to track him though)
    Things I would have changed:The skirts bend very easily,and dont fit the Crosman Nitro Venom .22 perfect,so what ever rifle you use,after loading,open the breach to make sure you didnt bend the skirt.
    What others should know:Pellets were fired from a tuned Crosman Nitro Venom .22.I tried the CPHP,Benjamin sample pack,and RWS super point,the RWS shot tighter more consistent groups of all.Maybe a heavier grain would be better for a tuned rifle,in my opinion.

    Product: H&N Spitzkugel .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-09 21:08:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By infantry grunt from USA on 2012-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:ZERO deformed pellets out of 3 tins.Hard hitting,and very accurate.Im a fan of pointed pellets and these are the most accurate and consistant pellets I have shot(tuned Nitro Venom Dusk),they are my rifles new favorite.If you drop them they also hold their form no bent or dented skirts.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:Im still a little new to high powered air rifles but,noticed the heavier grain(as compared to crosmans 14.3 grn)shoot better in tuned rifles.I guess most of you already know that,but for those who dont,just sharing my thoughts and experience with different ammo.They also fit nice and snugg in the breach,I am stocking up on these.I dont know if any heavier grain ammo would shoot better,I havent tried any heavier than these.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 13:45:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By infantry grunt from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weaver rails are cool,looks and feels like an M4 minus the weight
    Things I would have changed:Crosman should throw in a CQB optic,but the open sights are fine
    What others should know:Great for my kids,I get bored with it.My girls only pump it up 4-5 times,they should offer a CO2 model,I would buy it.

    Product: Air Venturi Ported Muzzlebrake, .579" Barrel Diameter

    Air Venturi Ported Muzzlebrake, .579 inch Barrel Diameter
    Review entered on 2012-10-13 15:47:03

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By infantry grunt from USA on 2012-10-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks better than the factory Nitro Venom brake
    Things I would have changed:The price
    What others should know:It does NOT change the sound of your rifle as one review has said,however it looks good and my groups havent changed much,they are still tight good groups,the product has more of a look appeal versus performance,IMO,and experience

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-10-21 11:32:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By infantry grunt from USA on 2012-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Convenience,fits in my cargo pocket without damaging pellets,a big plus
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:You cannot seat pellets with this,you will damage the pellets,I just push one out into my hand,overall I am glad I perchased it.
    Over
    ammo packs sold