Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-19 18:16:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2012-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pistol is awesome.The only plastic is the forend and grips and sights.Well made and a great shooter right out of the box.Wasn't sure if I would like the 177 cal,but I love it.Shot it the past 2 days about 50 rounds total and am already shooting groups about 1.5 inches in bullseye,at 30 feet.Power is very easy to regulate with number of pumps.Couldn't use the Crosman red dot sight,would not elevate and would not mount correctly on gun,tilted to one side.This was a package and I don't think the correct mounts were included.Still waiting for a refund on the sight.
    Things I would have changed:Better sights espically the rear open sight,metal would be great and I don't think it would be that much.Definatly a better Red Dot sight with the correct mount for a few dollars more would be worth it.
    What others should know:Definatly purchase the Gamo Cleaning kit for .177-.25 cal..This pistol has a rifled barrel and you will want to keep it clean after using.just like a real firearm.This kit can also be used for the 6mm TSD SD97 sniper rifle.Which I just ordered,watch for my review on that.This is a perfect pistol for beginners with adult supervision.Buy it,you can't go wrong,best gun Crosman makes.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-27 15:34:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2012-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid feel good balance.Availablity to be able to vary the amount of power by the number of pumps is great.Alot of fun and this one has been around for a long time.It's a total classic.
    Things I would have changed:Forget the Crosman 290 Red dot sight,piece of junk.Put a decent Red dot sight on and it will make a world of difference.For a few bucks more I would include the metal rear sight as part of the package.
    What others should know:After talking to the online guys,I ordered the BSA Red Dot Series Illuminated sight and was allitle bit skeptical,the picture is decieving but when it arrived I was impressed!This sight is great.And the price was only 30.00.Fits with no problems,the Crosman Red Dot 290 is the wrong base for the clamp on mounts.Get the BSA Red Dot you won't regret it.AAt 30-40 feet I am shooting groups 1-1 1/2 inches.I will be getting the metal breech kit for this in awhile and it has rails on it for scopes and Red Dots and will be a nice addition.My grandson loves shooting this gun and togather we will have alot of fun and he in turn will learn the shoot in a safe way and enjoy it.THIS IS ONE GUN YOU MUST HAVE IN YOUR COLLECTION,A WOUNDERFUL STARTER AND A JOY TO SHOOT.BUY IT, YOU WON'T REGRET IT.WILL LAST A LONG TIME.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 07:35:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great shooter right out of the box.Pump varies the power.Good construction,solid gun.
    Things I would have changed:Better rear sight made of metal.Include a different Red Dot.The one that came with the package would not adjust to sight in.Called Pyramyd and they refunded the money for the sight and I bought a BSA Red Dot.
    What others should know:This is a GREAT gun,a classic that will be with you a LONG time.Accurate,well built and great support from Pyramyd Air.

    Product: Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight

    Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 07:39:45

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price.
    Things I would have changed:This Red Dot is junk.Out of the box broke.Would not even get close to zeroing in.
    What others should know:Don't buy,a waste of money.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 07:43:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easily attached to my Crosman 1377.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:Will not work with the Crosman 290 Red Dot,it is 11mm..Works great with any sight that is a 3/8" dovetail mount.

    Product: Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets

    Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 07:46:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easily assembly.
    Things I would have changed:none.
    What others should know:Great for backyard target shooting.Easily attaches to a post or tree.

    Product: H&N Match Rifle, .177 Cal, 4.49mm, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Match Rifle, .177 Cal, 4.49mm, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 07:49:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good for target practice.Collapse completely and fly fairly accurate.Nice uniformity with too much variance.
    Things I would have changed:none.
    What others should know:Good pellet for backyard target practice.

