Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 10:10:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is my first real quality Airgun and it is a beauty. A bit stiff at first but a little M2M paste cures a lot of the difficulty cocking at first.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:My first few shots were on top of one another, WOW!

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2014-02-10 07:04:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes any new, "Out of the box", air gun much easier to cock during break in period.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:This kind of conditions the metal parts, "A little dab goes a long way."

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-24 14:18:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have been trying out different pellets with my new RWS34 and happened upon the Kodak. My backyard isn't big but I do have 25 yd. range. The Kodak forms an unbelievable group at 25 yds. The RWS and Kodak shot dime to nickel size groups.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING! Oh, bigger tins of 500.
    What others should know:When your new Airgun arrives make you also have ordered sample packs of pellets. Every gun has a favorite

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-03-10 20:18:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This scope is one of the finest scope I have had the opportunity to use. It is solid, fine craftsmanship and optics crystal clear. This scope has definitely improved my marksmanship. It's a keeper !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:When scoping an air gun make sure the scope is certified for air guns. An air gun will totally destroy the average scope. I know this from experience.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 09:57:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are very accurate in my Crosman Optimus, making tight groups. I also use these RWS Superdome in my RWS 34 with outstanding accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It is wise to try various pellets in a new gun, but also be consistent in how you hold your gun.

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 23:20:39

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very stable pellet with lots of energy down range.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe it was my gun, but the pellets were difficult to seat in the barrel.
    What others should know:More than likely I wasted my money on these pellets due to the difficulty in seating them. I would try and get a few first to see if they work in your gun.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 23:25:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like the weight and energy produced with these pellets and they are accurate. Nice for larger pests, head shots.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:To use these make sure your gun will have enough power.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-20 21:43:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:After trying various pellets in my Crosman Optimus .177 these pellets made quarter size groups at 25 yds. These pellets seem to fit the barrel rifling a little tighter, and increased accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !
    What others should know:By doing ALOT of shooting with several brands, shapes and weights of pellets I was able to discover a pellet match for my Optimus.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-20 21:52:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets seem to work well in all my air guns with good accuracy. This is a good pellet to start with.
    Things I would have changed:500 to a tin.
    What others should know:Don't stop with what seems to be the perfect pellet, but keep trying other pellets. Try sample packs where there are 6 or 7 different pellets.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-21 13:23:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:First, my RWS 34 seems to really like these pellets, as shown by small groups at 25 yds. I have several tins of these as I shot pretty much every day. I shoot more of this pellet than any other. Can't beat the price, number pellets per tin and it's ease of hoarding.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Make sure you try many different types of pellets in your air gun, you might be surprised. Proper hold of the gun is extremely important of accuracy.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-25 07:24:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very nicely made: consistent weight, shape & finish and 500 for $ 14.75 for premium pellets......what more can I say !
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing
    What others should know:I just put 500 through my Crosman Optimus, with trigger up grade and tune-up, and my groups at 18 yds. Can be covered with a dime. I due use a bench rest being I have to shot with one hand.

    Product: H&N Hunting Sampler .177 Cal, 6 Different Pellets, 215ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hunting Sampler .177 Cal, 6 Different Pellets, 215ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-25 07:33:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great selection of pellets to zero in on the right one for your gun . Putting the pellets in vials makes it easy to use and select
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buying a sample group is wise if you are not sure which pellet to use, especially with a new gun. Buying a new gun? Buy a sampler too !

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact

    Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-11 17:46:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Being I have only one good arm and hand, the balance is perfect when putting it on a stand or sand bag. The finish, both wood and metal, is outstanding. It is super accurate. Today I put a pellet, RWS Superdome, through a 3/8" hole in a washer at 25 yds., three times!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING !
    What others should know:The stock finish is like a fine piece of furniture. I have tried many different pellets but found the RWS Superdome 8.30 gr. and the H & N Field Target Trophy 8.64 gr. worked the best. The gun is a " KEEPER " for life.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-17 07:05:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very consistent in weight, finish and come out of the tin in perfect condition. In my daily target practice I have found these do very well in all my guns. Good pellet to start with if not sure which one to use.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING !
    What others should know:Yes, they are more expensive but will reward you with tight groups. In light of this, still try other pellets. Performance between this pellet and the RWS Superdome is very close, hard to tell the difference with my RWS 34 Compact.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-05-17 07:13:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:You can't bet Leapers quality ! Very solid and stable mount even with all the recoil, forward and rearward, it get with each shot.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING !
    What others should know:A good scope mount is VERY IMPORTANT if you want accuracy.

