Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.83 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.83 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-05 19:53:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2012-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets for the money are very good. They travel well at shots over 75-90 feet and are pretty accurate. I've hit shots of 102' dead on! Drop is minimal. Love them and they're not so expensive. Great for plinking.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Try these if you have a high powered rifle. They travel well over pretty good distances. They're also very good with high powered pistols too.

    Product: Tech Force .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Tech Force .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-05 20:15:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2012-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are great for lower to medium velocity airguns especially pistols. You get a really nice increase in velocity and what I call smacking power. I think it's because of the lighter weight. The accuracy is also very good. I would buy these again in a minute!
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:If you have a low powered air gun get some of these and you'll notice the increase in power.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-14 22:40:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2012-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is surprising! When I first received it I was not very impressed. I thought it would shoot poorly. For the money this gun is great! You have to get used to the cocking effort but after about 50 rounds it seems to become pretty easy. Good power for 1 stroke and accurate. After you get the feel you'll love this gun!
    Things I would have changed:Not much, however it would be nice for a bit more power but you won't be disappointed.
    What others should know:The cocking effort takes some getting used to but after about 50 rounds you'll get the hang of it and the gun will suddenly become a lot of fun!

    Product: Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol

    Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-14 22:58:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2012-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun at first seems large and brutish. what surprised me was the balance and feel of it. It fits great in your hand and is comfortable to shoot. The initial kick will surprise you if you've never had a pellgun with this much power. Once you adjust to it it's very accurate and this thing hits with some force! For the price this gun is excellent for plinking and target shooting. I've set up cans at 60' and the shots were dead on and ripped right through! Really nice pistol!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Fiber optic sights are great and recoil is a challenge but easy to tame.
    What others should know:If you've never had a high powered air pistol, you'll love this one. Take the time to get a good feel for the gun and you'll love it!

    Product: Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol

    Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-24 23:47:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2012-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:when I first purchased this gun from Pyramid Air I was skeptical. I thought it was too bulky but once you get the feel for it it actually feels pretty good in your hand. It has a pretty good recoil to it but after about 30 rounds you'll get used to it. I nailed targets at 50-60 feet easily! Try a few cans at 50 feet and you'll be surprised with the hitting power at this distance. Nailed 2"x1" targets at 50'! You'll love this gun if you like to shoot!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Cocking effort is a bit strong but that's the trade off for all this power!
    What others should know:Get used to the cocking effort and recoil and you'll have a blast with this gun!

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-06 19:50:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2012-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is very interesting. At first it seems like a simple airgun for kids but once you take it out the package and hold it you'll be impressed! It has a nice heft to it and is well balanced.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Accuracy and power are great for a pistol you only have to cock once! Recoil is tiny!
    What others should know:For $35.00 you'll be amazed at the power and accuracy of this pistol and it's pretty durable too.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 6" Targets, 12 Bullseye Targets, 48 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 6 inch Targets, 12 Bullseye Targets, 48 Pasters
    Review entered on 2012-04-30 20:53:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2012-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These targets are excellent for sighting in a scope. At 35 or so yards you can see where your rounds are going and make quick adjustments. Better than walking up to the target after a few shots! Also great for pistol shooting. You can make hand and sight adjustments right away. Great targets!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. The instant read at a distance is fantastic.
    What others should know:If you're a fairly serious target shooter and want to get better get these targets.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-17 08:15:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2012-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just came in from shooting and had to write this review. I tested this gun at 33' and was super surprised! I hit the bullseye 6-8 times taking about 12 shots! Very accurate. Also set up some tin cans at 35' and shots were blowing right through. Really nice piece!
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a rougher grip. It's a little slippery fresh out the box.
    What others should know:Match grade pellets really make a difference with the accuracy of this gun!

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-17 08:22:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2012-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are great especially at this price. I used them in my Beeman P17 and got some really nice groups at 33'. Very uniform. Also used them in my Ruger Mark I and got great results at 65'! They really improve accuracy!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing and price is right.
    What others should know:Try some of these especially if you're having accuracy issues. These pellets will make a difference.

    Product: Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

    Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-09 12:44:39

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2012-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun has a nice hefty feel. Rifled barrel is nice. All wood and metal construction. Good for close quarter and indoor practice.
    Things I would have changed:A lighter trigger pull and safety would be nice. It also could have a better rear sight.
    What others should know:If you don't mind tinkering you'll love this pistol. It's not perfect but it's not that bad. I removed all screws and reset them with some Loctite. This was a big help. Next thing you want to do is add some RWS chamber oil right away. After about 40 rounds, velocity increased. Out the box pellets wouldn't leave the barrel! Also clean the barrel with a little chamber lube. Best to use lightweight pellets for better velocity. Swab a dab of white paint on the front sight. After these tweaks, a very decent 25' practice pistol for the price!

