Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 16:31:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The scope is easy to use. Very clear image.Decent rings.
    Things I would have changed:The mildots and crosshairs are to bulky for my liking. They cover up small targets to easily. Finer cross hairs and dots this scope would rock on a airgun. Still fully usable but hey nothing is perfect.
    What others should know:The wheel attachment works great with this scope.And be warned very heavy cross hairs and dots. Not a benchrest target scope for sure.

    Product: UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes

    UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 16:33:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works great.
    Things I would have changed:It is what it is...
    What others should know:It works, its cheap.Try it if you dont like it trade it for some pellets from your buddy . No big deal.

    Product: H&N Terminator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Terminator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 16:37:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Shot ok, nothing special
    Things I would have changed:Nich market, not for me.
    What others should know:Try them like every other pellet on the market, may be the sweet shooter in your gun.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 16:42:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Deep cup, very hard hitting. Like the thin walls around the cup on the front, very easily distorted as in wound channel potential.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe some grain choices and head size choices.Ill have to check around for other sources to see if that one is possible. I really want to make these my hunters, but would like to dial in a little tighter groups first.
    What others should know:Shot decent from a umarex octane 22 and hatsan 125 22 rifle. Huntable but not a target round.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 16:45:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shot ok nothing special
    Things I would have changed:A bit lighter would help with my gun.
    What others should know:Held a decent group, hit hard.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 16:50:34

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy hard hitter.
    Things I would have changed:They have their place, to heavy for my gun, but had to try.
    What others should know:Dont bother unless you have the air to push them as fast as they need to go.If not a bean flip would be better. If your gun wont push a 14.5 grain past 800 fps dont bother with these unless very short range.

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .22 Cal, 17.13 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .22 Cal, 17.13 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 16:55:00

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Didnt really have anything standoutish about them. Clean, sharp looking pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Just not for my guns.
    What others should know:The hatsan 125 barrel was really tight on these. May be why not very accurate. Had flyers from the umarex octane.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 16:56:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shot ok from both my guns, nothing special.
    Things I would have changed:Thinner walls on hollow point.
    What others should know:Try them your gun might like them better than mine.

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 16:59:44

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much, make a good short range thumper.
    Things I would have changed:Ours cam to us 27 grain "yea monsters" . My gun was lobbing them at the target.
    What others should know:My can turned out to be 27 grainers, the 24.69 might be better.

    Product: Predator Metalmag Pellets, .22 Cal, 17 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Metalmag Pellets, .22 Cal, 17 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 17:02:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well built, had a few skirt distortions but not many. Neat looking little guy for sure. Shot well also.
    Things I would have changed:Price and weight options
    What others should know:Pricey ,but should hunt well.

    Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, NPSS, Camo

    Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 17:12:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean smooth trigger, compared to some others I have shot. Scope mount is solid. Straight shooter once the hold is figured out, not just artillery hold Im talking pressure against shoulder, grip pressure all that.Nice looking gun. Holds well, and is fast shooter.
    Things I would have changed:Has a tuning fork ring that is annoying when fired.The cocking arm comes out of the forearm when cocking . Will have to get used to that one.
    What others should know:Its loud shooting next to a umarex octane in same caliber. The sniper 125 may be better option for a hunter.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 17:17:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Jsb pellets rock. Almost every size shape and color is shootable in any gun seems like. Try them all first before any of the others and you may save some money. Clean well built stuff. Straight shooters.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe some thin walled cupped hollow points like a crow magnum in a jsb would be a hunter.
    What others should know:If buying first gun and pellets try all the Jsb first. Then try the rest for novelty.

    Product: Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle Combo, Vortex Piston, Camo

    Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle Combo, Vortex Piston, Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-04 10:45:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hold is nice on stock. Trigger is smooth. Gun shoots well. Bore is a bit tighter than my others but shoots the jsb 18 grain pellets like lasers.
    Things I would have changed:Less trigger travel. Safety feels weak but works. Has a loud ring after firing ,sounds like a tuning fork in stock area. Needs a true silencer not a handle for cocking.
    What others should know:Try jsb 18 grain pellets first. Save some money.My gun is picky on pellets, but loves the jsb line of pellets.

    Product: Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-04 10:51:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Look clean and uniform.
    Things I would have changed:Needs different head size or skirt size options.Just not for our guns.
    What others should know:Didn't hold the best groups out of our three guns during testing. Yours may like them. Try them.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-04 10:55:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean and uniform, shot well out of three guns while testing.Not the goto but at the top of the list.
    Things I would have changed:Head size choices, 500 count tins etc.
    What others should know:These shot well on average from three different guns.

    Product: JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-04 10:58:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean and uniform. Shoot well in our three guns.
    Things I would have changed:Head size options.
    What others should know:Try the jsb line of pellets first when buying a new gun.

    Product: JSB Match Exact Jumbo Diabolo Pellets, .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Exact Jumbo Diabolo Pellets, .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-04 11:02:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clean and uniform pellets. Shoot very good.
    Things I would have changed:Head size options.
    What others should know:Jsb pellets are the ones to try first on all new guns.

    Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-04 11:04:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pretty lookin little guys, and they shoot rather well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Try them , might be your goto pellet.

    Product: Piston Seal, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Walther Talon Magnum & Hatsan 125

    Air Venturi Piston Seal, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Walther Talon Magnum & Hatsan 125
    Review entered on 2014-05-15 22:21:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Available here ,kinda hard to find elsewhere.
    Things I would have changed:Make a multi- pack discount.
    What others should know:Google the various diy seal installation tools online. I made one from a caulking gun tube end. Slips the seals right on the piston. Other wise its harder than it looks.

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber
    Review entered on 2014-05-15 22:25:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything is used , no gimiky fluff
    Things I would have changed:It has everything needed.
    What others should know:Watch out for the cleaner pellets if you have a chambered muzzle break. Might get stuck.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct

    Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-15 22:27:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot well( which is a shocker for Gamo)
    Things I would have changed:More for your money

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-15 22:29:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot really well at 20 yards and under.30 yards and the groups start to open up.
    Things I would have changed:Size choices in head diameter
    What others should know:Its a gamble with the tins, most are as good as the cardboard box, but some tins are rough.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-15 22:30:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cool factor, shoot well.
    Things I would have changed:Price is high.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-15 22:35:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot well at 20 yards and under.
    Things I would have changed:Price is not worth it over the metal tins.
    What others should know:Its a gamble with the tins , some are poor , most are the same as this box. The tins are cheaper but, you roll the dice.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top