Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
Review entered on 2013-03-18 12:09:15

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2013-03-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Can't beat the price for a well made sling
Things I would have changed:Gamo should add an extra strap that hooks horizontally around the butt stock to keep the sling from sliding forward toward your pistol grip.
What others should know:If you own a rifle that has an ambidextrous stock don't buy this sling! Unless your rifle has a very pronounced cheek rest carved stock the strap will slide forward and interfering with your trigger hand.

Product: Hawke Optics 6-24x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 6-24x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-12-30 18:50:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very versatile scope, from backyard to long range shooters! I bought two, I mounted one on my Benjamin Marauder and the other on my CZ 452 .22 cal. long rifle... works really well in either arena!
Things I would have changed:Illuminate the reticle? maybe.
What others should know:Add a 44mm shade tube, you won’t be sorry!

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-30 19:36:04

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The fit and finish is quite good, easy to disassemble for easy cleaning and the weight and balance of the gun is excellent! As far as accuracy, I’m still looking for just the right pellet, but so far, eight out of 10 shots are dime size at 20 yards... right out of the box with just a good barrel cleaning.
Things I would have changed:The bolt action loading is a bit rough, could be the plastic magazine, I suspect it will smooth out in time.
What others should know:Spend your hard earned money on a tin of H&N pellets, instead of the single shot loader adapter... you won’t use it!

Product: Crosman P1322 American Classic Air Pistol, Black

Crosman P1322 American Classic Air Pistol, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2015-05-02 20:49:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2015-05-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Five stars in all 3 rating kinda sums up "Things I LIke" , but I will add lightness, backyard friendly, backpack-able and just plain FUN!
Things I would have changed:Nothing... and I'd like to ask, why so many shooters go through such handstands with all the mods out there? Right out of the package this pistol shoots dime size groups at 18 yards consistently!
What others should know:Unless you're a real open sight aficionado, add a compact red/green dot scope, without having to buy the steel breech. Just add a set of 459MT 3/8" dovetail scope mounts and a set of UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapters to your order, then, the sky's the limit on compact scopes! What a blast!!!

Product: UTG Sub-Compact ITA Red/Green Dot Sight, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

UTG Sub-Compact ITA Red/Green Dot Sight, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2015-05-03 11:21:11

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2015-05-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Size and weight of course and the 30mm tube size has an outstanding field of view and brightness. The scope also seems very solid when locked on a scope mount. Ease and precision of the sight adjust turrets is typical of all the UTG scopes, very nice!
Things I would have changed:Not a thing
What others should know:This scope is really fun for plinking, but even better as a small game, or varmint control, point and shoot hunting scope. You won't be disappointed.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top