Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-24 02:52:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2011-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's easy to shoot. Point, Pull the trigger. Loading is a breeze, and what I really like is that the ammo clip found in this gun is similar to a lot of other models so spares are easy to get. It's small, and pretty powerful. It feels good in my hand, the white dot sight up front is nice too.
    Things I would have changed:The barrel is a bit shorter then I would like. My laser sight doesn't quite fit. It's not a big issue, it's just a bit short. I wish they had white dots on the back sight as well, it's simple to fix but it would have been nice to come stock. A rail up top would be great but then you get into the price range of the tactical.
    What others should know:This is definitely a good hand pistol. It does take a bit of getting used to if you have never shot before. I am a first time user with CO2 and this was my first. It's my baby and despite the few things I remarked I wouldn't trade it for any other.

    Product: Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol

    Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-24 03:03:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2011-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The design, the balance. It's easy to hold, This uses the same clips as the Crosman C11-C31 so it makes buying clips easy. fits 19 bbs meaning you have a lot of shots. If you're patient with your shots you're rather accurate. The CO2 is long lasting. It outlasted my buddy's C31 by 2 clips. The loading system is easy, I have yet to waste a cylinder.
    Things I would have changed:Like the review I posted for the C11 I wish it had a top rail. It's not a deal breaker though. This gun is heavier then I expected. However I am into realistic weight so to me it's not a big deal, but say a youth may have a bit of trouble wielding it.
    What others should know:This is a good gun for the money. I am waiting on pellgunoil as I have shot 2 CO2 cartridges through and it's recommended on the third apply toe oil to keep your seals lubed. Do yourself a favor and get a gun cleaning kit made specifically for .177 guns while you're at it. It does take a bit of patience and arm strength. But it's well worth it to have a clean firearm that will last you many years.

    Product: Daisy 880 Multi-Pump

    Daisy 880 Multi-Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-24 03:10:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2011-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The feel, The weight. This is a firearm and you know it the minute you hold it. It's incredibly accurate, I'm a novice and I was hitting targets with little effort. It's nice the gun holds up to 50 shots. You will find yourself going through them rather fast popping soda cans or whatever you are shooting at. Mine came with fiber optic sights. a big plus! I have two the other one has regular sights. there's a difference folks at least for me.
    Things I would have changed:I would have the receiver to be metal instead of plastic, Daisy changed this from their older model. This gun is a bit loud if you're not expecting it. Pellets can jam occasionally but if you have a cleaning kit made for .177 rifles it only takes 5 seconds to push the rod through the front of the barrel to dislodge the pellet.
    What others should know:This gun is a good value. It is on par with the 901 for FPS when it comes to ammo, and it's cheaper. I didn't but the one with the scope as I wanted to purchase my own scope. Overall this is my first BB rifle and I absolutely love it. I think you will too don't miss out!

    Product: Cybergun Tanfoglio Witness 1911 Magazines 2x12BBs

    Cybergun Tanfoglio Witness 1911 Magazines 2x12BBs
    Review entered on 2011-06-07 23:29:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2011-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These fit my KWC S&W 1911 Which until I saw them on the site here I was pulling my hair to try and find. They worked without any problems, I could not be any happier.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. They are clear, the color I wanted. The price here beats out any other site I checked. The cheapest I saw elsewhere was 9 bucks which was 2 dollars more then here.
    What others should know:These work for many other models then Cybergun. The picture is a match for the clips that you get. The package said Colt but they worked just fine. A great Value!

