Date: 9/12/2016 23:19
0

Customer Reviews by Jeremy from USA

BAM B-50 Air Rifle

Xisico BAM B-50 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-01-31 20:28:31

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Jeremy from USA on 2008-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Handy, well made, affordable price, accurate, powerful, lots of fun to shoot.

Things I would have changed: Iron sights would be nice. Maybe some fiber optics.

What others should know: The trigger on mine had more curve than I liked. It was easy to straighten as the trigger is brass. I think it's an excellent value. I plan on installing sling swivels and a bipod on mine.

BAM B30-1 Air Rifle

Xisico BAM B30-1 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-01-31 20:45:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeremy from USA on 2008-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very well made. It looks like an RWS 48 with nicer stock and sights. I really like the fiber optic sights. much easier to use than standard iron sights. Accurate and hard hitting. A great buy. I have to keep reminding myself that it's not German. These Chinese airguns have REALLY come a long way. I remember, not too long ago, when all Chinese air rifles were low end, cheap junk. Not anymore. This rifle is nice.

Things I would have changed: You're kidding, right?

What others should know: Picture really don't do this air rifle justice. It looks MUCH better in person. Mine arrived today, and when I opened the box, I was amazed. It even looks better than my B50, which looks great. It looks better than my buddy's RWS 48. If you want a powerful, accurate, well made springer that's not very hold sensitive and has potential beyond even how great it is out of the box, this is the rifle for you. You won't find a beter rifle for the money. I can't believe it's not more expensive. This thing will really reach out ant touch something. It launches those pellets with authority. If you want to hunt with a springer, look no further. This is the one you've been looking for. Mine will soon get a sling and a bipod. Watch out, targets, here I come!

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
Review entered on 2008-04-03 20:24:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeremy from USA on 2008-04-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It's very handy, and well made. It holds a lot of pellets, out of the way, but within easy reach. The price is great. It sure beats carrying tins of pellets out in the field.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

What others should know: It's a fantastic deal. You need a few of these. I need a few more of these. At this price, you can afford to have one of these for each type/brand of pellet you shoot.

Refurbished Axsor 3-Stage PCP Hand Pump

Refurbished Axsor 3-Stage PCP Hand Pump
Review entered on 2008-07-17 22:41:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeremy from USA on 2008-07-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Well made and works very well. I've used it to fill a bulk filled QB78, a BAM B50, and a SamYang 909 Light Hunter. Good for filling from empty, or just topping off after a few shots.

Things I would have changed: I just wish it were a little taller, though it's not really a problem.

What others should know: Hand pumping a bulk filled CO2 rifle is easy. Hand pumping a Sam Yang Big Bore 909 Light Hunter with dual air reservoirs and a total air volume of 380cc is a bit of a workout, but nowhere near as bad as I've heard some people say. I don't think it's as bad as pumping up a car tire with a bicycle pump. I consider it money well spent, as I plan on filling my 2 PCPs from the bottle and just topping them off with this. I also plan on using this to run my QB78 off air instead of CO2 in the winter time, for better cold weather performance. It's really not bad, try one. I'm glad I did.

Navigation