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2014-05-17 07:30:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Yes, you can spend more on a scope but there is no reason to if it is a Leapers. It is solid, tough and the optics are nice and clear. Adjusting a Leaper scope is easy and you don't have to find a dime to adjust. The scope has raised gripes so it is easy to turn the dials for sight in correction. This is a first class scope.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:Yes you can always spend more for a scope, but it will be hard to beat a Leapers. I have this scope on both my RWS 34's, .22 and .177. This scope makes it possible for me to shoot through the holes in a washer.

    Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

    Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
    Review entered on 2014-07-12 15:54:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cleaned most of my air guns and it appears my shots are more accurate. Very easy to us end isn't messy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This compound will not damage your it gun bore where other petroleum based cleaners could.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-17 21:34:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun is VERY ACCURATE, well made and easy to upgrade. Today at 15 yds. I was able to get quarter size groups easily and at times shots covering each other. This is a KEEPER ,
    Things I would have changed:Metal breach and an easier way to snug up the CO2 can.
    What others should know:By adding a metal breach and a BSA Edge scope, 2X30 you will have a very nice combo. I used RWS Superdome pellets which gave nice groups.

    Product: Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

    Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2014-07-27 08:09:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This metal breech is very well made and easy to install. It adds a bit of weight to a light weight gun giving it a feeling of handling a first class gun. No doubt a metal breech will out last a plastic one
    Things I would have changed:A brass bolt handle would be nice if only cosmetic.
    What others should know:Crosman 2240 has a whole line of up grades to make a fine accurate gun into a "Dream Gun".

    Product: BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle

    BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle
    Review entered on 2014-07-29 07:59:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is the perfect size and weight for a pistol, either air gun or rimfire. The optics are clear and sharp so seeing and aiming at a target is easy. I have two of these scopes, one on a Hatson 25 Supercharger and one on a Crosman 2240. Very well made and perfect for pistols.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Due to my eye sight a scope is necessary to aim and shoot, but don't forget to shoot with open sights too!

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Rest, for Rifles & Pistols

    MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Rest, for Rifles & Pistols
    Review entered on 2014-08-09 06:42:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a quality gun rest that you don't has to pay hundreds for. Yes, it I plastic but heavy and well constructed. Shooting with one arm and hand this makes target practice possible for me. Great for sighting in a gun and seeing just how accurate your gun is.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:Great for turning a wobbling old guy like me into a steady as a brain surgeon. Easy to carry any where you might go. Try a 50-100 yard shot with this gun rest.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-09 06:57:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A quality pellet made in Germany. This is an excellent pellet to use in a new pellet gun to sight-in and all around shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !
    What others should know:Start with this pellet but make sure you try other brands, shapes and weights. A sample pack is a way to fine the right pellet for that new gun.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-15 07:55:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great pellet in every aspect, consistent weight, skirt expands well, and great quality for the money. A bit heavier than most .177 which seems to make them more ballistically stable.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING !
    What others should know:I have tried "MANY" different pellets in my Crosman Optimus .177 and this one gives the gun outstanding groups at 20 meters. Groups where shots cover one another. My last groups of 5 shots were 1/4 to 3/8".

    Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-08-15 08:09:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is tough and ready for the recoil air guns will give it. Extremely well made with very clear optics. The windage and elevation are made very easy with the turrets and lock design. A little more pricey than some scopes but well worth it.
    Things I would have changed:The clip on mounts didn't seem to impress me. Standard mounts would work better for me.
    What others should know:This is my third UTG scope and I wouldn't put any other scope on my guns.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-25 12:10:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I find these pellet have very good ballistic with its larger skirt. The expansion of the skirt into the rifling seems to bring stability to the pellet to a greater degree.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Even though you think you have found the perfect pellet it pays to try others. I have had some very positive out comes trying a variety of pellets.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-25 12:20:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Even though HN pellets are a bit more expensive they are well worth it. I have used other pellets of HN and they are perfect in every respect.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Try many different pellets when breaking in an air gun. They more you shot your gun the more accurate it gets. You might have to shoot your gun 500 to a 1000 times to discover what the gun can do.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top