    Product: TSD Tactical SD99 Airsoft Sniper Rifle, OD Green

    TSD Tactical SD99 Airsoft Sniper Rifle, OD Green Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-02 20:11:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This TSD SD99 arrived today and unboxing yeilded a great looking rifle.Went together easily and after tightening all screws up gun is solid.Stock folds back and locks in place and relocks back open with a nice solid click.I put my bipod and my own scope on and it looks awesome.I did not use the scope that came with it,I put on a Leapers/UTG 3-9X50mm and am still sighting it in.So far about 100 shots and gun is working fine. No jambs or double feeds.I'd say that this Sniper by TSD is a keeper.If you are serious about target shooting or sniping this one will not disapoint.You will not be sorry for buying this one.The adjustable cheek piece and monopod are a nice extra.
    Things I would have changed:Definetly needs a much better manuel then what comes with it.And labeling the sample of BB's as to their weight would be nice.
    What others should know:This rifle is a heavyweight not for small kids.My grandson would have a very hard time carrying and cocking this one.This rifle is putting BB's thru the side of a heavy weight cardbox,at approx. 50 feet.I will be updating this review once I get a few more rounds thru and finish zeroing in the scope.

    Product: BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8" and Weaver Mount

    BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8 inch and Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 10:16:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to mount.Easy to setup and zero in.Good directions. Well made.Great price.By it!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I mounted this Red Dot on my Crosman 1377/PC77.It took all of 9 shots and 3 small adjustments to zero it in.I am shooting a 1" group at 60 feet.This is without a doubt the best Red Dot I have ever purchased.And it was recommanded by the Live Chat Guys at Pyramyd Air.This is only $30.00 and the best 30.00 I ever spent.Need a good Red Dot sight? Buy this one,you won't regret it!!!!

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Deluxe Universal Picatinny & Swivel-Stud Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Deluxe Universal Picatinny & Swivel-Stud Bipod
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 08:45:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Simple design,ease of use.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:Good bipod.Good price.Does all you could want.Buy it.

    Product: Gamo Standard Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal

    Gamo Standard Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 08:48:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good kit for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Longer rod,can't use on rifle.

    Product: TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 1,000 rds, white

    TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 1,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 08:49:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price. Don't seem to jam any so far.Uniform shape.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 1,000 rds, white

    TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 1,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 08:54:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price.Nice weight and uniform shape.My TSD SD99 seems to like these.Good accuracy,fairly consistant.Get good groups.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I tested 20g,25g,and 28g.These 25g fly the best and produce the best groups in my sniper rifle at 60 feet. Good value,buy them.

    Product: UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2013-01-08 09:51:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love this scope!All metal,extremly well made.Easy setup and zero's in fast.Love the illuminated reticle.Nice manuel,explains everything and makes it easy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This scope is a great value for the price.Looks awesome on my TSD SD99 sniper.If you want a great scope that is sooo worth the money,then get this one!

    Product: TSD Tactical SD99 Airsoft Sniper Rifle, OD Green

    TSD Tactical SD99 Airsoft Sniper Rifle, OD Green Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-08 17:20:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Had this rifle about 2 weeks now and LOVE it.Its fairly accurate,but still experimenting with different weight BB's.Doesn't do too bad with 20g,going to up to 28g and see how it likes it.I have 25g just in case.The fluted barrel is nice and the quality is real good.Used my own scope instead of the one they sent.Looks awesome.
    Things I would have changed:The adjustable stock.I tried to take out the spacer and they don't supply shorter bolts for when you do this.So I will be going to the hardware store to get a couple sets of shorter allen bolts.
    What others should know:This rifle is heavy,not for young kids.Being upgraded I don't think they could pull the bolt back.Make sure when you unbox it that you tighten up all the bolts on te stock,I found a couple that were loose so check them all before you assemble it.I used a UTG 3-9X50mm mil dot scope, it looks real mean and makes the whole package intimadating.This is a good rifle,feels solid and as long as you clean it when you get it and lube it up with silicone oil everything goes like butter.BUY IT YOU WON'T REGRET IT.

    Product: TSD Tactical SD99 Airsoft Sniper Rifle, OD Green

    TSD Tactical SD99 Airsoft Sniper Rifle, OD Green Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-12 10:40:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal upgrades are great.Gun is heavy and feels good.The folding stock is nice and locks in solid,makes a smaller package to carry.
    Things I would have changed:The adjustable stock is not adjustable.Should have included shorter bolts to use when you take out a spacer.
    What others should know:Shoots good with 20g & 25g BB's.Alittle more accurate with 25g.Have not shot too many 28g BB's.Still breaking in gun,power is getting better.Had a fair amount of grease from factory and still working that out of system.Proably once I get around 300-500 shots thru it it shoulb good.Accuracy is getting better and groups are getting tighter.At 40feet about 3 inch groups getting smaller.This is a good Sniper Rifle and worth the money.Buy it you won't regret it.

    Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide & Mag

    SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide & Mag Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-30 16:30:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal slide and mag.Construction is great,well made.Price is outstanding.100 plus shots on CO2 cartridge.Easy loading of BB's.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Just got this SP 2022 today(Jan 30,2013) put 200 rounds thru it and not a single misfire or jam.Got the 10 for $10.00 with this and the chrono tape has it at 400 plus FPS.Absolutely OUTSTANDING.Accuracey is not to great.Shoots 2 inches low and 2 inches to the left at 20 feet.Seems to get better at 30-35 feet.Right now I figure that after some rounds it should straighten out alittle better.All in all if I was using a man size target I would be shooting a 5 1/2 inch pattern which would be fatal.So nice gun and alot of fun to shoot.GREAT BUY FOR THE MONEY AND BE SURE TO GET THE 10 SHOTS FOR $10.00.That way you know when it arrives its not a lemon.This is my 2nd SIG,my first is the P226 X-Five Open and it is also an awesome gun,and really accurate.Shoots a 2 inch pattern at 30 feet.Pyramyd Air is fantastic.Won't buy from anywhere else.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns

    MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 14:28:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Loads of good padding.Size is nice.Quality is good.
    Things I would have changed:The edges around the case need to be larger.When closed with more then 2 pistols in case they do not engage completly.
    What others should know:This case will hold 4 pistols but not if any have a scope on it.Good deal for the money.

    Product: Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177"

    Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177 inch
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 14:33:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price for the amount you get.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Good BB's.Have had NO JAMS in any of the pistols I have used them in.Great consistency highly polished.Use them in my SIG Saur P226 and SP2022 and they work flawlessy.Great price.Highly reccommend them.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 14:37:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:40 12gram cartridges for 19.99,do the math,that's .50 per cartridge.Can't beat that.Just remember,put a drop of pellgun oil on every other cartridge and you will not have a seal leak problem.

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Kit, Pink Stock

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Kit, Pink Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-11 07:06:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun for my granddaughter.Typical Crosman product.Made well been around a long time. Able to vary power with the pump.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:Grandpa ordered the wrong gun and as usual Pyramyd Air was GREAT.Ordered the right gun and sent this one back.Grand daughter is happy and outshooting Daddy.

    Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide & Mag

    SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide & Mag Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-15 07:32:58

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal slide and mag.Gun feels good in your hand,good balance.Nice weight.Easy loading with enclosed speed loader. Got the 10 for $10.00 and this pistol rocked the crono at 400+ fps. Accuracy was good at 20 to 30 feet.
    What others should know:Had this Sig for a week and the double action quit working.Take out mag and double action worked fine.Put a fresh mag in and I had to push trigger back with my finger to fire next round.As usual Pyramyd Air was fantastic and I returned it for a refund.Found a Full Metal Airsoft P229 that I will get instead of this one.I wish that they would come out with a P229 Full Metal in .177 (4.5mm).

    Product: Benjamin Assorted Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 400ct

    Benjamin Assorted Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 400ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 07:47:12

