WE Gas Blow Back Series O-ring for magazine base

WE Gas Blow Back Series O-ring for magazine base
Review entered on 2011-10-22 20:48:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2011-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: A spare part/gasket to have on hand in the feild when things juste go Wrong. Small packet O-Ring to have in your kit.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, just keep them in stock.

What others should know: when storing in your Field Kit, make a card board plate to keep the O-Ring from being crushed or pinched.

Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct
Review entered on 2012-06-26 07:08:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good close weight average between each BB.

Things I would have changed: Easier opening top/funnel.

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2012-06-26 07:15:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice size to carry in shirt or pants pocket, for a day of shooting.

Things I would have changed: Would like to see a needle adaptor to get into tight spots.

What others should know: Use one drop on top of CO2 carrage before in stalling into firearm.

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges
Review entered on 2012-06-26 07:19:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have not found a bad one yet, in all the ones I have used in even one I find at yard sales.

Things I would have changed: I would like to see a 14 gram in the same size cartridge.

IZH Drozd BB Pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-06-26 07:28:48

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very well made and ease of using the 1, 3, 6 rounds auto shooting per trigger pull. The BB loader is great, someone put some though into designing it.

Things I would have changed: I would like to see the batteries in the pistol grip and the usage of a 88 gram CO2 cartridge in the forward hand grip.

What others should know: I could only ger a 10 inch group at 30 feet. I is a fun pistol to shoot in Full Auto (3, 6 rounds).

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-07-10 06:55:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-07-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great quality pellet with good energy at 75 feet, for Tree Rats.

Things I would have changed: Increase the count to 250 per can. Have a Sample Pack of 50 or 100 for testing.

What others should know: Check the lenght so it will fit the Magazine, so you know they will work for your weapon.

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2012-07-10 07:00:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-07-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made and works great.

Things I would have changed: Chrome plate

What others should know: Alway's ask the support line people if this is the correct one for your weapon (PCP), its free.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-07-10 07:19:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-07-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Right out of the Box and Air'd up to 2400psi, it shoots quarter size groups at 60 feet in the pistol configuration, with a 6x scope. Just A Great Shooter.

Things I would have changed: I would like to see a custom dovetail riser (optional item) that would run the complete lenght of the receiver. Just like the Air Arms Pro Target rifle came with in the late 90's (just dating my self). The sholder stock need to the raise the Cheeck rest up two inches, otherwise it is a chin rest as it comes with. Have a after market Wood Forarm and shoulder stock with Adjustable Cheek Rest, would be nice to have.

What others should know: For the price you can not bet it for a PCP weapon. Also find out in your area, will the Scuba Dive Shops will refill your air tank with out being a certified diver.

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
Review entered on 2012-08-03 07:28:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-08-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice and Light for weight and slips on the grip with no gaps & screw holes alignmetnt dead on.

Things I would have changed: Cheek (top of stock) needs to be higher for use on Benjamin Maruarder. Need to redesign stock with a adjustable cheek rest.

Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct

Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct
Review entered on 2012-08-03 07:32:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-08-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The cost is low and pellet hold a quarte size group at 30 yards. They cut a clean hole in paper targets

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: A great value for the dollor spent.

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
Review entered on 2012-08-03 07:37:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-08-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They clean the barrel well after 200 rounds.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: You need to insert the pellet then add a drop (only 1 drop) of cleaner and let the cleaner soak in before discharge. Then do the same with the lubercant. The pellets swell up a little bit and hard to get into barrel.

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-08-03 07:42:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-08-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They hold about a nickle size group at 30 yards, shooting off a bench rest. Off hand I can hold just over a quarter size group at 30 yards.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: They expand well on Tree Rats, so make sure what you are shooting. one shot one kill

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2012-10-12 07:14:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great Quality and well engineered magazine.

Things I would have changed: Add a hold open button/tab for loading the first pellet.

What others should know: Buy extra magazine, You will use them up when shooting moveing targets or swing targets. You will never go back to single shoot pistol when shooting the Marauder.

1x32.5mm ITA Combat Red/Green Dot Sight, 1/2 MOA, 38mm Tube, Riser, Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Mount

UTG 1x32.5mm ITA Combat Red/Green Dot Sight, 1/2 MOA, 38mm Tube, Riser, Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2012-10-12 07:23:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A great Dot Sight for the money with having the two different mounts (high & low) that are provided for a weaver base.

Things I would have changed: Nothing to change then to also to enclude the UTG #DTP adaptor with the Sight.

What others should know: This Dot Sight will work great on pistols and rifles and buy the "UTG 3/8 Dovetail-to-Weaver/Picatinny Rail Adapter, 2pcs" so you swithch between weaver to picatinny scope base. This is Keeper for my armory.

Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Blowback, Airsoft Pistol

KWC Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Blowback, Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-05-11 00:14:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2013-05-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: To start off I have not shot the Sig P226 X5 yet. But when I receive it a couple of days earlier then I though, what a suprise how well the P226 X5 is made and tight the slide is to the frame in battery. Just alittle of wigle in the barrel to slide and should not make too many flyer when shooting pie pans in the back yard.

Things I would have changed: The only thing is would change is the getting the barrel a little tighter in the slide when in battery.

What others should know: By two and have one for fun and one to collect because if it was not for the orange tip on the barrel you could say it was a real Sig P226 X5 Gold Custom. Get the Pyramyd Air test before shipped it is well worth it. Have FUN, be safe in the backyard, shotting plates.

Tanfoglio CO2 Airsoft Pistol Magazine, Fits Tanfoglio Limited & Limited Custom Airsoft Pistols

Tanfoglio CO2 Airsoft Pistol Magazine, Fits Tanfoglio Limited & Limited Custom Airsoft Pistols
Review entered on 2013-05-11 00:17:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2013-05-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Will made an should work fine when I get around to shotting the Sig P226 X5.

Things I would have changed: None!

What others should know: If you can afford to buy more than one, do it. A super well made and worth the money.

Navigation