Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-02-19 07:05:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Barry from USA on 2013-02-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This model is easier to pick up and shoot compared to my Optimus which is more of a Bench gun. The Scope was clear and easy to sight in using a standard + type target. I like he Pistol grip and cheek plate. The rubber Hand Grip at the Muzzle is a Plus Plus for cocking!

Things I would have changed: I replaced the Scope with a 3x9 and am using it on my Rem .177. The Weight is really extreme and wish the PellGun manufactures would find a way to trim off at least 2lbs on these. I restained the stock darker(which was really easy) to give it a better look for the Hardwood it is made of.

What others should know: This gun shoots 9 to 14 Gram pellets very well and they are very Hard Hitting.

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2013-02-19 07:16:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2013-02-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The PellPen came to me via a Package deal as I was skeptical about outright purchasing one. What a Fool I was!! This is a Must Buy for anyone with a Break Barrel and I believe it would also work for Chamber loads. It is easy to load, easy to use and keeps my "next Pellet" ready for use. It is also Great for cold winter days when you fumble around with cold fingers trying to get the next or First Pellet out of a container!

Things I would have changed: I don't think there is one thing I would change. This item is designed very well and works flawlessly.

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-02-19 07:19:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2013-02-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Hard hitting, clean entrance and Blow Out exit! These are made very well and I have yet to find one defect.

Gamo 1" Rings, High, 3/8" & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru

Gamo 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru
Review entered on 2013-06-24 09:45:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2013-06-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These fit my Dovetail mount base and are just the right height to allow vision to my conventional sights. Their Matte Black finish also matches my scope and rifle.

Things I would have changed: Maybe add 3/8's inch of Vertical see through area.

Navigation