Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 357W Airgun Revolver

    Crosman 357W/3576 airgun revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-08 19:05:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Thoi from USA on 2010-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a great accurate gun. I use the beeman hollowpoints for this revolver, very strong for the first couple of shots on a fresh c02 tank. Extremely fun gun for shooting/plinking.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the plastic grips to maybe rubber grips. Or add plastic "wood" grips to this gun. (that would be awesome in my opinion) & add full metal for entire gun.
    What others should know:Dont fire bbs out of this gun, it could mess up the rifling of the barrel

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 8.53 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 8.53 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-08 19:19:13

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Thoi from USA on 2010-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:When i bought this for $2.69, i thought that the pellets were going to be pretty bad since it was so cheap, but i was wrong! The pellets are great quality, so far i couldn't find any mishap pellets. It tends to have a little bit of spread if you do rapid fire, but if you do single shots, its pretty accurate.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets. (maybe 50 more?) xD

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-11 22:05:12

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Thoi from USA on 2010-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:500 pellets for only 4 bucks. Great price. I have use about 40 - 50 of these pellets so far, haven't been able to find any misshape pellets yet. I shot these pellets out my 357 crosman and it went straight through a tin box cover, pretty strong.
    Things I would have changed:I would change nothing. These are great pellets to shoot.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-11 22:18:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Thoi from USA on 2010-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are great for expansion. One of the best pellets I ever shot. Also I did not find any misshape pellets in the tin.
    Things I would have changed:I would make it 500 pellets, not 250.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-11 22:22:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Thoi from USA on 2010-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great for target practice. Not a good pellet if you want to penetrate hard.
    Things I would have changed:I would make it 500 pellets.
    What others should know:Awesome pellets for beginners.

    Product: Tech Force TF15 air rifle

    Tech Force TF15 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-20 21:14:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Thoi from USA on 2010-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price of this gun is very reasonable! The gun is heavy and I love the feel of the wood stock and the rubber buttpad. It has a little bit of a "kick" to it when you fire it for the first time. It's a fairly accurate gun once you adjust the sights. There were a couple of flyers, but then after i fixed the sights I had decent groupings.
    Things I would have changed:When I open the gun box, there were some sticky brown dusts on the gun and inside the gun break barrel (some of it were peeling off) but I clean that up, so it wasn't a problem.
    What others should know:BUY THIS GUN! I am very happy with this purchase, it was definitely what I EXPECTED.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-21 22:54:27

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Thoi from USA on 2010-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    22 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that its a repeater and that you don't have to take time to break it open like a break barrel for each shot.
    Things I would have changed:The plastic magazine/clip and the trigger would be better if its metal. The 12-shot rotary clip inside in the magazine keeps skipping pellets and kept on shooting out air when I first test out the gun. I loaded 5 pellets in the clip and made sure that it was aligned inside the magazine properly. But still for the first couple of shots, only c02 came out the barrel. (Its best just to load 12 pellets, so you don't waste c02)
    What others should know:This ain't a bad buy if you're looking for a nice target practice gun. (But buy lots of C02, it use up C02 very fast.)

    Product: Crosman 0410 Targetfinder Rifle Scope

    Crosman 0410 Targetfinder Rifle Scope
    Review entered on 2010-12-21 23:00:30

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By Thoi from USA on 2010-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It was really easy to fit on my 1077 crosman.
    Things I would have changed:It's so blurry when I look into the sights. I was only like 10 feet away from my target just to test out the scope, everything looked like it was like 30 feet away. I must have spend like an hour trying to get this scope on target, didn't work at all.
    What others should know:Invest your money into a better scope!

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.5 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.5 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-15 22:08:48

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Thoi from USA on 2011-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It soo cheap! I like the price. i ordered like 4 cases, got one for free.
    Things I would have changed:nothing. (it was what i expected, cheap and inexpensive.)
    What others should know:good pellets for beginners.

    Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2011-02-15 22:12:02

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Thoi from USA on 2011-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very clear scope. It took me like 45 minutes to zero this scope in after firing like 70 pellets lol, but once you get it zero, its pretty accurate. I mount it on my crosman 1077.
    Things I would have changed:I would lower the price a little bit.
    What others should know:Invest your money into a good decent scope like this one, dont buy those cheap $10 scopes, they break sooo easy.
    Over
    ammo packs sold