Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW

    TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-18 22:08:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ricky from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks great, feels real, and shoots accurately up to 15 ft. Slide stop, safety, and adjustable rear sight adds to realism. Magazine fits tight, easy to load. I've shot almost 1,000 rds. in the two weeks I got this gun and it still shoots like brand new. Durable and looks like the real thing.
    Things I would have changed:Make it heavier at the front. Hop-up is set at lowest setting yet pellet still flies up. Rear sight already adjusted to lowest setting. Not a big deal really for this price range.
    What others should know:Well worth the money. I bought this and the BBB version, both doing great. I will now get the two chrome versions, CBB and CBW. These guns are $22.95 each in other sites, before taxes and shipping.

    Product: TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBB

    TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBB Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-18 22:15:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ricky from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks and feels like the real thing. Very accurate up to 15 ft. and very durable. I've shot over 1,000 rds. in two weeks and still shoots like brand new. Slide stop, functional safety and adjustable rear sights add to realism of this gun, amazing add-ons for a gun in this price range.
    Things I would have changed:Pellets fly up after 15 ft. even at the lowest hop-up setting. Rear sight also at the lowest setting. Make front end heavier.
    What others should know:Get extra mags, cheap at $5. I got this gun and the wood grip version and both are doing great. I like this gun a lot I'm getting the two chrome versions too, the CBB and CBW. These guns are priced at $22.95 in other sites before taxes and shipping. Get these from Pyramyd only!

    Product: UTG Xenon IRB Flashlight and Red Laser, 3 Functions, 16-Position Laser, Weaver Mount, Handheld

    UTG Xenon IRB Flashlight and Red Laser, 3 Functions, 16-Position Laser, Weaver Mount, Handheld
    Review entered on 2012-06-06 14:39:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ricky from USA on 2012-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good optics. Flashlight is very bright, uses two CR batteries. Red laser dot is easy to sight/align, and won't move even under recoil of CO2 pistol. Rotating the laser around the flashlight has 16 settings, for various mounting applications. Mounting to weaver rail is also a cinch. Cheapest combo optics in the market. Separately, these two will cost about $75-80 easy. Overall a very good product.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe the length of the flashlight? But it uses two batteries so the length cannot be compromised.
    What others should know:Although I mounted this under a 1911 pistol, the long flashlight might be more suitable for rifles. I'm thinking this will be perfect in front of the vertical grip mounted under the rifle's RIS.

    Product: ICS GSG 522 AEG Airsoft Gun

    ICS GSG 522 AEG Airsoft Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-06 14:49:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ricky from USA on 2012-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good rifle. I have no chrono but I estimate ROF to be around 800 rpm and velocity at about 350 fps. Got this gun during the promo period, at $120 this is a bargain. Deal maker here is the weaver rail integrated on top. Maybe not realistic but saves you $30 or more on rail clamp/attachments. MP5 rifles are very sexy, compact and reliable. Retractable stock doesn't wobble, high capacity magazine is a perfect fit. Lastly, safety/semi/full auto selector is VERY tight, just how I like it to be.
    Things I would have changed:Please change the front and rear sights, not copies of the real assault rifle.
    What others should know:It takes a while to master installing the battery, a stressful challenge the first time around but once you've done it 3-4 times it becomes routine. This is a very good gun. Dress it up with combo optics on the top rail and it becomes awesome!

    Product: WE Hi-Capa 5.1K1 Full Metal Airsoft Gas Pistol

    WE Hi-Capa 5.1K1 Full Metal Airsoft Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-28 19:36:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ricky from USA on 2012-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:At $60.00 this gun is a steal! Got it during that week's doorbuster deal. Very accurate, economical (30 shots per magazine load) and very realistic looks and feel. Heavy! Adjustable rear sights. Even the grip safety works! Truly an amazing gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Oh one suggestion: a small white dot in the front sight and two white dots in the rear sight for faster alignment.
    What others should know:I got another WE Hi-Capa from another website and I used CO2 magazine. Fired close to 1,000 rounds with CO2 and Green Gas magazines, now that gun won't fire with Green Gas. I guess the CO2 magazine damaged the internals.

    Product: Game Face GF357 CO2 Airsoft Revolver

    GameFace Game Face GF357 CO2 Airsoft Revolver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-08 13:15:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ricky from USA on 2012-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very good gun. I've had it for a month now, shot about 500 rounds. Very accurate, looks the real thing, and the two weaver rails are much appreciated bonuses. Makes the gun wicked!
    Things I would have changed:The hammer. It's soooooo plastic!!! Takes away from the gun's realism. Can they make this metal too? Also the play in this hammer is disturbing, there shouldn't be any. Must have a spring to keep it shut tight.
    What others should know:Installing the top weaver rail requires the pin where the rear sight pivots to be removed first. Nothing a small nail and 5 mins. cannot fix. This gun is $100.00 in other airsoft sights WITHOUT THE RAILS!!! Get this from PyramydAir only.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top