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:$ different pellets to try,good varity.
    Things I would have changed:Packaging,pellets were all over.Had to seperate them as package allowed them to spill over into all the others.Have no idea what weight pellet you get,unless you have a scale to weigh them.Would not buy them again.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 07:50:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice pellets.No damage at all.Too bad my Trail NP doesn't like them.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:If your gun likes these I highly recommend them.Nice shape,good weight,nice packageing.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-12 13:03:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Upon opening the box, WOW,nice looking rifle. I think it is real light and easy to handle. Finish on entire rifle looks great. No blemishes anywhere and workmenship looks top notch. The only thing that it lacked was the allen wrench to adjust the comb. Feels good and shoulders nice. Trigger placement is right on for comfortable shooting. Hits where you point it. I mounted a Leapers 4-16X56MM AO scope with sidewheel and it looks great. Not done sighting in yet but a nice scope, bright and will be nice for hunting and Field Target. I cleaned the barrel which ony took 10 patches, surprisingly clean from factory, nice..
    Things I would have changed:Include the allen wrench to adjust the comb.
    What others should know:I got the .22 cal and this is a nice combo for hunting and plinking targets. As usual Pyramyd Air was GREAT. Dan did a great job handling my order and was very knowledgeable and great to deal with. Packing of everything was done with great care. I only gave a 4 star for accuracy because I am not done zeroing it in yet but I am sure that it will shoot 1/4 to 1/2" groups at up to 50 yrds + when I get done. Am excited about this rifle, I think Crosman hit a home run with this one. I may even try it Turkey hunting. I know Crows and Squirrels around here are in for a rough time. I was not sure that I would enjoy this rifle, was wavering between the Air Arms S400MPR FT and this. After researching both everywhere I could and talking with Dan at Pyramyd for a long time I decided to go with the Marauder in .22 ca... More versatile a caliber for what I wanted it for. I can't say enough about how patient Dan was, there was never any pressure from him to buy one or the other, just his own personnel experience with his own Marauder. Just getting into PCP's was a large investment so I wanted to get the best rifle for what I wanted to do and Pyramyd Air came thru. I am a customer for life thanks to Dan Gore.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-14 15:59:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a follow up to my first review. This is one fantastic rifle. WOW is all that comes to mind. Finished zeroing in today. Took 5 shots. Put 30 rds into a target at about 50 yds and after playing around with 3 rds I put the other 27 into the Bull. Fantastic Accuarcy..This is one gun you can't go wrong with. BUY IT YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.
    Things I would have changed:NADA
    What others should know:As usual Dan at Pyramyd Air did a wonderful job..Can't thank him or them enough for great service.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-18 12:25:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Followup to previous review. This is one FANTASTIC PCP. This past weekend 11/16/13, with the wind at my back, fully charged to 2600 psi, I hit a 3'x6' metal target at a local military range at a distance of 327 yards. Yes, I said 327 yards. A spotter at the target heard the pellet hit with a faint ding. While you would not kill anything at that range I think that it really says something about this rifle. I don't think that a kill at 100 yards is out of the question, maybe out to 150 yards. I did not think that this rifle would do what it did, but was totally surprised when it did..As I said, A FANTASTIC WONDERFUL WELL MADE RIFLE. BUT IT, BUY IT. You won't regret it.
    Things I would have changed:NADA.
    What others should know:PYRAMYD WAS GREAT AS USUAL AND DAN GORE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY AND REALLY CARED ABOUT ME THE CUSTOMER. WILL NEVER BUY FROM ANYWHERE ELSE.

    Product: Leapers UTG 6-24x56 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 6-24x56 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-11-26 14:46:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well built. Heavy scope, looks great on my Marauder. Lets in a lot of light and the crosshairs are nice. Magnification is great, gets you really up close. The side focus is great with the additional side wheel.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This scope requires the high rings for mounting. It is a monster and looks great once mounted.

    Product: UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes

    UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes
    Review entered on 2013-11-26 14:52:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfect size, not huge and easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This is a nice ring but it does not line up exactly with the marks on the AO knob on the scope. the inner rubber ring should be able to adjust since it has set screws. Just be careful when mounting and you will be ok to within a couple yards.

    Product: BKL 12-Way Folding Scope Level, Fits 30mm dia. Scope Tube

    BKL 12-Way Folding Scope Level, Fits 30mm dia. Scope Tube
    Review entered on 2013-11-26 14:57:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ability to be mounted wherever you need it on your scope. Folds away when you don't need it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you are serious about accuracy then you need this level. It's easy to mount and easy to use. Construction is good and rugged. Buy it, you won't regret it.

    Product: CYMA ZM21 Metal Compact Spring Airsoft Pistol

    CYMA ZM21 Metal Compact Spring Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-25 07:58:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks to be well made. Feels good in your hand. Bought this as a Xmas gift for my grandson. He loves it and has already shot most of the BB's.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Its an Airsoft Gun, so accuracy is not the greatest.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-26 09:44:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2014-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price. Purchased this pistol on a lark to see if reviews were right about value for the money. They were RIGHT!! For this price it is hard to beat. Accuracy is wonderful. I get dime size groups at 40 feet easily with the BSA Red Dot sight I mounted.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:This is a great value for the price.It is hard to cock but after you develop a technique it becomes quite easy.Definately an all day shooter. BUY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top