Product: Gamo Rocket air rifle combo

Gamo Rocket air rifle combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-12 10:21:59

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Irwin from USA on 2012-06-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:My first air gun rifle and very impressed with accuracy out of the box, although scope is not up to par with the quality of the rifle.
Things I would have changed:Better scope and less cheap plastic on it. Better finish on metal parts of rifle.
What others should know:Break barrel action effort was not bad at all.

Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
Review entered on 2012-06-12 10:26:46

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Irwin from USA on 2012-06-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great to have a sling to lug around heavier rifle up & down hills and field. Nice look. Nice freebie with order deal.
Things I would have changed:Need to stay tight all the time, worked its loose several times causing it to get in way during action.
What others should know:get rifle slings for stock

Product: Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit

Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit
Review entered on 2012-06-12 10:37:25

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Irwin from USA on 2012-06-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Container turns into rifle stand for cleaning. Free item with deal.
Things I would have changed:Rifle stand is too flimsy. Cleaning rod broke after 1 time (snapped at junction of screw shaft--never seen that in 50 years of gun cleaning). Offer a Hoppe's Bore Snake instead.
What others should know:Really cheap and flimsy parts. Not worth going thru hassle of return to Gamo. Definitely a disappointment if one paid for that junk.

Product: Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack

Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack
Review entered on 2012-06-12 10:42:24

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Irwin from USA on 2012-06-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice assortment of low end Gamo pellets to test during break-in of rifle.
Things I would have changed:Have a sample assortment pack of more premium Gamo pellets.
What others should know:Nice sample pack for those new to airguns.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top