Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 14:02:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Loren from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Produces consistent groups with my Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle .25
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-22 09:16:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Loren from USA on 2013-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The shoot very well in my Air Arms Pro Sport and TX200.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Quality pellets

    Product: Air Arms Pro-Sport

    Air Arms Pro-Sport Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-29 19:28:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Loren from USA on 2013-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle deserves all the rave reviews it receives online. Accurate, quality, beautiful walnut stock. It sure raises the bar for my next rifle to get over.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Worth every penny. It will spoil you!!!

    Product: UTG 8-32x56 AO Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 8-32x56 AO Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-10-29 19:30:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Loren from USA on 2013-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice scope!! I put it on an Air Arms Pro Sport...and makes a great accurate combination.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great value!!

    Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-29 19:32:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Loren from USA on 2013-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:H&N quality at a value price. They shoot well in my Air Arms springers.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great value

    Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-15 11:14:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Loren from USA on 2013-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great wadcutter pellet. Consistent and accurate shooting out of my Beeman P1. My go to pellet for pistol target shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Worth the price.

    Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-15 11:18:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Loren from USA on 2013-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent and accurate, quality pellets. Very good penetration.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top