JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-15 03:32:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2013-12-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: works great in s&w m&p 45. My favorite so far.

Things I would have changed: Tin is real poor, it needs a screw.

What others should know: Look very nice. I will by more.

Beeman P17 Kit

Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-23 18:52:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2013-12-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Can't find a better gun for a price. Tried every type of pellet I own worked perfectly for each, about 20-25 different pellets. Very accurate with iron sights(sights below laser.

Things I would have changed: Top sight is not great. I'm still trying to make it accurate.

What others should know: Best gun for the price. Watch your hands when closing pump.

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-24 14:23:53

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2013-12-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean. Consistent. Cheap.

Things I would have changed: A little to big. Does not work in Smith&Wesson M&P 45 pellet and bb pistol.

What others should know: Works good in my beeman p17.

JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
Review entered on 2014-01-01 03:24:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2014-01-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Not expensive. Very clean. Good way to learn what you need.

Things I would have changed: Make it so you can tell the difference between the name of the pellets.

What others should know: Don't open upside down. Don't use the turning thing, it will srew up pellets that get in the way.

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
Review entered on 2014-01-03 18:59:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2014-01-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A lot easy to get out.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Be careful or they will spill everywhere. Much more consistent than copperhead bbs. I will by again.

Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-01-03 19:13:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2014-01-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good container. Consistent.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Can work as a Hollow-point and a pointed pellet depending on the velocity. It can easily work in a lower powered gun but, in order to work to its best abilities in needs 400+ fps. Also works good in rotating magazines. The two guns I tried it in are the s&w m&p 45 co2 and the beeman p17. Worked fine in both.

H&N Field Target Sampler Pack, .177 Cal, Baracuda Match & Field Target Trophy Pellets, Domed (6 Head Sizes), 240ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Sampler Pack, .177 Cal, Baracuda Match & Field Target Trophy Pellets, Domed (6 Head Sizes), 240ct
Review entered on 2014-02-05 21:19:18

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2014-02-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The variety was nice. they shoot well not great but well.

Things I would have changed: label the tubes because they all look the same same so you might mix them up. These are simply way to expansive to shoot.

What others should know: It might just be my guns. (Beeman p17 and the s&w m&p 45 co2) But these are not accurate for. Gamo red fire shoot better.

Navigation