Product: Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle

Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:20:21

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:2.0 2.0

  By Jun from USA on 2013-07-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.04 ratings
 
Things I liked:Just like the look of it and feel of it.
Things I would have changed:Make it with more removable parts, like the clip, stock, etc. Maybe a little more power.
What others should know:Overall the price matches the product.

Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:23:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jun from USA on 2013-07-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Quality and usage.
Things I would have changed:The extra pouch is a little small.
What others should know:I always love the stuff from UTG.

Product: UTG Heavy Duty Web Belt - Black

UTG Heavy Duty Web Belt - Black
Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:24:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jun from USA on 2013-07-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very good use with other UTG stuff.
Things I would have changed:No complaint here.
What others should know:Tough and easy to use.

Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:31:24

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very durable. Easy operation.
Things I would have changed:Fit more sizes. I have a Gamo SoCom rifle and the bipod clamp is too small for it.
What others should know:Nice and easy way to have a bipod.

Product: Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct

Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct
Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:34:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Same as the holster... Perfect for my Dan Wesson 2.5".
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:The gun is still unavailable...

Product: Dan Wesson ASG BB Speedloader & Airsoft Revolver Shells, 6ct

Dan Wesson ASG BB Speedloader & Airsoft Revolver Shells, 6ct
Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:35:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Same as the holster, shells, etc. A perfect fit for my Dan Wesson 2.5".
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Dan Wesson 2.5" was hard to find.

Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:37:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Perfectly holds my pistol and some accessories.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:I bought two from you guys already. Perfect case.

Product: UTG Multi-Functional Tactical Messenger Bag, Black

UTG Multi-Functional Tactical
Messenger Bag, Black
Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:39:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Awesome for when I go hiking. Keeps everything in place. Holds everything I need. Looks great too.
Things I would have changed:Nothing. UTG is always awesome.
What others should know:I get compliments where ever I go with this.

Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:40:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Shoots well. Hits with power.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Everything perfect. Nothing wrong.

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2013-09-30 13:01:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jun from USA on 2013-09-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to use. No mess at all. Keeps everything running smooth.
Things I would have changed:There's nothing much to change.
What others should know:I would recommend this to every airgun owner.

Product: Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle

Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-30 13:04:00

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jun from USA on 2013-09-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Super awesome and very easy to handle. One of my favorite airgun I own.
Things I would have changed:Maybe get the FPS a little higher.
What others should know:All around an awesome airgun.

Product: Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun

Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:04:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Just awesome product. Compact, durable, and most of all, super fun. I love the 6 shot burst mode, rather than having a full automatic mode.
Things I would have changed:Include the adapter for air tank. Bigger ammunition chamber.
What others should know:I would reccomend to anyone who wants to have fun.

Product: Bersa BP9CC CO2 Dual-Tone BB Pistol Kit

ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Dual-Tone BB Pistol Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:09:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very compact, very durable material used overall. Very fun to plink around.
Things I would have changed:The slide catch on the side and the safety switch should be made from better material than plain plastic. The fake suppressor should have inner tube.
What others should know:When shot on a move, the bb sometimes hits the inner lip of the suppressor.

Product: ASG Universal Fake Silencer, Aluminum, Fits Select ASG Pistols: CZ, Steyr, STI & Bersa CO2 BB Pistols

ASG Universal Fake Silencer, Aluminum, Fits Select ASG Pistols: CZ, Steyr, STI & Bersa CO2 BB Pistols
Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:11:11

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Look makes it cool.
Things I would have changed:Add inner tube.
What others should know:When shot on a move, the bb sometimes hits the inside of the end cap and rattles inside the suppressor

Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:12:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Nice size case for any handgun. Durable, but light weight.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:I always buy one of this case, whenever I purchase a handgun.

Product: Predator Metalmag Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Metalmag Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:16:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Awesome pellets. Looks cool, shoots very good, very good impact.
Things I would have changed:Nothing much to change...
What others should know:Very fun shooting with my bolt action pellet rifle.

Product: Predator Metalmag Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Metalmag Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-07-21 15:18:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Looks awesome and shoots awesome. I love the impact.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Works well with my bolt action pellet rifle.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top