Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle

    Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:20:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Jun from USA on 2013-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.04 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just like the look of it and feel of it.
    Things I would have changed:Make it with more removable parts, like the clip, stock, etc. Maybe a little more power.
    What others should know:Overall the price matches the product.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

    UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
    Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:23:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2013-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality and usage.
    Things I would have changed:The extra pouch is a little small.
    What others should know:I always love the stuff from UTG.

    Product: UTG Heavy Duty Web Belt - Black

    UTG Heavy Duty Web Belt - Black
    Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:24:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2013-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good use with other UTG stuff.
    Things I would have changed:No complaint here.
    What others should know:Tough and easy to use.

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
    Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:31:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very durable. Easy operation.
    Things I would have changed:Fit more sizes. I have a Gamo SoCom rifle and the bipod clamp is too small for it.
    What others should know:Nice and easy way to have a bipod.

    Product: Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct

    Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:34:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Same as the holster... Perfect for my Dan Wesson 2.5".
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The gun is still unavailable...

    Product: Dan Wesson ASG BB Speedloader & Airsoft Revolver Shells, 6ct

    Dan Wesson ASG BB Speedloader & Airsoft Revolver Shells, 6ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:35:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Same as the holster, shells, etc. A perfect fit for my Dan Wesson 2.5".
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Dan Wesson 2.5" was hard to find.

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
    Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:37:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfectly holds my pistol and some accessories.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I bought two from you guys already. Perfect case.

    Product: UTG Multi-Functional Tactical Messenger Bag, Black

    UTG Multi-Functional Tactical
Messenger Bag, Black
    Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:39:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome for when I go hiking. Keeps everything in place. Holds everything I need. Looks great too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. UTG is always awesome.
    What others should know:I get compliments where ever I go with this.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:40:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Shoots well. Hits with power.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Everything perfect. Nothing wrong.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-09-30 13:01:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use. No mess at all. Keeps everything running smooth.
    Things I would have changed:There's nothing much to change.
    What others should know:I would recommend this to every airgun owner.

    Product: Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle

    Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-30 13:04:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Super awesome and very easy to handle. One of my favorite airgun I own.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe get the FPS a little higher.
    What others should know:All around an awesome airgun.

    Product: Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun

    Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:04:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just awesome product. Compact, durable, and most of all, super fun. I love the 6 shot burst mode, rather than having a full automatic mode.
    Things I would have changed:Include the adapter for air tank. Bigger ammunition chamber.
    What others should know:I would reccomend to anyone who wants to have fun.

    Product: ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Dual-Tone BB Pistol Kit

    ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Dual-Tone BB Pistol Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:09:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very compact, very durable material used overall. Very fun to plink around.
    Things I would have changed:The slide catch on the side and the safety switch should be made from better material than plain plastic. The fake suppressor should have inner tube.
    What others should know:When shot on a move, the bb sometimes hits the inner lip of the suppressor.

    Product: ASG Universal Fake Silencer, Aluminum, Fits Select ASG Pistols: CZ, Steyr, STI & Bersa CO2 BB Pistols

    ASG Universal Fake Silencer, Aluminum, Fits Select ASG Pistols: CZ, Steyr, STI & Bersa CO2 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:11:11

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Look makes it cool.
    Things I would have changed:Add inner tube.
    What others should know:When shot on a move, the bb sometimes hits the inside of the end cap and rattles inside the suppressor

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
    Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:12:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice size case for any handgun. Durable, but light weight.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I always buy one of this case, whenever I purchase a handgun.

    Product: Predator Metalmag Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Metalmag Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:16:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome pellets. Looks cool, shoots very good, very good impact.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing much to change...
    What others should know:Very fun shooting with my bolt action pellet rifle.

    Product: Predator Metalmag Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Metalmag Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:18:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks awesome and shoots awesome. I love the impact.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Works well with my bolt action pellet rifle.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top