Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle

    Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-03 19:42:52

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it looks like a nice gun, nice if you just want to but on the wall as part of the collection, other then that your just buying the name .... not quality
    Things I would have changed:not sure what to tall you, i feel the gun is poorly designed, needs more metal.
    What others should know:not sure if it is just the one i got, or if they all seam week, it says a 420 ft/sec but it seam like it only is firing at 200 to 300 ft/sec. but i do not have a meter to check it, but my Crosman 1088 hits harder.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-03 19:52:51

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:just all and all kinda LOVE this gun,
    Things I would have changed:i would make it auto feed, so you do not have to stop and shake the BB's down .... but other then that not much ..... i also would like to buy more CO2 Clips.
    What others should know:it only hold 30 at a time so on the 6 shot burst, you run out fast, but you'll have fun with this gun anyway.

    Product: New Gen Combat Foregrip, Finger Grooves, Black

    UTG New Gen Combat Foregrip, Finger Grooves, Black
    Review entered on 2011-02-24 10:58:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i love this Foregrip, it feel great in your hand nice and firm, the small pocket in the bottom is nice for tools or even a extra 12gm CO2 ...... so al in all a very nice and well built grip a must have if you want to do an up grade or replace the one you have that is feeling a little rough.
    Things I would have changed:nothing .... this is just great.
    What others should know:i love this grip i got it for my Steel Storm Tactical, works great and looks good too ...... so i say if your looking for a grip look no further, you found the one you want right here.

    Product: Crosman 664GT Powermaster Air rifle kit

    Crosman 664GT Powermaster Air rifle kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-06 14:34:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:really nice gun, very good accuracy i love it
    Things I would have changed:not much, except the scoop. i cannot seam to find a spot on the gun where i can get a good view through it and be comfortable shooting the gun too. i have seen others say it is the scoop, but from what i can tell, it maybe be the shooter too. holding the scoop by hand, it is a nice scoop, and you can dial it in fairly easy. i just like the open sights better.
    What others should know:nice gun ..... and for the money, even if you choice to use the scoop it is still a great deal and good gun to own

    Product: Crosman 764SB Pumpmaster Air Rifle

    Crosman 764SB Pumpmaster Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-06 14:43:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i got it for my 10yr old son, it was just the right size for him, we had to play with the sights a little to get it dialed in, but for the most part a great gun
    Things I would have changed:i wish the back sights were adjustable side to side so you can dial in the gun better, but for the most part i like the gun and my son like it too
    What others should know:the scoop may or may not be a good thing for younger shooter, i kinda beleive you need to be able to hit with open sights before you use a scoop. but for the price, it is a great gun even if you just put the scoop on a shelf for later, at least you have if you want it ..... but you will need to adjust the scoop and dial it in, which may or may not be a easy thing, depends on if you like scoops or not. me i just but in on the shelf.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-06 14:56:38

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i grew up shooing this model ..... and i love it, and even though Crosman made some changes to the gun since then, i still like this gun
    Things I would have changed:i hate pellets ....... Crosman was to cheap to add a 5 cent magnet, so it could shoot both pellets and bb's .... like the older style of this gun could do. so i would just add a magnet and the gun would be perfect once again.
    What others should know:it only shoot pellets .......... Crosman was to cheap to add a magnet .... but other then that still a great gun for a single shoot, hand load, but i grew up shooting the older style of this it had a magnet so you could shoot both, you still had to hand load every round in it too, so that was not a big deal .... still a good gun love the updated bolt action, just wish Crosman had add a magnet so it would shoot bb's too... but if you like pellets ...... this is a great must have gun.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-06 14:59:33

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i grew up shooing this model ..... and i love it, and even though Crosman made some changes to the gun since then, i still like this gun and love in in black
    Things I would have changed:i hate pellets ....... Crosman was to cheap to add a 5 cent magnet, so it could shoot both pellets and bb's .... like the older style of this gun could do. so i would just add a magnet and the gun would be perfect once again.
    What others should know:it only shoot pellets .......... Crosman was to cheap to add a magnet .... but other then that still a great gun for a single shoot, hand load, but i grew up shooting the older style of this it had a magnet so you could shoot both, you still had to hand load every round in it too, so that was not a big deal .... still a good gun love the updated bolt action, just wish Crosman had add a magnet so it would shoot bb's too... but if you like pellets ...... this is a great must have gun.

    Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

    Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-06 15:08:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:i love this Gun so far, the wieght of this is like your holding the real gun, Awesome, and it shoot good too a must have.
    Things I would have changed:the slide back grip is nice, but sometimes acts up when you slide it back into place, but other then that great gun
    What others should know:if your hands are week, then this gun may take some getting use to, it is heavy and a long trigger pull, but i am sure you will fall in love with it some you get use to it ..... so far a great gun to own and shoot

    Product: UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Left Handed

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Left Handed
    Review entered on 2011-05-06 16:07:22

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it is a big hoister but still short for my Crosman 1377C / PC77, but it is way to big for most air guns
    Things I would have changed:the adjustments are not very user friendly, but if you have a gun that needs hoister this one will get the job done.
    What others should know:i stand 5' 6" to 5' 7" and the bottom adjuster is near my knee with it adjusted all the way up, so if your kinda on the short legged side of life, your not going to like this hoister much, but if your going for a swat team look, and have a big PISTOL ..... this will work nicely for you

    Product: UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand
    Review entered on 2011-05-06 16:09:07

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it is a big hoister but still short for my Crosman 1377C / PC77, but it is way to big for most air guns
    Things I would have changed:the adjustments are not very user friendly, but if you have a gun that needs hoister this one will get the job done.
    What others should know:i stand 5' 6" to 5' 7" and the bottom adjuster is near my knee with it adjusted all the way up, so if your kinda on the short legged side of life, your not going to like this hoister much, but if your going for a swat team look, and have a big PISTOL ..... this will work nicely for you

    Product: UTG Airsoft Deluxe Tactical Vest - Black

    UTG Airsoft Deluxe Tactical Vest - Black
    Review entered on 2011-05-06 16:28:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:your going to love this vest, lots of pockets for CO2 and Meg's, the hoister is great for a medium to large size guns. it fits well and looks good too, my son calls it my Burt Gummer Gear (from the movie Tremors), your going to love this vest
    Things I would have changed:i cannot think of anything i would change on this .... just love it
    What others should know:this vest comes with the UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black .... so you do not need to buy it, cause you get it with it. this vest has a lot of cool stuff if you do not want the hoister, you can remove it and place two more poctets that come with it ...... just remember one thing, do not ver load your self, this vest will let you load up with tons of ammo and meg's and the belt will let you add extra hoisters on left, right and small of the back. so just know your limits, and play safe.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2011-05-06 16:34:44

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i love this thing it is just perfect for my Crosman 1377C / PC77
    Things I would have changed:nothing i know of Crosman did a good job on this one
    What others should know:it will hold more then 500 pellets or BB's which ever you choice to put in it, i am going to get another one for BB's on my next order, so i can reload meg's without spill the BB's all over the ground.

    Product: Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

    Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
    Review entered on 2011-05-06 16:45:57

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like being able to load up to 20 bb's, in several Clips and enjoy having a fun day of shooing
    Things I would have changed:needs a stronger spring or something about every other one is bad, or at least my Gun does not like them and the bb's will not come out, you just waste CO2. not sure how to fix the problem, just know it needs fixed
    What others should know:you will buy lots of them, couse you get bad ones (or should i say you will get ones your gun does not like and will use) Crosman needs to work on these, but when you get some clips your guns likes you will have lots of fun. so good luck.

    Product: Air Venturi Video Recorder Sunglasses, 3 Mpx Pinhole Camera, 4GB Memory

    Air Venturi Video Recorder Sunglasses, 3 Mpx Pinhole Camera, 4GB Memory
    Review entered on 2011-05-06 16:55:28

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i this i great for point of view video's, i like it so far
    Things I would have changed:make the ear peaces adjustable or at least some kind of soft stuff to keep from rubbing your ears...... and the recording light should be able to be seen easier...
    What others should know:you will like this unit, great for home videos, or any kind of video where you need hands free.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XT

    Daisy Powerline 15XT Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-08 19:11:14

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like the price, after takeing my Crosman P10 Phantom .177 semi-automatic C02 Air pistal back 5 time couse of it breaking after one or two CO2 Cartridges. i decided to get something different and since this was the same price, i got this one, so far so good
    Things I would have changed:the trigger pull is kinda long, and you have to have it pulled all the way to fire. i would also change the CO2 Cartridge compartment cover, it is held on with plactic clips, kinda a cheap design ..... and lastly i would add a catch to the built in BB Meg , to hold back the slide so you can load it easier.
    What others should know:i think the trigger pull makes it shoot all over the place, but still a nice gun for the price ..... however it is a CO2 HOG, compared my Colt Defender and my Baby Desert Eagle, both of which get tons of shoots for each Cartridge, the 15XT is a CO2 PIG it only get from 90 to 105 shoots per Cartridge, so stock up on CO2 if you intend shoot it a lot, or even if you just want a full days shooting, but all in all i would say still a good gun so far.
    Over
    ammo packs sold