Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Predator GTO .177 Cal, 5.5 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Predator International Predator GTO .177 Cal, 5.5 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-05 07:59:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Appear to be very clean and well made. Accurate. No worry about lead poisoning.
    Things I would have changed:The label says that they are lubricated, but I can't confirm that by examining the pellets.
    What others should know:These are very accurate at 10 meters in my Daisy 717 (good groups but seem to throw an occasional flier). They cut holes in the target paper very cleanly. It is interesting that the pellets are much stiffer and harder than lead ones, the pellets pulled out of my silent trap are barely deformed. I enjoy shooting these and would recommend them as a light wadcutter for low power guns. Best for informal target use.

    Product: Smith & Wesson Magnum Black Frame Fog-Free Safety Glasses

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Magnum Black Frame Fog-Free Safety Glasses
    Review entered on 2012-11-19 13:44:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nose piece is flexible, comfortable, and grips well. Offers plenty of coverage up, down, and side to side. Anti-fog works for cool weather steamy face and breath. Decent for bike riding too.
    Things I would have changed:Make the adjustable ear stalks so they can move one position shorter. Anti-fog coating causes bleary streaking in drizzle and rain (rather than droplets). Nose piece slips when wet from rain or sweat.
    What others should know:Best for shooting and working with hand/power tools, but these are pretty versatile and I use them riding bicycles too.

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-19 13:54:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The R-10 Match Pistol is very accurate in my Daisy 717 (which also shoots RWS Hobby pellets well). This is my favorite pellet for my 717.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If Hobby pellets shoot well through your gun, give the R-10 Pistol a try. You just may get to that next great level of accuracy, I did!

    Product: Predator GTO .177 Cal, 5.5 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Predator International Predator GTO .177 Cal, 5.5 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-19 14:08:28

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very well made, these gleaming pellets look like they are ready for a NASA mission. Accurate through my Daisy 717. Lead-free for shooting without worrying about hygiene.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These are nearly as accurate as the very best pellets through my Daisy 717, definitely satisfying for targets or plinking. Very hard metal, presumably aluminum, barely compresses when hitting the back stop. Cuts extremely clean holes in target paper, even shot by low power pistol. Through my medium power springer rifle, it makes a distinctive whizzing sound in the air (920 FPS estimated).

    Product: National Target Single Bull Center Air Pistol Target

    National Target Company National Target Single Bull Center Air Pistol Target
    Review entered on 2012-11-19 14:14:03

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Official size. Slides into my old Beeman Silent trap frame if rotated 90 degrees.
    Things I would have changed:Cleaner cutting, whiter looking paper would be nice. Not every target is perfectly printed in the corner logos.
    What others should know:This is a good deal and much better than printing your own 10m pistol targets.

    Product: Remington Safety Glasses, Mossy Oak New Breakup Camo Frame, Clear Lenses, Adjustable

    Remington Safety Glasses, Mossy Oak New Breakup Camo Frame, Clear Lenses, Adjustable
    Review entered on 2012-11-19 14:21:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Firm fit wraps around behind the ears to hold confidently. Clear enough. Generous coverage to the sides and up and down.
    Things I would have changed:Nose piece could be softer and offer more grip.
    What others should know:These are better than basic glasses. While they are not small, shooters with wide heads may find that these are a bit tighter than preferred, they do squeeze your noggin.

    Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-08 13:35:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2012-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely accurate in my tight breech medium power spring gun.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:My FWB sporter has tight breech. It shoots many pellets well if you seat them with a pell-seat. That's okay, but I decided to try to find a pellet which could work with just a finger to seat. These are perfect! These are easy to load due to the 4.48 head diameter, but still not loose. At 11 yards, these are really grouping well.

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2013-09-16 18:44:04

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Basic protection. Nice low price. Can be secured with padlocks.
    Things I would have changed:The shell of the case could be significantly beefier.
    What others should know:Because the case is pretty flexible, to lock it securely requires the use of at least three padlocks which you supply. I use four padlocks (the max).

    Product: Williams Diopter Sight

    Air Venturi Williams Diopter Sight
    Review entered on 2013-09-16 18:55:33

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fit, finish, and function are better than expected for the money and work with a wide range of guns technically and aesthetically.
    Things I would have changed:The vertical adjustment bolt is loosely threaded, can be lost, and is somewhat of an eyesore and hazard (sharp). Yes you can use a mild loctite, but if the threads were tighter to start with it would be much nicer.
    What others should know:This sight doesn't click to adjust, it slides, so you need to have steady technique with your screwdriver and fingers to get the windage adjustment just right. Excellent for plinking and hunting... okay for informal target. The supplied aperture is a good compromise size for a wide range of outdoor and indoor lighting, but you may want to add one size larger aperture diameter for dusk and one smaller for well lit indoor range.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-16 19:01:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate in my three guns, two are mild spring rifles, and one is a single stroke pneumatic target pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, this pellet serves a purpose... it's larger than normal skirt diameter will take up the rifling in almost any bore.
    What others should know:The large diameter skirt requires seating in my break barrel rifle with medium and tight breaches. The loose breach on my pistol gobbles it up easily.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-16 19:09:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Strangely and extremely accurate in my low power spring rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
    What others should know:Heavy pellets and modest springs aren't generally good together, but the JSB Heavy is close to incredible in my low power vintage spring rifle. Indoors at 10 meters: 5 shot groups that are only one pellet wide, 10 shot groups smaller than a dime, and even a 20 shot group smaller than a quarter (which only expanded from dime size due to my suspect skills).

