Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-25 20:11:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Cody from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:LEEAD FREE, STEEL DESIGN-WON'T BUCKLE UNDER STRESS, PLASTIC CASING SIGNIFICANTLY REDUCES BARREL DRAG AND DAMAGE.

    Product: Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct

    Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-25 20:15:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Cody from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:LEEAD FREE, HEAVY WEIGHT YET NOT ENOUGH TO COMPROMISE ACCURACY, STEEL DESIGN-WON'T BUCKLE UNDER STRESS, PLASTIC CASING SIGNIFICANTLY REDUCES BARREL DRAG AND DAMAGE.

    Product: Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-25 20:20:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Cody from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:LEEAD FREE, STEEL DESIGN-WON'T BUCKLE UNDER STRESS, PLASTIC CASING SIGNIFICANTLY REDUCES BARREL DRAG AND DAMAGE, VERY ACCURATE
    Things I would have changed:TOO LONG TO FIT IN MAGAZINE, CARTRIDGE, CLIP.

    Product: Gamo Express EXP20 Shotshells, Fits Viper & Shadow Express Shotguns

    Gamo Express EXP20 Shotshells, Fits Viper & Shadow Express Shotguns
    Review entered on 2013-05-01 21:10:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Cody from USA on 2013-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Actual buckshot for a pellet gun, they carry a great tight pattern at about 30-40 feet and spread fairly and evenly over good distances, you can also place a .22 round ball in the end and have a multi-sized shot, you can even use the empty cartridge as an adapter-but, you will loose around 25fps.
    Things I would have changed:Packaging.
    What others should know:These only fit in the Gamo Shadow & Express series .22 pellet rifles, which are becoming hard to find.

    Product: H&N Terminator, .177 Cal, 7.25 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Terminator, .177 Cal, 7.25 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-17 17:32:58

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Cody from USA on 2013-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good skirting makes for nice fit in magazines and chambers
    Things I would have changed:Weight-Needs to Be Heavier and MORE of an elongated Pointed
    What others should know:These pellets will fit in magazines (for your pellet pistols or pellet rifles) they have a good velocity at 1ft to 30yrds and from 400fps to 1200fps but will buckle before penetrating any hard/semi-hard surface.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-11-17 17:37:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Cody from USA on 2013-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Definitely A MUST Have To Keep A Good Air-Rifle Working Properly AND "Good As New"!
    Things I would have changed:Dispenser is a little clumsy and not a great amount of oil.
    What others should know:ALWAYS Keep Your Air/Gas Powered Devices & Ammo Clean , Dry, and Oiled!!! This is a good product for this purpose.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-17 17:42:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cody from USA on 2013-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:WOW! These things hit HARD!! They are shaped just like a small bullet and have a great skirting, accuracy and knock down power!!!
    Things I would have changed:Make a ballistic style of these!!!
    What others should know:You really need a higher(1000fps or MORE) power rifle to shoot these persistently.

    Product: Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-17 17:50:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Cody from USA on 2013-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for pellet pistol chambers and medium powered pellet rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Make a heavier alternative! More generous quantities would be great, too!!!
    What others should know:The copper core does have an excellent piercing ability but the plastic skirting usually breaks at first impact and will send copper core spinning which decreases piercing capabilities. They also aren`t accurate in wind or with high powered (1000fps+) pellet guns as they are fairly light and are mostly plastic.

    Product: H&N Hornet Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 225ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hornet Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 225ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-17 17:54:52

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Cody from USA on 2013-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Copper point is great for initial hit.
    Things I would have changed:Longer copper core planted further/deeper into pellet. Make Them Cheaper!!
    What others should know:These won`t fit in most pellet pistol chambers and the copper core usually comes off before full entrance on hit. Found that they work best in medium powered pellet rifles.

    Product: Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle, Black

    Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-17 17:59:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Cody from USA on 2013-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great medium powered pneumatic power pellet rifle. Have had no problems so far and would definitely recommend to other customers.
    Things I would have changed:Sighting
    What others should know:Takes a little time and patience in sighting in the pellet rifle, but pretty accurate afterwards.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-17 18:04:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Cody from USA on 2013-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No cartridges to buy and actually getting a little more power from this pellet pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Loading application.
    What others should know:Takes muscle and concentration to cock this thing and do not get your fingers/hand caught while your at it!

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-17 18:07:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Cody from USA on 2013-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great penetration and lead-free; actually made with stainless steel core!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Will stray/start to loose elevation after around 50yrds with high powered pellet rifle or in high winds.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top