Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Pulse R76 Assault Rifle

    Crosman Pulse R76 Assault Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-03-07 18:13:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By sam green from USA on 2009-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lots of metal parts, very accurate, huge cartridge, 375 fps, and holds over 300 bbs!
    Things I would have changed:This gun is perfect. It is without dought that this is my favorite gun I have ever bought.
    What others should know:If your using it in battle you should know that the bbs go very far very fast. And it hurts alot. My friend shot me in the leg from 20 yards and I had a red mark for three days!

    Product: Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered

    Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-03-11 22:48:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By sam green from USA on 2009-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its a good semi auto pistol, and it sure works well. It does a very nice job of keeping my brothers away from me during outside battles. After my friend nailed me in the leg (five feet) i payed him back with my pistol to his chest at ten feet.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING WORKS FINE
    What others should know:Very light, works well, acurate up to about fifteen feet give or take the directon of the wind. Your welcome, Sam green.

    Product: Crosman Pulse P70 Pistol

    Crosman Pulse P70 Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-03-12 23:22:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By sam green from USA on 2009-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fits good in ones hand. Very acurate. Jams every now and then. I really like the rail on the bottom cause i put a light on there for night battles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. All Good. Sam green
    What others should know:Email crossman to see if you can get some extra magazines. You'll need them if you using the gun in alot of really long battles.

    Product: Crosman NightProwler, Camo

    Crosman NightProwler, Camo Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-10-09 14:30:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By sam green from USA on 2009-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It has some cool camo on it and the battery life is amazing
    Things I would have changed:the scope is accually a bb resovior. It doesnt actually go that far with 325 fps, but i cant find the hop up. Is there a hop up?
    What others should know:People should not use this for sniping. Itcan go about 75 to 100 feet at most without hop up. This is for getting up close in the heat of the action.

    Product: UTG Army Digital Airsoft Rifle Shadow Ops

    UTG Army Digital Airsoft Rifle Shadow Ops Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-04-07 19:59:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By sam green from USA on 2010-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This Sniper rifle is the real deal. The stock and grip are ABS plastic but all the internals and the rest of this gun is metal. The cheek rest is ajustable, and it comes with a bipod. It shoots pretty well right out of the box, using .28s. DO NOT USE .20s!!!!! It is too light, even without the hop up ajusted! Use at least .25s. I used this gun today, against a brand new thompson machine gun, and my two partners were stuck and retreating fast. I whipped out thebipod legs and saw them getting mowed down through the scope, and I clicked off a few rounds, but no one ever found me. Thats the other thing, this gun is the quietest gun I have ever owned.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.....
    What others should know:CAUTION!!!!! Do not shoot at anyone who is closer than 30 feet away, they will bleed! Also, do not use .12 gram bbs, they are so light they will explode inside your gun and jam it.

    Product: H&K MP5 Navy Dual Power Airsoft Rifle

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 Navy Dual Power Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-04-29 20:38:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sam green from USA on 2010-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This mp5 worked great for me as a backup weapon. I am a sniper, and this mp5 worked pretty nicely as a backup weapon. Whenever people get too close, I just pull up my mp5, and slap them with full auto, to give me enough time to run, hide and start sniping again.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.... I like the plastic because its less weight to carry, and my sniper rifle is very heavy, so the light plastic helps alot...
    What others should know:Because it is plastic, it is a little fragile, so be careful.

    Product: Kalashnikov AK47 AIMS Blowback AEG

    Cybergun Kalashnikov AK47 AIMS Blowback AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-08-20 13:23:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sam green from USA on 2010-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is one of the fatsest shooting guns I have ever used. This gun sprays bbs down the field before anyone else even has a chance to shoot.! It also has a big magazine. When they come out with extra magazines it will be wworth buying. If you play the role of support gunner, or assult squad, this gun works great for those two positions.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I wouldnt use it for CQB, because everyone is gonna end up bleeding.

    Product: UTG Airsoft Deluxe Tactical Vest Digital, Army Digital Camo

    UTG Airsoft Deluxe Tactical Vest Digital, Army Digital Camo
    Review entered on 2010-12-30 18:51:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sam green from USA on 2010-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This vest is lightweight and sturdy. There are clips on the top of the shoulder straps for attaching a lanyard to your pistol. It has plenty of magazine pouches that fit m4, m16 or ak variants. (mp5 fits but really tightly)It has three magazine pouches for extra pistol magazines. It has a pouch for a radio or a SMALL bb container on the top of the left shoulder ( really small radios fit, i just use it to store a flip top bb container. On the right shoulder, there is a pouch that you can put sunglasses in and a bag of bbs or something, i wouldnt know, because i dont use that pouch. I use this vest with my UTG l96 sniper rifle and my WE 1911 pistol. I have a camoflauge ghillie suit that i put on OVER this vest. That way, i can snipe people and the vest will not give me away to enemy snipers, and also i can still carry extra gear like radios, extra bbs, and spare magazines. THIS IS A REALLY GOOD VEST, AND DEFINATELY WORTH THE BUY
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Its great!!!
    What others should know:after filling alot of the pouches it can get a litttle heavy

    Product: WE 1911 Airsoft Gas Magazine w/flat base.

    WE 1911 Airsoft Gas Magazine w/flat base.
    Review entered on 2011-01-26 21:43:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sam green from USA on 2011-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This magazine fit perfectly into my We 1911. I got two of these and they have served me well.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing
    What others should know:If you are using green gas, i would fill these with about 4-6 seconds worth of gas, if you dont know exactly if your going to use the magazine, because the gas slowly leaks out. ( it takes a while though)

    Product: WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Gas Pistol w/Rail

    WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Gas Pistol w/Rail Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-06 20:02:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sam green from USA on 2011-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Where to start where to start... First off, this pistol was great out of the box. I have used both green gas and unmodified propane and both seem to work fine in the gun.
    What others should know:Get several extra magazines, ideally the ones you want are the silver ones with the extended bottoms to hold more green gas. They are not much more expensive, but that 6 extra centimeters really mattters, you would be surprised. SECOND you want to make sure and clean the gun after every airsoft match, as residue from the green gas will build up and cause malfunctions and blockages. excellent gun overall!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top