Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle

Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:20:21

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

By Jun from USA on 2013-07-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.04 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Just like the look of it and feel of it.

Things I would have changed: Make it with more removable parts, like the clip, stock, etc. Maybe a little more power.

What others should know: Overall the price matches the product.

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:23:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jun from USA on 2013-07-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality and usage.

Things I would have changed: The extra pouch is a little small.

What others should know: I always love the stuff from UTG.

UTG Heavy Duty Web Belt - Black

UTG Heavy Duty Web Belt - Black
Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:24:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jun from USA on 2013-07-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very good use with other UTG stuff.

Things I would have changed: No complaint here.

What others should know: Tough and easy to use.

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:31:24

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very durable. Easy operation.

Things I would have changed: Fit more sizes. I have a Gamo SoCom rifle and the bipod clamp is too small for it.

What others should know: Nice and easy way to have a bipod.

Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct

Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct
Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:34:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Same as the holster... Perfect for my Dan Wesson 2.5".

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: The gun is still unavailable...

Dan Wesson ASG BB Speedloader & Airsoft Revolver Shells, 6ct

Dan Wesson ASG BB Speedloader & Airsoft Revolver Shells, 6ct
Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:35:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Same as the holster, shells, etc. A perfect fit for my Dan Wesson 2.5".

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Dan Wesson 2.5" was hard to find.

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:37:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Perfectly holds my pistol and some accessories.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I bought two from you guys already. Perfect case.

UTG Multi-Functional Tactical Messenger Bag, Black

UTG Multi-Functional Tactical
Messenger Bag, Black
Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:39:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Awesome for when I go hiking. Keeps everything in place. Holds everything I need. Looks great too.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. UTG is always awesome.

What others should know: I get compliments where ever I go with this.

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:40:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shoots well. Hits with power.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Everything perfect. Nothing wrong.

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2013-09-30 13:01:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jun from USA on 2013-09-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to use. No mess at all. Keeps everything running smooth.

Things I would have changed: There's nothing much to change.

What others should know: I would recommend this to every airgun owner.

Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle

Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-30 13:04:00

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jun from USA on 2013-09-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Super awesome and very easy to handle. One of my favorite airgun I own.

Things I would have changed: Maybe get the FPS a little higher.

What others should know: All around an awesome airgun.

Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun

Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:04:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Just awesome product. Compact, durable, and most of all, super fun. I love the 6 shot burst mode, rather than having a full automatic mode.

Things I would have changed: Include the adapter for air tank. Bigger ammunition chamber.

What others should know: I would reccomend to anyone who wants to have fun.

Bersa BP9CC CO2 Dual-Tone BB Pistol Kit

ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Dual-Tone BB Pistol Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:09:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very compact, very durable material used overall. Very fun to plink around.

Things I would have changed: The slide catch on the side and the safety switch should be made from better material than plain plastic. The fake suppressor should have inner tube.

What others should know: When shot on a move, the bb sometimes hits the inner lip of the suppressor.

ASG Universal Fake Silencer, Aluminum, Fits Select ASG Pistols: CZ, Steyr, STI & Bersa CO2 BB Pistols

ASG Universal Fake Silencer, Aluminum, Fits Select ASG Pistols: CZ, Steyr, STI & Bersa CO2 BB Pistols
Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:11:11

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Look makes it cool.

Things I would have changed: Add inner tube.

What others should know: When shot on a move, the bb sometimes hits the inside of the end cap and rattles inside the suppressor

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:12:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice size case for any handgun. Durable, but light weight.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I always buy one of this case, whenever I purchase a handgun.

Predator Metalmag Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Metalmag Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:16:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Awesome pellets. Looks cool, shoots very good, very good impact.

Things I would have changed: Nothing much to change...

What others should know: Very fun shooting with my bolt action pellet rifle.

Predator Metalmag Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Metalmag Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:18:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Looks awesome and shoots awesome. I love the impact.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Works well with my bolt action pellet rifle.

Navigation