IZH Drozd BB - Bulk CO2

IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd BB - Bulk CO2 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-06-22 07:30:05

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Terry from USA on 2013-06-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this gun is a lot of fun and well built if your looking for fun this is it.

What others should know: i have a co2 tank that you hook up to the back of the gun but its hard to shoot with the tank, it seems to be in the way of the sights

Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol

Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-09-01 19:24:13

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

By Terry from USA on 2013-09-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: i liked the look and feel of the gun very realistic.the blowback action is great also.

Things I would have changed: the finish on the gun comes off really fast.it does not effect the way it works just the look.

What others should know: just the finish.

STI Duty One CO2 BB Pistol

ASG STI Duty One CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-09-04 20:13:55

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Terry from USA on 2013-09-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: i think this is a great looking gun, i can't believe how accurate this bb gun is.the feel of the gun is great as well as the blowback action.i vary much enjoy shooting this gun.

Things I would have changed: i like the gun a lot and if i were to change anything, i would add more weight to the gun.

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2013-09-04 20:38:04

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By Terry from USA on 2013-09-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this gun is fun to shoot but not very realistic and cheaply made,my gun started leaking co2 soon after i received it.i sent it back to the umarex and they say it works fine, i,ve sent it back to them twice and still it's leaking co2. i vary much try to stay away from umarex products because they don't stand behind there product.

Things I would have changed: the return and repair agreement of umarex

What others should know: i think it's important for people to know that if you buy a product from this company you may get stuck with a lemon and not be able to get it repaired.

Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
Review entered on 2013-09-06 05:46:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Terry from USA on 2013-09-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this is a great gun,the most realistic bb gun i've ever seen. even the grip safety on this really works. some guns are close to being realistic but this gun is right on.

Things I would have changed: nothing, it's a very nice gun

What others should know: i have had problems with the magazine leaking co2 after awhile but the gun works fine.

Navigation