Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Rogue ePCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Rogue ePCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 08:44:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By arnie from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have fired this rifle over 400 rounds with my Rogue. It has never failed or let me down.It is very accurate and quiet.Yes it is heavy BUT the balance is perfect.I own FWB, Theoben,Beeman, RWS and other top brand and top of the line rifles but this one is not in the same class. It can target shoot well but is foremost a hunting tool! This rifle would be last to go, if I could only keep one. WOW thats a frightening thought.
    Things I would have changed:As a left hand shooter I must flip the rifle sharply on its side to read,operate lcd controls. its easy on a bench, harder when walking,because I must look at almost 90 degrees with my older eyes to see it clearly.Trust me that is a very small detail.
    What others should know:I always say it as I see it. The rifle has proven to be very capable and fun.let the natural ballance of the rifle work for you, tuck in like target shooting,and you will be suprised how much thought really went into this rifle. All Benjiman rounds fired very well for me in my rifle.

    Product: Benjamin Pursuit, .357 Cal, 127 Grains, Flat Nose, 50ct

    Benjamin Pursuit, .357 Cal, 127
Grains, Flat Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 08:58:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By arnie from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lighter round Is faster for longer flatter shooting.Very Accurate great all around round that con do anything you demand. Cuts clean holes and flies true.
    Things I would have changed:I like the quiet compact boxes that have the right ammount of rounds for a weekend but reseal a little harder if you bend the box in the field.
    What others should know:A great all arounder,feed well and load well.

    Product: Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct

    Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 09:49:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By arnie from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very high end perfect round For a high demand situation. Where a trophy is in play do not worry about this bullet they are in my experience capable of quick instant take downs with needed accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Pricey? how much do you pay for a high end 22lr. target round, I say it is what it is.Quality costs, it always has keep the quality do not change the round.
    What others should know:Do plenty of target pratice with them. You must learn how they funtion in your rifle. once you learned how well they shoot, less shooting is then required to keep your shooting eye in check. The hunt is all in this bullet.

    Product: Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct

    Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 10:03:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By arnie from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in my rifle. Fired flawlessly for such a large heavy round
    Things I would have changed:Like the quiet rattle free box,but not so easy to reseal in the field. I dont like to just dump them in my pocket. minor personal quirk.
    What others should know:Range may be a bit less then much lighter rounds for target pratice. Anything less than 75 yards is not an issue for hunting large to medium game in my Benjiman rogue.I just plan for an elevation adjustment at long ranges as all airgunners do.

    Product: Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct

    Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-03 15:35:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By arnie from USA on 2013-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very accurate well made round great for long range shooting or extreme hunting of larger game. In Benjamin Rogue it cycles perfectly
    Things I would have changed:well thought out round tough enough for deer sized game holding together for deep penetration despite heavy bone. nothing to change.
    What others should know:some may say more rounds in a box. Some, cost to much. Well more rounds in a box would cost more. They are well made and price reflects that like any thing that is top of the line. when I invest so much time in a hunt I want my equipment to give me every advantage for success. these bullets are what I count on after I did my part.

    Product: Benjamin Pursuit, .357 Cal, 158 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct

    Benjamin Pursuit, .357 Cal, 158
Grains, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-03 15:55:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By arnie from USA on 2013-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A very clean well made bullet. It has no dents or other defects. In my Benjamin Rogue it shoots very well. Only slight more hold over at 100 yards than 127 grain rounds, with more energy imparted.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing,very well thought out round.
    What others should know:Can be a bit much for small game but is a necessity in your big bore arsenal. Cuts through brush very well. Try 127 grain Pursuit rounds for flatter shooting or any game less than deer.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-04-01 16:18:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By arnie from USA on 2013-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very clean lube that everyone should have in their firearm and airgun cleaning kit. Sprays light and with a nice even coat.I spray down entire gun except optics then wipe down. spray entire gun except optics then wipe down.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Buy two cans its that good.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top