Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-19 07:05:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Brrry from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This model is easier to pick up and shoot compared to my Optimus which is more of a Bench gun. The Scope was clear and easy to sight in using a standard + type target. I like he Pistol grip and cheek plate. The rubber Hand Grip at the Muzzle is a Plus Plus for cocking!
    Things I would have changed:I replaced the Scope with a 3x9 and am using it on my Rem .177. The Weight is really extreme and wish the PellGun manufactures would find a way to trim off at least 2lbs on these. I restained the stock darker(which was really easy) to give it a better look for the Hardwood it is made of.
    What others should know:This gun shoots 9 to 14 Gram pellets very well and they are very Hard Hitting.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2013-02-19 07:16:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brrry from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The PellPen came to me via a Package deal as I was skeptical about outright purchasing one. What a Fool I was!! This is a Must Buy for anyone with a Break Barrel and I believe it would also work for Chamber loads. It is easy to load, easy to use and keeps my "next Pellet" ready for use. It is also Great for cold winter days when you fumble around with cold fingers trying to get the next or First Pellet out of a container!
    Things I would have changed:I don't think there is one thing I would change. This item is designed very well and works flawlessly.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-19 07:19:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brrry from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hard hitting, clean entrance and Blow Out exit! These are made very well and I have yet to find one defect.

    Product: Gamo 1" Rings, High, 3/8" & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru

    Gamo 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2013-06-24 09:45:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brrry from USA on 2013-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These fit my Dovetail mount base and are just the right height to allow vision to my conventional sights. Their Matte Black finish also matches my scope and rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe add 3/8's inch of Vertical see through area.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top