Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-08-07 21:48:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The scope is very clear and I love the mil dots. After I got used to them, I found them very useful. Accuracy was at least as good as I could shoot with my Diana RWS 34.
    Things I would have changed:This scope is pretty heavy. The scope failed on me a couple of weeks after I got. I'm sure that Pyramydair will take care of it, but it's shame. My POI starting dropping, then I heard something rattling inside the scope.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-07 21:49:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellets! My .177 RWS 34 loves these. It is very consistent when I can get my hold and trigger pull right. They now have a screw on lid!

    Product: Diana RWS 34P Striker Combo

    Diana RWS 34P Striker Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-07 21:51:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I'm really enjoying the gun. At first, I couldn't hit very well, but with practice I can almost always shoot in a ragged hole at 10-20 yards. I shot a couple 1.25-1.5" groups at 50 yards. I don't see how it would be possible to do better for what this air gun cost.

    Product: Daisy 880 Multi-Pump

    Daisy 880 Multi-Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 19:28:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:We gave this to my 7 1/2 year old son for Christmas, and he loves it! It is reasonably accurate, shoots fast enough, and, most importantly, he can load it and pump it himself!
    Things I would have changed:I wish there was a shorter stock option with this same action, but he'll grow into it.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 19:31:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These work great in my RWS 34. If I do my part, they will shoot a ragged hole at 15-20 yds and about 1.5-2" groups at 50 yards. I do some shooting at 75-100 yards, and they still fly true and predictably.
    Things I would have changed:I wish they were cheaper, but you get what you pay for!

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-16 17:32:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love these pellets! They shoot great in both my RWS 34 and my TX200. They fit the chamber consistently in both guns, and I get my best groups with these pellets.
    What others should know:If you order these from somewhere other than Pyramyd air , the other guys will like do a lousy job of packing the pellets. Pyramyd packs the boxes in tight, and I haven't see a single deformed skirt on my pellets.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-16 17:35:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow! This gun really seems to work with me. It's by far the best springer that I've shot. The fit and finish are excellent,as is the accuracy, the trigger, and even the sound level.
    What others should know:You have to cock it in a smooth motion and hit the end of the cocking stroke a little bit firmly to get the sear to catch. It's easy once you get the hang of it, but it is different if you are used to a break barrel air rifle. If you hear a buzz after a few hundred shots, it's most likely to be the spring guide.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-16 17:38:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are a great value! They shoot ALMOST as well as Crosman Premier Light domes in my guns. I buy these for my son to shoot, and they shoot just fine in any gun that we've tried them in. You can't go wrong with these for general shooting.
    What others should know:They don't fit the chamber quite as consistently as the Premiers in the box, but they still shoot well. I've tried them in an RWS 34, a TX200, and a Daisy 880.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-16 17:41:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very consistent in size and shape and seem to be a quality product. My guns seem to like other pellets better, but I do not doubt the quality of these at all.
    Things I would have changed:I wish they were cheaper!

    Product: UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes

    UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes
    Review entered on 2014-02-16 17:43:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really like this add-on wheel! It's much easier to adjust the parallax now that I have this. If I get another SWAT scope, I'll order one of these at the same time!
    Things I would have changed:I wish that it came with my Leapers AO scope.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2014-02-16 17:45:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the best rings that I've used on my airguns. They self-center and work for both 11 mm and 3/8" dovetails. The Daisy 880 is not an extreme test for these, I know, but they have not moved at all with the abuse that a 7 year old boy dishes out. If the 880 gives out, I'll be keeping these rings for use on other guns.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-16 17:47:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are excellent pellets that seem to be very consistent in shape and size. These are not the most accurate pellets in my guns, but that does not reflect on the quality of the pellets, just the preference of my pellet guns.
    Things I would have changed:They are pretty expensive, but they are excellent quality.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top