Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-15 03:32:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:works great in s&w m&p 45. My favorite so far.
    Things I would have changed:Tin is real poor, it needs a screw.
    What others should know:Look very nice. I will by more.

    Product: Beeman P17 Kit

    Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-23 18:52:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Can't find a better gun for a price. Tried every type of pellet I own worked perfectly for each, about 20-25 different pellets. Very accurate with iron sights(sights below laser.
    Things I would have changed:Top sight is not great. I'm still trying to make it accurate.
    What others should know:Best gun for the price. Watch your hands when closing pump.

    Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-24 14:23:53

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clean. Consistent. Cheap.
    Things I would have changed:A little to big. Does not work in Smith&Wesson M&P 45 pellet and bb pistol.
    What others should know:Works good in my beeman p17.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-01 03:24:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2014-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Not expensive. Very clean. Good way to learn what you need.
    Things I would have changed:Make it so you can tell the difference between the name of the pellets.
    What others should know:Don't open upside down. Don't use the turning thing, it will srew up pellets that get in the way.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-03 18:59:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2014-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:A lot easy to get out.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Be careful or they will spill everywhere. Much more consistent than copperhead bbs. I will by again.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-03 19:13:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2014-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good container. Consistent.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Can work as a Hollow-point and a pointed pellet depending on the velocity. It can easily work in a lower powered gun but, in order to work to its best abilities in needs 400+ fps. Also works good in rotating magazines. The two guns I tried it in are the s&w m&p 45 co2 and the beeman p17. Worked fine in both.

    Product: H&N Field Target Sampler Pack, .177 Cal, Baracuda Match & Field Target Trophy Pellets, Domed (6 Head Sizes), 240ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Sampler Pack, .177 Cal, Baracuda Match & Field Target Trophy Pellets, Domed (6 Head Sizes), 240ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-05 21:19:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2014-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The variety was nice. they shoot well not great but well.
    Things I would have changed:label the tubes because they all look the same same so you might mix them up. These are simply way to expansive to shoot.
    What others should know:It might just be my guns. (Beeman p17 and the s&w m&p 45 co2) But these are not accurate for. Gamo red fire shoot better.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top