    Product: TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW

    TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-07 23:47:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2011-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased this for a friend of mine, originally intending to buy the black grip version but went for this one instead. There is a lot to like in this package. The rear sight is adjustable for windage and elevation, Something I haven't seen in airsoft guns in this price range. The gun itself is a heavyweight, Which means it has a realistic feel to it. The Clip holds 15 airsoft bb's of your choice. It has a working slide catch, which looks awesome. The grips look like wood, Which gives a finished look to the airsoft piece. The rail under the front is a very nice addition, Add a flashlight or laser sight of your choice to this for some night time fun. The Adjustable Hop-up is a nice addition, you can make it fire the heavier gram bbs further by sliding the adjuster switch. The safety is easy to use, a flip of a finger and it's on safe. another flick and it's on fire.
    Things I would have changed:I would have balanced the weight between the gun and the clip. The weight is in the clip, it feels alright but when the clip is removed it is misbalanced. The mechanism which holds the slide down in the magazine for the bb's is easily bumped, which causes them to rocket everywhere. It's not a big deal, You have to hold it different. But it would be nice to inform people of this in the instruction manual.
    What others should know:This is a great airsoft gun for the price. Despite the fact that the bbs will fly out if you're careful they won't. It's very reliable, And I loved it the minute I got to test fire it. If you buy this one you will not be dissappointed.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-06-07 23:59:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2011-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price. This is dirt cheap for the oil, I went to every store in my vicinity and could not find this anywhere. I finally found it here, for a great price to boot!
    Things I would have changed:I wish it came in a larger size. I would pay a bit more for larger sized package of this oil. It is a great value but you can run out rather quick depending on how much you use your co2 bb gun
    What others should know:Do not shoot a co2 steel bb pistol without having some of this! co2 causes the seals to harden and soften, this causes wear. This oil maintains those seals so your co2 pistol will last a lot longer. Figure it this way, this is 2.99 per bottle. that's a lot cheaper then spending 45, 55 or even 89 dollars for a replacement co2 pistol. This also works for penumatic air rifles and pistols. But it is not recommended on PCP pistols or rifles as the intense pressure of PCP can cause explosive injury. Bottom line is, if you buy a pneumatic or co2 bb gun BUY THIS!

    Product: Crosman 852 Pellet Trap

    Crosman 852 Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2012-02-29 00:12:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-02-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's easy to use, Set it up and shoot. I bought mine and I use cardboard targets, cutting them from boxes is easy.
    Things I would have changed:The outer edges are made of plastic. While this is nice makes it lightweight my sibling has broken off chunks of plastic from learning how to use a bb gun. Metal frame would have been nicer.
    What others should know:This is a good target. Expect however that the curtain will need to be replaced. Crosman includes an order sheet for this. And while the description states that it works with rifle velocity up to 1200 fps I am doubtful. A daisy 880 has managed to leave small dents into the metal backing, Leading me to believe higher velocity air rifles may have problems.

    Product: Crosman Optimus Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

    Crosman Optimus Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-29 22:15:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-02-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Breakbarrel, 1200 fps with lead free pellets. This pellet rifle is the exact same as the Remington Vantage. But cheaper! I got mine on a black friday deal for 80 bucks, My first breakbarrel and definitely glad I bought it.
    Things I would have changed:The scope while nice. Does not zoom. it's preset isn't bad if you're wanting to target something closer, but I prefer to use the sights with it instead.
    What others should know:Mine was loud when I first got it, my first shot sounded like a rifle crack and it spouted a white cloud out of the end. It's break-in period this little bugger is LOUD. however once it settles down it's not bad, on average it's about par with my C11 in range of noise.

    Product: Hoppe's Air Rifle & Air Pistol Cleaning Kit, .17 Caliber

    Hoppe's Air Rifle & Air Pistol Cleaning Kit, .17 Caliber
    Review entered on 2012-02-29 23:36:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-02-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This kit comes complete with everything you need to clean a bb or pellet rifle. I use Copperhead bb's and the copper coating comes off in the barrel. Using this I keep my pellet and bb pistols clean and ready to use.
    Things I would have changed:It needs to come with the bore mop. The patches it comes with, are not pistol friendly. I purchased a bore mop seprately for my C11 and my Beretta elite II. Other then that no complaints.
    What others should know:Air rifles and pistols are like actual guns, in the fact that cleaning them will let you keep them longer. Purchase extra cleaning cloths as you will need them, regular use of this kit you will run out quickly. But it is worth the money!

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-04 00:37:30

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It looks like an M4. The removeable sights are a plus. The adjustable stock is nice, I really like how they hid the pump. It's in the round barrel shroud, so you don't see it. Aesthetically this gun is pleasing. It has sufficient power for the price, There are a few cons that I'll mention below.
    Things I would have changed:Clip size is the one thing I was dissappointed about. it's a 5 shot clip. While some people are ok with this, I like to fill and shoot not worrying about reloading as much. The part that looks like a clip is a storage box. I would have liked this if they had made it either load from the clip using a bb feed system similar to an AEG and single shot load for pellets. For this I gave it 3 stars.
    What others should know:If you're fine with reloading often this is a very good pellet/bb rifle. You will enjoy it and get many hours of fun. Buy plenty of clips, otherwise. If you use a tac light on the bottom of the barrel mount it closer to the front, the pump handle swings towards the front of the barrel so you will be less inclined to bump your mounted light that way.

