Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 10:10:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is my first real quality Airgun and it is a beauty. A bit stiff at first but a little M2M paste cures a lot of the difficulty cocking at first.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:My first few shots were on top of one another, WOW!

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2014-02-10 07:04:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes any new, "Out of the box", air gun much easier to cock during break in period.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:This kind of conditions the metal parts, "A little dab goes a long way."

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-24 14:18:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have been trying out different pellets with my new RWS34 and happened upon the Kodak. My backyard isn't big but I do have 25 yd. range. The Kodak forms an unbelievable group at 25 yds. The RWS and Kodak shot dime to nickel size groups.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING! Oh, bigger tins of 500.
    What others should know:When your new Airgun arrives make you also have ordered sample packs of pellets. Every gun has a favorite

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-03-10 20:18:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is one of the finest scope I have had the opportunity to use. It is solid, fine craftsmanship and optics crystal clear. This scope has definitely improved my marksmanship. It's a keeper !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:When scoping an air gun make sure the scope is certified for air guns. An air gun will totally destroy the average scope. I know this from experience.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 09:57:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very accurate in my Crosman Optimus, making tight groups. I also use these RWS Superdome in my RWS 34 with outstanding accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It is wise to try various pellets in a new gun, but also be consistent in how you hold your gun.

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 23:20:39

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very stable pellet with lots of energy down range.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe it was my gun, but the pellets were difficult to seat in the barrel.
    What others should know:More than likely I wasted my money on these pellets due to the difficulty in seating them. I would try and get a few first to see if they work in your gun.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 23:25:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like the weight and energy produced with these pellets and they are accurate. Nice for larger pests, head shots.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:To use these make sure your gun will have enough power.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-20 21:43:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:After trying various pellets in my Crosman Optimus .177 these pellets made quarter size groups at 25 yds. These pellets seem to fit the barrel rifling a little tighter, and increased accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !
    What others should know:By doing ALOT of shooting with several brands, shapes and weights of pellets I was able to discover a pellet match for my Optimus.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-20 21:52:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets seem to work well in all my air guns with good accuracy. This is a good pellet to start with.
    Things I would have changed:500 to a tin.
    What others should know:Don't stop with what seems to be the perfect pellet, but keep trying other pellets. Try sample packs where there are 6 or 7 different pellets.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-21 13:23:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First, my RWS 34 seems to really like these pellets, as shown by small groups at 25 yds. I have several tins of these as I shot pretty much every day. I shoot more of this pellet than any other. Can't beat the price, number pellets per tin and it's ease of hoarding.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Make sure you try many different types of pellets in your air gun, you might be surprised. Proper hold of the gun is extremely important of accuracy.
    Over
    ammo packs sold