Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Rocket air rifle combo

    Gamo Rocket air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 10:21:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Irwin from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:My first air gun rifle and very impressed with accuracy out of the box, although scope is not up to par with the quality of the rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Better scope and less cheap plastic on it. Better finish on metal parts of rifle.
    What others should know:Break barrel action effort was not bad at all.

    Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

    Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 10:26:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Irwin from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great to have a sling to lug around heavier rifle up & down hills and field. Nice look. Nice freebie with order deal.
    Things I would have changed:Need to stay tight all the time, worked its loose several times causing it to get in way during action.
    What others should know:get rifle slings for stock

    Product: Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit

    Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 10:37:25

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Irwin from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Container turns into rifle stand for cleaning. Free item with deal.
    Things I would have changed:Rifle stand is too flimsy. Cleaning rod broke after 1 time (snapped at junction of screw shaft--never seen that in 50 years of gun cleaning). Offer a Hoppe's Bore Snake instead.
    What others should know:Really cheap and flimsy parts. Not worth going thru hassle of return to Gamo. Definitely a disappointment if one paid for that junk.

    Product: Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack

    Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 10:42:24

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Irwin from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice assortment of low end Gamo pellets to test during break-in of rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Have a sample assortment pack of more premium Gamo pellets.
    What others should know:Nice sample pack for those new to airguns.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top