Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-19 16:14:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By taoshooter from USA on 2010-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is very cool, the pellets do give much more power and destruction than normal pellets, I can say it's awesome!
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per package
    What others should know:I am using a crosman T4 with this and it work very well but make sure your Co2 is still on "high" level, when I am left with not enough Co2, these doesn't shoot well enough. I say first 2-3 clips of the T4 is fine, but after that, you need to use normal pellets to use those leftover co2.

    Product: UHC Precision Ground Premium BB Pellets-Paintball

    UHC Precision Ground Premium BB Pellets-Paintball
    Review entered on 2010-05-19 19:29:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By taoshooter from USA on 2010-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The bbs are quite round and not like what most people say.. they fit fine into my m3000 shotgun and the spring pistol, shoot great and the trick is warm them up with your hands for a few seconds before using them and it will even splatter when you hit a pile of paper. If it's not warmed, it will not break but shoot through the paper instead.
    Things I would have changed:easier to break and splatter, at least can splatter on people.
    What others should know:These won't jam your guns, no worry. They are not easy to wash off but it work with soap and you need to rub and scrub.

    Product: Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-19 19:32:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By taoshooter from USA on 2010-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is quite cool but the pellets seems to be not that well polished up and you see the seams on the bottom, which is not as great, but they fit well into my T4 pistol and some other bolt action pump guns. Great stuff, good power and very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:polish them up more and change the color to something more "seirous" look. like gold or black or silver, looks better.
    What others should know:They do fit in crosman T4 pistol too, just take some time to load the mag back but it's perfectly working fine.

    Product: H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-06-17 17:25:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By taoshooter from USA on 2010-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is very sturdy with hard plastic exterior and some metal parts. The stock is foldable and very firm. Good weight and size, blowback is smooth and just enough to give a steady shot. The Co2 is inserted after removing the stock and place it inside. VERY good power and accuracy, takes practise.
    Things I would have changed:The sight, really hard to aim for a long time shooting. I suggest to make a ghost hole instead of this mountain like sight. takes practise, but it works for now. Make spare Magazine so that we can go like crazy shooting~!
    What others should know:12gr Co2 can shoot abuot 120-130 shots and then the power will drop alot and start to curve down.. but it's okay if you use 3-4 mag and change a cartiage. Fun gun!

    Product: Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol

    Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-06-17 17:31:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By taoshooter from USA on 2010-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good gun with very good accuracy. one Co2 cartrige can shoot about 6 mag of 20 bbs, which is 120 shots in total. Good gun. The last shot is still powerful.
    Things I would have changed:I like the co2 with the bb mag like the gsg92, more realistic, and making the hammer move would be cool.
    What others should know:This gun is not a blow back, so the gun doesn't move much, but lots of shots from one co2 cartrige. good stuff!

    Product: Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-06-17 17:33:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By taoshooter from USA on 2010-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very realistic, love the gun, cool gun that can disassemble and put back with easy, just like a real deal. Magazine is with co2 and bbs together, so you can have different extra mag and play IPSC nicely.
    Things I would have changed:Fix the barrel and mod it to save some gas, more shots in a co2 cartrige would be nice. it only shoot 3 mags full of bbs and run out of co2, so that is only 60-65 shots.. too little.
    What others should know:blow back, cool stuff

    Product: Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

    Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-06-23 23:43:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By taoshooter from USA on 2010-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The pistol is fairly big in size, but the loudness is great, realistic blowback (fast and smooth), Power and accuracy is nice, actually I only shoot pellets and it all land on the same little center circle with 8 shots.
    Things I would have changed:Metal body and easy to field strip would be nice and add realism to the gun.
    What others should know:One 12g co2 can give about 5 to 6 of the 8 round clip = 40 or 48 shots per co2. The gun do not fit most holsters, need to buy special holsters that will fit it. Buy spare clips but only one set will be fine, the gun comes with one only, so you get 4 in total with the spare set, which is only about how much a co2 cartrige can shoot. Nice gun!

    Product: IZH MP-655K CO2 Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH MP-655K CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-06-23 23:56:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By taoshooter from USA on 2010-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It holds 100bbs, that's the best part, so no need for spare mag, haha! One co2 can shoot about 150 to 200 shots, which is very good! This is very quiet and shealthy.
    Things I would have changed:I really think it's kinda weird for it to have a faux barrel, but well, that's how it is made and how it is cool. Good if they add blow back to the gun since it can go back and forth too.
    What others should know:The magzine is co2, can have a compartment to store 100+ bbs inside so when you are done with the bbs up in the slide, you can take out that and use it to refill, very cool gun, long time shooting gun! Great accuracy too, just set the sight nicely.

    Product: IZH Drozd Extra Magazine

    IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd Extra Magazine
    Review entered on 2010-07-10 14:00:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By taoshooter from USA on 2010-07-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The magazine is well made with solid metal, providing good weight and the way the co2 is clamped instead of screwing is great to provide consistant sealing between the pin and the co2.
    Things I would have changed:Price is very costy for a mag, you can ge ta pistol with this price already. Also I would like it if the co2 can fire more shots but this cannot be done, so too bad.
    What others should know:This mag hold about 30 shots approx. and one co2 can shoot about 2 mag (60-70 shots) depending if you do single or burst shooting. Single shooting can have more shots. Max 70 I say. So load up your co2 stockings!

    Product: Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

    Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
    Review entered on 2010-07-10 14:02:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By taoshooter from USA on 2010-07-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.3333301544189453 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the full metal feeling, it's great and it fits great in the gun. The loading method is for "fast loading". Nice and very practical.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:this mag have a spring lock when you pull the spring down the bottom and you can fill the mag up very quickly.

    Product: Concealed Belt Holster, Fits Compact & Subcompact Pistols, Black

    UTG Concealed Belt Holster, Fits Compact & Subcompact Pistols, Black
    Review entered on 2011-04-08 23:15:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By taoshooter from USA on 2011-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The holster is great for daily use, it is nice and comfortable to have inside the pants and it will not irritate the skin.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe the velcro to a snap button or something because it's hard to reholster the gun after draw when the velcro stuck in the middle.
    What others should know:This fits the Makarov and ppk, not other pistols. The Cp88, 99, sa177, colt, and all that don't work because the opening at the bottom is too small and the gun cannot go through that hole. So only leave it for small guns.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top