Date: 30/6/2016 19:20
0

Customer Reviews by Eric from USA

Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-05-19 20:09:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2010-05-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: They shoot very well in my .20 cal Eliminator, probably better than the Crosman Premiers. Consistent quality..One of the best .20 caliber pellets out there for higher power guns and hunting..

Things I would have changed: Would like to see a heavier version, maybe 18 or so grains.

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-06-07 08:34:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2010-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very accurate pellet. My Airwolf loves these and will shoot one hole groups all day if I do my part. Deadly on Ravens.. Well packed.

Things I would have changed: Nothing..

What others should know: Lube them prior to shooting in a PCP rifle..

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-04-01 08:29:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2011-04-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very consistent.. Shoot great out of my TX200MkIII

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Hawke Sport Optics Airmax 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, AMX Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Airmax 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, AMX Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2011-04-12 21:29:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2011-04-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Very clear...

BKL Scope Bubble Level

BKL Scope Bubble Level
Review entered on 2011-04-12 21:32:09

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Eric from USA on 2011-04-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: better than the original

Things I would have changed: A little pricey...

Beeman R1 Supermagnum Carbine, No Sights

Beeman R1 Supermagnum Carbine, No Sights Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-08-23 20:22:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2015-08-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very well made air rifle. Excellent trigger.. Capable of very, very fine accuracy if you do your part..

Things I would have changed: It would be nice to have a walnut stock, especially in this higher end rifle.

What others should know: I had mine tuned by Rob at Spring Gun Tunes... He can get the most out of this rifle.. Fantastic guy to work with.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2016-04-24 10:21:24

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2016-04-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate out of my RAW HM1000x rifle. At least out to 50 yards. Nice and clean out of the tin.

Things I would have changed: Not much. JSB makes really great products. Maybe a screw on lid.

What others should know: Skirts are thin and a little fragile, so don't rugh handle them.

Navigation