    Product: UHC 92 Airsoft Spring Pistol, Silver w/Black Grips

    UHC 92 Airsoft Spring Pistol, Silver w/Black Grips Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-05 03:35:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased mine from a retail shop in michigan but I absolutely love it. The weight is in the magazine but it's balanced so it fits nicely in my hand. It does come apart for realism, I found out by accident! I think I load about 20 plastic bb's into it, slide the clip in and good to go! On occasion I don't pull the slide back far enough, that can be a bit of a pain in the butt to remember to do. The silver, while not "Realistic" looks pretty nice on this. Trigger pull is very short, a nice feature.
    Things I would have changed:The slide pull is pretty long and sometimes even if you think you pulled it all the way back you may not have. It's only capable of firing from cocking the slide, Understandable it being a springer. Just saying a shorter slide pull would be nice.
    What others should know:This is a very nice softair pistol. some flaws, but nothing that if used properly will hamper your fun. It's reliable, as for accurac I'm too busy having fun popping off bb's to notice or care. Many hours of fun guaranteed with this one, for the price it's worth a try.

    Product: Crosman PRO77 Kit

    Crosman PRO77 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-09 02:35:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a great bb repeater. Small, it's similar to an XD in terms of subcompact. this is a bb repeater with it all. The CO2 is hidden convienently inside the handle, the clip covers that. The blowback action is very nice, and it has a working hammer. The kit was worth it, only 2 dollars more gives you 350 bb's, 2 CO2 cartridges and a pair of safety goggles. it's worth the 2 dollars alone for the twin CO2 cartridges. Performance wise this bb repeater will not disappoint. It fired shot after shot without fail, in chilly temps I managed to shoot off a total of 4 clips worth of bb's, 68 shots before I noticed it was dropping. once it starts dropping the slide refuses to kick but then it's time to change. It's not difficult, turn the screw drop it out and load a new one in. There are a few things that would have been nice if different, but not enough to knock off any stars.
    Things I would have changed:The clips are all plastic. It gives them a light, cheap feel. The turn screw is, decidedly different. While this is not a bad thing it is an actual screw, I didn't have a screwdriver around I made do with the flat end of a box cutter. It would be nice if it was the more traditional method of a thumb screw, but that would require an entire redesign. Again for me these are not worth docking stars for.
    What others should know:Overall this is a very excellent bb repeater. I did not rate it's accuracy, when I tested it was almost dark so I really couldn't see my target. However I was too busy popping off bb's to care. Buy extra clips, You'll need them and get plenty of CO2. Averaging 68 shots in a cold day isn't bad. If you're looking for a good bb repeater with a bundle package you can't go wrong.

    Product: Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

    Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-09 02:48:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This looks like and feels weight wise like an actual Glock. That was one of the big sellers for me, I wanted something close to a glock 22 which is my favorite. The CO2 compartment is ingenious. the thumb screw is hidden under the clip. The compartment you load the CO2 into is in the back of the grip. Drop it in, snap it shut and tighten the thumb screw. It's blowback, there's definite kickback with it. Not comparable to the actual thing but enough. the clip holds about 20 bb's, though the package says 19. Definitely fun to shoot, this bb repeater is not going to dissappoint.
    Things I would have changed:The safety on the trigger is looks only, it would be interesting if it was incorporated somehow into the actual design instead of being looks only. There is very little I would change, overall this repeater did not disappoint.
    What others should know:My decision was between this and the Crosman T4. I chose this one for several reasons, clip size was one of the deal breakers Among the fact that it seemed superior overall to the Crosman. Out of my recent purchase, this one was my favorite. It's going to get a lot of range time for sure. If you want a glock look-alike, for a decent price then this is the one for you.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-09 03:08:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This faithfully duplicates the M&P design. It accepts the rather popular crosman clips, so getting spare clips is easy and cheap. It gets plenty of shots per CO2, a big bonus. The back grip is a bit tight, so you won't have to worry about it coming off or sliding around.
    Things I would have changed:It's really lightweight. This is weird, I own the Crosman C11 which size wise is smaller, yet it weighs more. It makes it feel a bit cheap, but I guess it might be aimed at younger kids. If so, why is the trigger pull a bit heavy? lighter trigger pull for the youth would be nice.
    What others should know:I've seen reviews saying you have to slam in the clip. This is silly! I push the clip in like any other bb repeater, the recessed bay is not a problem you simply use your index finger and firmly push until you hear the click. For a bb repeater of this power and type the price is one you can't beat, just be warned it is very light.

