Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 10:10:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is my first real quality Airgun and it is a beauty. A bit stiff at first but a little M2M paste cures a lot of the difficulty cocking at first.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:My first few shots were on top of one another, WOW!

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2014-02-10 07:04:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes any new, "Out of the box", air gun much easier to cock during break in period.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:This kind of conditions the metal parts, "A little dab goes a long way."

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-24 14:18:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have been trying out different pellets with my new RWS34 and happened upon the Kodak. My backyard isn't big but I do have 25 yd. range. The Kodak forms an unbelievable group at 25 yds. The RWS and Kodak shot dime to nickel size groups.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING! Oh, bigger tins of 500.
    What others should know:When your new Airgun arrives make you also have ordered sample packs of pellets. Every gun has a favorite

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-03-10 20:18:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is one of the finest scope I have had the opportunity to use. It is solid, fine craftsmanship and optics crystal clear. This scope has definitely improved my marksmanship. It's a keeper !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:When scoping an air gun make sure the scope is certified for air guns. An air gun will totally destroy the average scope. I know this from experience.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 09:57:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very accurate in my Crosman Optimus, making tight groups. I also use these RWS Superdome in my RWS 34 with outstanding accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It is wise to try various pellets in a new gun, but also be consistent in how you hold your gun.

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 23:20:39

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very stable pellet with lots of energy down range.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe it was my gun, but the pellets were difficult to seat in the barrel.
    What others should know:More than likely I wasted my money on these pellets due to the difficulty in seating them. I would try and get a few first to see if they work in your gun.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 23:25:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like the weight and energy produced with these pellets and they are accurate. Nice for larger pests, head shots.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:To use these make sure your gun will have enough power.
    Over
    ammo packs sold