Gamo Rocket air rifle combo

Gamo Rocket air rifle combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-12 10:21:59

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Irwin from USA on 2012-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: My first air gun rifle and very impressed with accuracy out of the box, although scope is not up to par with the quality of the rifle.

Things I would have changed: Better scope and less cheap plastic on it. Better finish on metal parts of rifle.

What others should know: Break barrel action effort was not bad at all.

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
Review entered on 2012-06-12 10:26:46

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Irwin from USA on 2012-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great to have a sling to lug around heavier rifle up & down hills and field. Nice look. Nice freebie with order deal.

Things I would have changed: Need to stay tight all the time, worked its loose several times causing it to get in way during action.

What others should know: get rifle slings for stock

Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit

Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit
Review entered on 2012-06-12 10:37:25

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By Irwin from USA on 2012-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Container turns into rifle stand for cleaning. Free item with deal.

Things I would have changed: Rifle stand is too flimsy. Cleaning rod broke after 1 time (snapped at junction of screw shaft--never seen that in 50 years of gun cleaning). Offer a Hoppe's Bore Snake instead.

What others should know: Really cheap and flimsy parts. Not worth going thru hassle of return to Gamo. Definitely a disappointment if one paid for that junk.

Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack

Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack
Review entered on 2012-06-12 10:42:24

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Irwin from USA on 2012-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice assortment of low end Gamo pellets to test during break-in of rifle.

Things I would have changed: Have a sample assortment pack of more premium Gamo pellets.

What others should know: Nice sample pack for those new to airguns.

Navigation