H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-10-06 14:02:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Loren from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Produces consistent groups with my Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle .25

Things I would have changed: Nothing

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-22 09:16:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Loren from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The shoot very well in my Air Arms Pro Sport and TX200.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Quality pellets

Air Arms Pro-Sport

Air Arms Pro-Sport Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-29 19:28:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Loren from USA on 2013-10-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This rifle deserves all the rave reviews it receives online. Accurate, quality, beautiful walnut stock. It sure raises the bar for my next rifle to get over.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Worth every penny. It will spoil you!!!

UTG 8-32x56 AO Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

UTG 8-32x56 AO Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-10-29 19:30:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Loren from USA on 2013-10-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice scope!! I put it on an Air Arms Pro Sport...and makes a great accurate combination.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great value!!

H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-10-29 19:32:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Loren from USA on 2013-10-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: H&N quality at a value price. They shoot well in my Air Arms springers.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great value

H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-11-15 11:14:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Loren from USA on 2013-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great wadcutter pellet. Consistent and accurate shooting out of my Beeman P1. My go to pellet for pistol target shooting.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Worth the price.

H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-11-15 11:18:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Loren from USA on 2013-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Consistent and accurate, quality pellets. Very good penetration.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Navigation