Product: BN Spring Guide HW35/R1

Beeman BN Spring Guide HW35/R1
Review entered on 2011-07-26 17:31:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mark from USA on 2011-07-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Along with the new Mainspring, it really quieted my Vintage HW35 down. Shoots much smoother...and without the metal to metal vibration of the old spring guide.
Things I would have changed:Not a thing
What others should know:This, along with the Mainspring...and proper lube tune really had to the already nice shooting HW35

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2012-08-29 06:12:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mark from USA on 2012-08-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Consistant skirt and head size. Accuracy, Accuracy, Accuracy!
Things I would have changed:Would like to see a threaded tin.
What others should know:One of the most consistantly accurate pellets in my Webley Patriot. Dime group from a bench at 30 yards! Out of 30 shots, no fliers!

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-08-29 06:15:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mark from USA on 2012-08-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Another conistantly sized pellet in .25 cal. Clean pellets. Happy to see threaded tin....thank you!
Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
What others should know:Consistancy and accuracy of this pellet are right up there with JSB Exact Kings. My Patriot loves them!

Product: Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-12-27 08:18:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Mark from USA on 2012-12-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Rich Walnut Stock. Good fit and finish. Nice deep bluing. Shoots hard out of the box, although a little twangy. Should settle down after break-in. Love the pull length and feel in my hands.
Things I would have changed:Scope rail could be a little larger for more flexibility in scope size and mounting options.
What others should know:Requires a soft hold for accuracy. Packs a real punch. If you are an airgun hunter, the Mod 135 in .25 cal is a great choice!

Product: Gamo Green Dot Sight, 10 MOA, 3/8" Dovetail Mount

Gamo Green Dot Sight, 10 MOA, 3/8 inch Dovetail Mount
Review entered on 2014-03-26 14:43:17

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Mark from USA on 2014-03-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Compact. Easy to install. Good sight picture, Easy to sight in.
Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price.
What others should know:Great little dot sight for the price! Love it on my RWS C225 Target Pistol!

Product: Sportsmatch 1-Pc Mount, 1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail, Fits FWB Sport & Webley Patriot

Sportsmatch 1-Pc Mount, 1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail, Fits FWB Sport & Webley Patriot
Review entered on 2014-11-18 13:38:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mark from USA on 2014-11-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything! Fits my Patriot perfectly!
Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
What others should know:If you want to scope a Webley Patriot or a FWB 124, this is the mount for you!

Product: RWS Diana Barrel Sleeve, Fits RWS Diana 6M & 10 Air Pistols

RWS Diana Barrel Sleeve, Fits RWS Diana 6M & 10 Air Pistols
Review entered on 2015-01-30 09:38:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Mark from USA on 2015-01-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Exact fit. Just what was needed to replace the old sleeve, which was cracked after previous owner of my Diana 6M over tightened the spring tension screw.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:If your Model 6M or 10 barrel sleeve becomes damaged, this is what you need! I had not expected it to contain the adjustment pin, spring, and tension screw, which made replacement easier and quicker. Also, depending on your model, and age/weathering of the gun, you may have to paint to match, as the sleeve comes raw, with an aged, gray color.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top