    Product: H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Free, .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Free, .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-16 19:20:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate at 10 meters in my two low and medium power spring rifles and my single stroke target pistol.
    Things I would have changed:The price is the only negative.
    What others should know:The pellet is made of a very hard material and seems to penetrate better/deeper from the same gun than lead pellets. The pellets recovered from a silent trap appear completely straight, and except for the rifling marks look almost new. My low power spring rifle can puncture bottle caps and tin cans with this pellet, but only dent the same with lead pellets of any shape.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-16 19:26:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent accuracy at 33 feet in my three guns (two mild spring rifles and one single stroke pneumatic target pistol)
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. This is a great pellet indoors at short ranges.
    What others should know:The pellet fits a tight breach with a manageable push, but doesn't need a seating tool for accuracy. Even easier to load in medium and looser breeches. It provides great accuracy, satisfaction and value.

    Product: RWS .177 Cleaning Pellets, 100ct

    RWS .177 Cleaning Pellets, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-16 19:32:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load and shoot, or push, through bore.
    Things I would have changed:This is a good cleaning product.
    What others should know:Your other choice is the Beeman cleaning pellet. While both work as advertised, the RWS is infinitely easier to load into a tight breach.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-09-16 19:37:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This can be used all over the gun, from the bore to barrel to receiver, sights, and stock. Deals extremely well with existing light rust and prevents rust. Doesn't leave your hands a mess when applying or later when shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
    What others should know:This is great stuff for a dedicated soft cloth rag... apply to the cloth, then apply to the gun. Keep the cloth in a tin or plastic container and it's ready to go for several wipe downs before needing to apply more Ballistol.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-16 19:48:01

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent pellets are all very accurate at 10 meters in my low power spring guns, even the pointed pellets.
    Things I would have changed:The tin is fiddly for fingers of any size.
    What others should know:I was only interested in the domes, which were superbly accurate. The huge surprise was that the pointed pellets were fantastic too. I enjoyed this assortment so much that I gave the .22 caliber version to my buddy as a gift.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-16 19:56:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Crazy heavy weight that flies right. Accurate!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I'll push heavy pellets with my wimpy guns. It is not the norm, but when plinking I like the blooping trajectory and the long pause before impact. These are HEAVY but work like a regular diabolo pellet in my low and medium power spring guns. It's a goofy but fun thing to do.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-16 20:06:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and well matched to my FWB-124 medium power spring rifle.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't even change the box. I would change all the other uses of the name "Premier" by Crosman which seem intentionally confusing.
    What others should know:These are one of the standard recommendations for achieving top accuracy. Unless you are stacking H&Ns or JSBs one on top of the other repeatedly; if you haven't tried these in your Co2, pump, or spring gun, you might be missing out on an additional degree of accuracy and satisfaction.

    Product: Pyramyd Air Airgun catalog

    Pyramyd Air Airgun catalog
    Review entered on 2013-09-16 20:13:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The catalog is very complete, attractive, nicely sized, colorful, and informative.
    Things I would have changed:Some of the product descriptions are just hype.
    What others should know:It is more than it needs to be and provides a valuable service. The informational articles carry on in a tradition established in airgun retailing by Robert Beeman... that knowledge is the true key to enjoyment and safety in shooting. I give extras away to my friends.

    Product: Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Nickel

    Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Nickel Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-21 19:42:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Slick repeating action. Excellent plinking power. Lots of shots per C02 cylinder. Fun and great looking. Accurate inside 30 yards.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I gave this Walther Lever Action to my buddy for his 50th birthday and he was absolutely over the moon, said he felt like a little kid on Christmas morning. He loves it! This rifle appeals to just about everyone who loves shooting.

    Product: Weihrauch HW 75

    Weihrauch HW 75 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-21 20:03:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Grips and trigger are really fine. Very good easy accuracy to about 20 yards. Nice pump stroke with a good solid feel. Exposed hammer and barrel release are solid and satisfying to operate. Impressive appearance.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe the breech could be a touch looser, although it is pretty easy to load with 4.48 head size pellets.
    What others should know:I bought the HW75 to give to my buddy for his 50th birthday... he's a guy who really appreciates the finer things in life. As a young man he had a Webley spring pistol that he really liked... and I wanted to give him a non-target pistol that would be better, be a lot easier to shoot accurately, and be of obvious high quality and attractiveness. The HW75 is refined, accurate, and fit the bill. My bud was stoked! He's been plinking from his home office window, now all the black walnuts in his yard have .177 pellets and holes in them.
    Over
    ammo packs sold