    Product: Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

    Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-04 20:06:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2012-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I reviewed this gun earlier but after just coming in from my home range I have to say, after about 200 shots this gun actually gets better! Just out of curiosity I set up cans at 35'. To my surprise the pellets were nailing the target and blowing right through! Yes you have to "play" with it a little but after that this gun is a lot of fun to shoot and pretty accurate. Great for practice. The heavier trigger pull makes you concentrate better on the shot. When you shoot other pistols you'll notice an improvement in your shooting skills. It's worth the price. I'll probably get another one while they're still available!
    Things I would have changed:Not much for this price.
    What others should know:It's an easy gun to work with if you REALLY like to shoot. Also great indoor gun when it's raining outside!

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-24 16:30:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2012-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:For this price you get a very nice pellet! I really saw a difference when I shot these in my Ruger Mark I and in the inexpensive but surprising Tech Forch S1 pistols. I had a significant increase in accuracy. The Ruger is hitting tin can targets at 45-60 feet with a spread of about 2-3 inches! The S1 is nailing cans at 40-45 feet and blasting right through! The spread is 1-2 inches on this gun! I love these pellets. If you can't spend a lot of money, but want nice quality, bet some Diabolo Basics. Yo'll really like shooting them!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These work great in low power guns and also the hi velocity pistols.

    Product: Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct

    Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-19 08:24:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very nice. The cap pierces easily and seals immediately. Some Co2's don't. Not a problem with Walthers.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe more cartridges for the money. A 40 pack would be nice.
    What others should know:Use these if you have trouble with other Co2's sealing correctly. You also get plenty of shots out of these. I average 100 shots with good power from my C41 pistol.

    Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

    Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
    Review entered on 2013-02-19 08:33:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This thing can really increase your pleasure when shooting. If you're indoors you'll get hours of fun. It captures everything I shoot at it!
    Things I would have changed:Could be about 3" wider for shooters trying to learn some control.
    What others should know:You'll enjoy using this indoors! You can even set up cans inside of it for some real fun. Great for bb's, they stay inside the trap! My Crosman C41 loves this. What's really cool is that it can handle shots from my Ruger Mk I at over 500 fps! Great for indoor shooting.

    Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

    Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-18 21:22:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2013-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Really nice pistol! It has good heft and feel to it. Love the all steel construction! This gun has very good power and is pretty accurate for a bb gun. I get at least 80-100 shots per Co2! No leaks. Rips through cans at 40-45 feet with good punch! Love the C41!
    Things I would have changed:The Co2 knob should be all metal and one piece, instead of plastic. Mine cracked after a few loads. Fixed it with some crazy glue. I use a small metal spring clamp to twist the Co2 and pierce it, this works better.
    What others should know:Add a dab of white paint to the front site blade, huge difference! Precision rounds shoot much better than standard ones, much better accuracy.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-30 20:24:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2013-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:At first this gun seems too light to control but after shooting about 50 rounds, started to get a better feel. Gun feels better when loaded with co2 and shots. Great power and pretty good accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:I would add a little more weight towards the end of the barrel, this would help with the recoil that this gun has, it's pretty dramatic but not impossible to handle.
    What others should know:Get ready to adjust to the lighter weight. Once you do that you'll be fine and have some fun with this one. My typical shooting distance with co2 pistols is about 25-40 feet. I had really good success with tin can penetration and accuracy in this range.One thing though, you'll only get about 3 magazines worth of good power shots (I get about 6-7 mags with my Crosman C41), it expends a lot of energy when fired. Overall you'll like this pistol for the price!

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-16 07:56:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2013-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun surprised me! I read various reviews before I purchased it. It's very accurate and has more power than advertised. Umarex says velocity is 260 fps, it's closer to 300-325. Very little recoil and pretty quiet. Great for indoor practice.
    Things I would have changed:The front site blade could have been a little shorter and it needed a dap of white paint to make it more visible.
    What others should know:If you want a quiet gun with some decent power, get this one you'll enjoy it. The cocking effort is light enough that you'll enjoy hours of shooting. Excellent indoors or backyard shooting. It won't disturb the neighbors!

    Product: Umarex Universal Tactical Laser, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Accessory Rail

    Umarex Universal Tactical Laser, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Accessory Rail
    Review entered on 2013-12-19 17:03:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2013-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to attach and sight in. I put this on my Crosman C11 and I love it. The C11 is a nice gun but it has quite a recoil. With the laser attached you can see the recoil "action" and easily adjust for some dead on shooting! I was firing at cans at 40' and consistently NAILED them!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you're having trouble with regular sights try this. Once you learn how to adjust it you'll have TONS of fun!

    Product: Walther Shot Dot Sight, Adj Windage/Elevation, Weaver Mount

    Walther Shot Dot Sight, Adj Windage/Elevation, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2013-12-27 17:03:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2013-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This thing is great! I mounted it to my Browning Buckmark .177 cal pistol and what a fantastic improvement! The gun itself is very accurate but when I added the green dot site I was hitting everything I aimed at! Cans and chalk sticks at 35-40 feet! This will really improve your shooting and make it a lot more fun. The dot has 2 brightness levels. You may need to set it to 2 outdoors. Excellent in low light and outdoors.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing...
    What others should know:If you want to improve your shooting and have some fun get one of these! You'll love it!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top