Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: BN Spring Guide HW35/R1

    Beeman BN Spring Guide HW35/R1
    Review entered on 2011-07-26 17:31:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2011-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Along with the new Mainspring, it really quieted my Vintage HW35 down. Shoots much smoother...and without the metal to metal vibration of the old spring guide.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:This, along with the Mainspring...and proper lube tune really had to the already nice shooting HW35

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-29 06:12:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Consistant skirt and head size. Accuracy, Accuracy, Accuracy!
    Things I would have changed:Would like to see a threaded tin.
    What others should know:One of the most consistantly accurate pellets in my Webley Patriot. Dime group from a bench at 30 yards! Out of 30 shots, no fliers!

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-29 06:15:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Another conistantly sized pellet in .25 cal. Clean pellets. Happy to see threaded tin....thank you!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
    What others should know:Consistancy and accuracy of this pellet are right up there with JSB Exact Kings. My Patriot loves them!

    Product: Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

    Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-27 08:18:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Rich Walnut Stock. Good fit and finish. Nice deep bluing. Shoots hard out of the box, although a little twangy. Should settle down after break-in. Love the pull length and feel in my hands.
    Things I would have changed:Scope rail could be a little larger for more flexibility in scope size and mounting options.
    What others should know:Requires a soft hold for accuracy. Packs a real punch. If you are an airgun hunter, the Mod 135 in .25 cal is a great choice!

    Product: Gamo Green Dot Sight, 10 MOA, 3/8" Dovetail Mount

    Gamo Green Dot Sight, 10 MOA, 3/8 inch Dovetail Mount
    Review entered on 2014-03-26 14:43:17

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from USA on 2014-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Compact. Easy to install. Good sight picture, Easy to sight in.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price.
    What others should know:Great little dot sight for the price! Love it on my RWS C225 Target Pistol!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top