Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 10:10:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is my first real quality Airgun and it is a beauty. A bit stiff at first but a little M2M paste cures a lot of the difficulty cocking at first.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:My first few shots were on top of one another, WOW!

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2014-02-10 07:04:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes any new, "Out of the box", air gun much easier to cock during break in period.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:This kind of conditions the metal parts, "A little dab goes a long way."

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-24 14:18:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have been trying out different pellets with my new RWS34 and happened upon the Kodak. My backyard isn't big but I do have 25 yd. range. The Kodak forms an unbelievable group at 25 yds. The RWS and Kodak shot dime to nickel size groups.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING! Oh, bigger tins of 500.
    What others should know:When your new Airgun arrives make you also have ordered sample packs of pellets. Every gun has a favorite

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-03-10 20:18:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This scope is one of the finest scope I have had the opportunity to use. It is solid, fine craftsmanship and optics crystal clear. This scope has definitely improved my marksmanship. It's a keeper !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:When scoping an air gun make sure the scope is certified for air guns. An air gun will totally destroy the average scope. I know this from experience.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 09:57:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very accurate in my Crosman Optimus, making tight groups. I also use these RWS Superdome in my RWS 34 with outstanding accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It is wise to try various pellets in a new gun, but also be consistent in how you hold your gun.

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 23:20:39

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very stable pellet with lots of energy down range.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe it was my gun, but the pellets were difficult to seat in the barrel.
    What others should know:More than likely I wasted my money on these pellets due to the difficulty in seating them. I would try and get a few first to see if they work in your gun.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 23:25:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like the weight and energy produced with these pellets and they are accurate. Nice for larger pests, head shots.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:To use these make sure your gun will have enough power.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-20 21:43:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:After trying various pellets in my Crosman Optimus .177 these pellets made quarter size groups at 25 yds. These pellets seem to fit the barrel rifling a little tighter, and increased accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !
    What others should know:By doing ALOT of shooting with several brands, shapes and weights of pellets I was able to discover a pellet match for my Optimus.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-20 21:52:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets seem to work well in all my air guns with good accuracy. This is a good pellet to start with.
    Things I would have changed:500 to a tin.
    What others should know:Don't stop with what seems to be the perfect pellet, but keep trying other pellets. Try sample packs where there are 6 or 7 different pellets.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-21 13:23:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:First, my RWS 34 seems to really like these pellets, as shown by small groups at 25 yds. I have several tins of these as I shot pretty much every day. I shoot more of this pellet than any other. Can't beat the price, number pellets per tin and it's ease of hoarding.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Make sure you try many different types of pellets in your air gun, you might be surprised. Proper hold of the gun is extremely important of accuracy.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-25 07:24:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very nicely made: consistent weight, shape & finish and 500 for $ 14.75 for premium pellets......what more can I say !
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing
    What others should know:I just put 500 through my Crosman Optimus, with trigger up grade and tune-up, and my groups at 18 yds. Can be covered with a dime. I due use a bench rest being I have to shot with one hand.

    Product: H&N Hunting Sampler .177 Cal, 6 Different Pellets, 215ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hunting Sampler .177 Cal, 6 Different Pellets, 215ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-25 07:33:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great selection of pellets to zero in on the right one for your gun . Putting the pellets in vials makes it easy to use and select
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buying a sample group is wise if you are not sure which pellet to use, especially with a new gun. Buying a new gun? Buy a sampler too !

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact

    Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-11 17:46:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Being I have only one good arm and hand, the balance is perfect when putting it on a stand or sand bag. The finish, both wood and metal, is outstanding. It is super accurate. Today I put a pellet, RWS Superdome, through a 3/8" hole in a washer at 25 yds., three times!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING !
    What others should know:The stock finish is like a fine piece of furniture. I have tried many different pellets but found the RWS Superdome 8.30 gr. and the H & N Field Target Trophy 8.64 gr. worked the best. The gun is a " KEEPER " for life.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-17 07:05:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very consistent in weight, finish and come out of the tin in perfect condition. In my daily target practice I have found these do very well in all my guns. Good pellet to start with if not sure which one to use.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING !
    What others should know:Yes, they are more expensive but will reward you with tight groups. In light of this, still try other pellets. Performance between this pellet and the RWS Superdome is very close, hard to tell the difference with my RWS 34 Compact.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-05-17 07:13:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:You can't bet Leapers quality ! Very solid and stable mount even with all the recoil, forward and rearward, it get with each shot.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING !
    What others should know:A good scope mount is VERY IMPORTANT if you want accuracy.

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2014-05-17 07:30:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Yes, you can spend more on a scope but there is no reason to if it is a Leapers. It is solid, tough and the optics are nice and clear. Adjusting a Leaper scope is easy and you don't have to find a dime to adjust. The scope has raised gripes so it is easy to turn the dials for sight in correction. This is a first class scope.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:Yes you can always spend more for a scope, but it will be hard to beat a Leapers. I have this scope on both my RWS 34's, .22 and .177. This scope makes it possible for me to shoot through the holes in a washer.

    Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

    Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
    Review entered on 2014-07-12 15:54:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cleaned most of my air guns and it appears my shots are more accurate. Very easy to us end isn't messy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This compound will not damage your it gun bore where other petroleum based cleaners could.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-17 21:34:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is VERY ACCURATE, well made and easy to upgrade. Today at 15 yds. I was able to get quarter size groups easily and at times shots covering each other. This is a KEEPER ,
    Things I would have changed:Metal breach and an easier way to snug up the CO2 can.
    What others should know:By adding a metal breach and a BSA Edge scope, 2X30 you will have a very nice combo. I used RWS Superdome pellets which gave nice groups.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top