Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-03 11:50:17

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Russell from USA on 2012-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These round pellet have very good knock power. Made a head shot and it took the head off. Using a Crosman G1 Extreme break-barrel w/3-9x32 scoop.
    Things I would have changed:Make the rounds so they don't fall out of the barrel.
    What others should know:These rounds are very good if you're shooting up a tree, shooting at ground level, they fall out.

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-03 11:58:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Russell from USA on 2012-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very lite round with some good knock power. Hitting rabbits at about 200 feet and stopping them in their tracks. Like the way the plastic sleeve breaks away on impact and the point punches thru the hide.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is a good round for small game.

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-03 12:05:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Russell from USA on 2012-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about the Pro Magnum, the accuracy, knock down power, price per tin and the ammount of rounds per tin. Couldn't ask for anything better.
    Things I would have changed:Make them in .22 cal.
    What others should know:This is one awsome round.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-04 21:14:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Russell from USA on 2012-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a real heavy pellet with a lot of knock down power, good for targets up to a 100 feet plus. Works real well with my Benjiman GP Titan break-barrel, good tight fit in the barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This pellet is good for small to medium sized game with a lot of knock down power.

    Product: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-04 21:23:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Russell from USA on 2012-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The .22 cal rounds fit tight in barrel and won't fall out. My Benjiman Gp Titan likes these. Have to aim a little lower since the rounds tend to rise alitte after a 100 feet.
    Things I would have changed:Put more in the tin at the same price.
    What others should know:Good for about anything you shoot at.

    Product: Beeman Silver Bear .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Bear .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-04 21:33:23

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Russell from USA on 2012-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good litle pellet
    Things I would have changed:Make them in a heavier grain so they have more knock power (Would to see them in a 18 grain range) Put more in the tin at the same price.
    What others should know:Good for target up to 50 to 75 feet, beyond that not much knock down power. Needs to be a heavier grain. The H&N Crow Pellet 18 + grain is a very good.

    Product: Walther 9mm Blanks, For Full- & Semi-Auto Pistols, 50ct

    Walther 9mm Blanks, For Full- & Semi-Auto Pistols, 50ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-05 20:36:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Russell from USA on 2012-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about the Walther 9mm Blanks. They are a very good training aid (gets first time shooters use to the noise),has about the same recoil as 9mm round.
    Things I would have changed:Instead of 50 round blocks, make 100 round block at the same price.
    What others should know:These things are LOUD!!! Make sure you wear eye and ear protection when using these.

    Product: Walther P22 S Blank Gun, Black

    Walther P22 S Blank Gun, Black Blank gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-08 08:48:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Russell from USA on 2012-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:When I bought this, I thought I was going to get a plastic pistol. When I got it and opened the package, I was surprised. I thought Pyramyd Air made a mistake and sent me the real deal. Everything on the Walther P22 S Blank Pistol works like the real thing.(The feel,the weight and the action) I use this as a Training Aid. Great for training First time shooters.Gets them use to firing before I move them up to the real thing.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Be sure to wear Eye and Ear protection. The 9mm Blanks are LOUD and you get a little flask back.

    Product: Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

    Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
    Review entered on 2012-07-14 08:23:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Russell from USA on 2012-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A very nice 2 pistol carring case. Holds my Wather P99 and Colt .45 with no problems. There's no problem with it holding extra rounds and mags with room to spare.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:nothing

    Product: Umarex 8mm K Blanks, 50ct

    Umarex 8mm K Blanks, 50ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-14 08:28:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Russell from USA on 2012-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These 8mm blank rounds are very loud. Gives the shooter full effects of firing a live round.
    Things I would have changed:Put more in the tin at the same price.
    What others should know:Be sure to wear ear and eye protection when firing these blanks, they are loud and you may get a little flash back.

    Product: Bruni M1911 Govt. Blank Pistol, 7rds

    Bruni M1911 Govt. Blank Pistol, 7rds Blank gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-14 08:36:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Russell from USA on 2012-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This M1911 Govt.Blank pistol has the look, feel and weight of the real thing. Break down is the same. Good for home protection. The .45 cal puts the fear of GOD in someone that looks at it.
    Things I would have changed:Make the mags out of stronger metal.
    What others should know:Use ear and eye protection when using this pistol.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top