    Product: Umarex SA177 CO2 BB Pistol Magazine, 16rds

    Umarex SA177 CO2 BB Pistol Magazine, 16rds
    Review entered on 2012-03-09 03:14:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This I believe is an OEM part for the SA177. it functions as it should, and does the job nicely. It's metal where it counts, and is no different then the original.
    Things I would have changed:With that said. you only get one per package. This is major disappoint, the replacement clips are expensive! Either a cheaper price, or Umarex needs to step up to the plate and offer a twin pack.
    What others should know:One of the replacement mags I purchased actually dropped out from the bb repeater while I was firing! luckily no bb's fell out, I chalk it up to user error, I.E. not making sure the clip was seated firmly.

    Product: Crosman PRO77 2 extra clips

    Crosman PRO77 2 extra clips
    Review entered on 2012-03-09 03:17:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These mags are exactly the same as the one that comes with the PRO77. They're cheap, which is nice. And definitely what I needed, I can keep popping off bb's without stopping to reload!
    Things I would have changed:I wish they had been made out of metal. The plastic feels cheap, I worry they may not last long. But I'll be careful, I just wish they were metal.
    What others should know:The price is good, you will definitely spend more time shooting your bb repeater then loading it. Definitely worth the cash!

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-17 02:54:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:You get 750 per tin, aside from Crosman this is the most of any pellet I have found in a tin. This to me was a plus. Every pellet I have fired from this has hit the target I aimed at, aside from the few that were from user error, things like rifle wander. These pellets caused a soda can to explode spraying it's contents everywhere. They added bite to my Daisy 880 as well, and punch holes in death adder venom cans. up to these even the wadcutters bounced off.
    Things I would have changed:I am using these in a crosman optimus. The only thing that I have to say I dislike is they fit very very tight. I have to push them into the barrel in order for them to go in. Maybe a larger tin? You can never have too many pellets.
    What others should know:These fit tight. The size around them is slightly inconsistant, however. I have managed to hit my target with roughly the same accuracy I have with any other pellet that I shot through my optimus. I have used daisy, crosman and now the Gamo. Despite what people are saying if you want a pellet that is cheap, and you're just wanting to have fun. These are great for that.

    Product: Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

    Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-24 00:34:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I wanted a Glock look-alike, for me it was a decision between this one and the T4. This one won out and I'm glad it did. The 16 round magazines are a definite advantage. It has blowback, A nice feature. The slide locks back when you run out of pellets like a real pistol. It fires as fast as you can pull the trigger if you wish for fast action. The weight is nicely balanced, I even love how you load the CO2. the back flips open and it drops in, I have yet to waste a bit of air and I have medium sized hands.
    Things I would have changed:The front sight is a white plastic rod. I would have it fiber optic to match the rear, for looks as well as use. You can still waste CO2 when you run out, It doesn't lock the trigger from firing off air.
    What others should know:This is a very fun air pistol to shoot. For me it is perfect, a Glock look-alike that aesthetically resembles a G22 very closely. Buy extra clips you will need them! Some Pellgun oil as well and bb's and you will be all set to go.

    Product: Crosman PRO77 Kit

    Crosman PRO77 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-24 21:16:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The kit comes with everything you need to start with, Glasses CO2 and Bb's. The compact size of the PRO77 is a plus, it's small. But it fits in an adult hand. Right off the bat I was impressed with the blowback this one offers, there is a decent amount of force behind it while not being so overpowering that it sucks up all the CO2 just for that. The slide is all metal, also something I liked. To fire just pull back the slide or cock the hammer. Pulling the trigger produces a crisp clean feel, the slide does indeed blow back as claimed. A thing I really liked is that when the slide locks back from the clip running out it will keep the user from firing co2 shots. Slip in another magazine, and either use the slide release or pull the slide back, it will drop in place and be ready to go again. on a single CO2 I managed to get around 4-5 magazines of bb's. Not too bad, especially with it having the blowback feature.
    Things I would have changed:The magazines themselves are all plastic. I dislike this, it feels cheap and as if it would break. The CO2 loading bay was an interesting design, but I dislike the method. A slotted screw head is used to keep it in place. I am used to the method that most use now of the turn key built in. It's not a major problem, Just something that takes a bit of getting used to. I would like if it came with more then 350 bb's. I ran out fast!
    What others should know:This package is a great deal. it's not much more expensive then just the bb pistol alone, and a much better bargain. You will want extra clips and a lot of bb's, and I do recommend pellgun oil to keep your seals good for many years to come. Overall this kit will not dissappoint.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top