BN Spring Guide HW35/R1

Beeman BN Spring Guide HW35/R1
Review entered on 2011-07-26 17:31:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2011-07-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Along with the new Mainspring, it really quieted my Vintage HW35 down. Shoots much smoother...and without the metal to metal vibration of the old spring guide.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing

What others should know: This, along with the Mainspring...and proper lube tune really had to the already nice shooting HW35

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2012-08-29 06:12:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-08-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Consistant skirt and head size. Accuracy, Accuracy, Accuracy!

Things I would have changed: Would like to see a threaded tin.

What others should know: One of the most consistantly accurate pellets in my Webley Patriot. Dime group from a bench at 30 yards! Out of 30 shots, no fliers!

H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-08-29 06:15:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-08-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Another conistantly sized pellet in .25 cal. Clean pellets. Happy to see threaded tin....thank you!

Things I would have changed: Not a thing!

What others should know: Consistancy and accuracy of this pellet are right up there with JSB Exact Kings. My Patriot loves them!

Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-12-27 08:18:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-12-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Rich Walnut Stock. Good fit and finish. Nice deep bluing. Shoots hard out of the box, although a little twangy. Should settle down after break-in. Love the pull length and feel in my hands.

Things I would have changed: Scope rail could be a little larger for more flexibility in scope size and mounting options.

What others should know: Requires a soft hold for accuracy. Packs a real punch. If you are an airgun hunter, the Mod 135 in .25 cal is a great choice!

Gamo Green Dot Sight, 10 MOA, 3/8" Dovetail Mount

Gamo Green Dot Sight, 10 MOA, 3/8 inch Dovetail Mount
Review entered on 2014-03-26 14:43:17

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Mark from USA on 2014-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Compact. Easy to install. Good sight picture, Easy to sight in.

Things I would have changed: Nothing for the price.

What others should know: Great little dot sight for the price! Love it on my RWS C225 Target Pistol!

Sportsmatch 1-Pc Mount, 1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail, Fits FWB Sport & Webley Patriot

Sportsmatch 1-Pc Mount, 1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail, Fits FWB Sport & Webley Patriot
Review entered on 2014-11-18 13:38:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2014-11-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything! Fits my Patriot perfectly!

Things I would have changed: Not a thing!

What others should know: If you want to scope a Webley Patriot or a FWB 124, this is the mount for you!

RWS Diana Barrel Sleeve, Fits RWS Diana 6M & 10 Air Pistols

RWS Diana Barrel Sleeve, Fits RWS Diana 6M & 10 Air Pistols
Review entered on 2015-01-30 09:38:05

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Mark from USA on 2015-01-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Exact fit. Just what was needed to replace the old sleeve, which was cracked after previous owner of my Diana 6M over tightened the spring tension screw.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: If your Model 6M or 10 barrel sleeve becomes damaged, this is what you need! I had not expected it to contain the adjustment pin, spring, and tension screw, which made replacement easier and quicker. Also, depending on your model, and age/weathering of the gun, you may have to paint to match, as the sleeve comes raw, with an aged, gray color.

Navigation