Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-04-26 17:31:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tyson from USA on 2013-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not a delicate item. Built like a tank!You can tell that this is a high quality product as soon as you LIFT it up and start inspecting the hardware. Built like a tank. You can tell where the extra $$ went. I love the fact that you can rebuild these as well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. If it was lighter, it would probably be less robust.
    What others should know:Follow the directions...and don't drop it, this pump will hurt your floor. Don't waste money on a "disposable" pump. get the Hill Pump. You can actually feel the quality of this product. You WILL know where your extra money went.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-04-26 17:36:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tyson from USA on 2013-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy install on Hill Pump. I like the non reflective color.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:First few connect/disconnect cycles were a little tight on a brand new qick fill. After a few fills, it is all smoothed out. Nice audible "click" when fully connected.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-04-26 17:38:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tyson from USA on 2013-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, solid construction. Excellent entry level rings.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Not anything out there better for the money.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-04-26 17:39:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tyson from USA on 2013-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, solid contruction. Allows me to see through my scope on Condor SS.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing better for the price.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top