Air Venturi Impact Putty

Air Venturi Impact Putty
Review entered on 2013-04-23 20:28:56

4.0 4.0

1.0 1.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2013-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is quite and stops pellets

Things I would have changed: The price

What others should know: You can buy this at almost any home improvement store for a fraction of the price

Beeman P17 Kit

Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-23 20:30:13

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2013-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The low price!

Things I would have changed: Black front site is hard to see

What others should know: Watch the youtube reviews about how to lubricate this gun before firing

Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-23 20:31:15

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2013-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The low price!

Things I would have changed: The trigger pull is very hard

What others should know: while cheaply made, the overall feel of the gun is great

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
Review entered on 2013-04-23 20:32:41

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2013-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Stops pellets

Things I would have changed: it is loud and won't last long, the curtains are already starting to fall apart and I haven't even put 500 rounds into it

What others should know: cheap solution for a pellet stop

Crosman 2300T

Crosman 2300T Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-21 18:21:24

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great accuracy! Good quality metal parts, where it counts except for the front sight.

Things I would have changed: Could use higher quality front sight, rear sight could use a greater elevation adjustment.

What others should know: Good quality CO2 pistol, fun to shoot.

Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Battle at Sea Target, 12"x18", 8ct

Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Battle at Sea Target, 12 inchx18 inch, 8ct
Review entered on 2013-12-21 18:24:09

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fun targets.

Things I would have changed: Delivered folded up, you need a target base to hold the target flat.

What others should know: Makes a fun game if you have a shooting partner.

Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Shotboard Game Target, 12"x18", 8ct

Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Shotboard Game Target, 12 inchx18 inch, 8ct
Review entered on 2013-12-21 18:25:14

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fun!

Things I would have changed: Delivered folded, you need a large target frame to hold them flat.

What others should know: Fun to shoot at with a friend.

Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun

Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:18:54

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very realistic feel and weight, I have a Springfield Armory 1911 A-1 .45ACP and this is very similar. Best accuracy is achieved shooting single action.

Things I would have changed: Shoots about 2 inches high at 30ft. While I appreciate the stock sights in keeping with the Gov't issue 1911, an adjustable rear sight would be useful.

What others should know: I get about 90 shots, the last 10 drop pretty quickly.

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:19:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great pellets! Accurate and cost effective!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:20:33

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Metal construction

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Variety Pack, 50 Bullseye Targets + 50 Pasters

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Variety Pack, 50 Bullseye Targets + 50 Pasters
Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:21:47

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These shoot-N-C targets are great, especially when sighting in.

Things I would have changed: Cheaper

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:24:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Best value I have found for 12 gram CO2 cartridges.

Things I would have changed: It would be nice if someone could figure out how these could be re-filled or at least sent back to the factory to be re-used.

What others should know: These fall under a special shipping category so you may experience shipping delays or problems with them being delivered to your local packaging facility.

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:26:23

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: seems like a good high pressure oil for air guns

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Careful when you cut the tip off so you don't waste any, it comes out quickly

Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk

Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk
Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:27:19

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Best deal I have found for 88-Gram CO2 tanks

Things I would have changed: Figure out a way to re-fill these even if it means sending them back to the factory

Air Venturi Bronco Target Pro Air Rifle

Air Venturi Bronco Target Pro Air Rifle  Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-06 20:28:15

1.0 1.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2014-01-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.343 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate for a break barrel springer.

Things I would have changed: Better sights, the Williams Target sight does not work with this air gun without raising the front sight considerably. You are getting a fairly accurate but cheap springer with a cobbled up sighting system, don't be fooled. The safely is kind of cheap along with the plastic "breach block". The comb of the wood stock needs to drop more, seems like the stock was carved out of a 2x6.

What others should know: The reason I gave this 1 star is not necisarily the quality or function of the air gun but that Pyramyd Air would ever let the Target Pro model of this air rifle leave their hands without adding the front sight riser or at least take the time to toss it in the box. Why pay $50 extra for a target sight that doesn't work with the air gun as is? Why not just add the $2 sight riser? Overall not worth the hype, save your money and buy something higher end.

Crosman Williams Rear Sight, Notched Blade, Elevation & Windage Adj., 3/8" Mount

Crosman Williams Rear Sight, Notched Blade, Elevation & Windage Adj., 3/8 inch Mount
Review entered on 2014-01-06 20:34:08

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2014-01-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Large range of adjustment for both windage and elevation. It does the job

Things I would have changed: The sight looks awkward and really big on my 2300T. It's a large contraption for such a small sight.

What others should know: Overall the sight is a little too "universal" and even though it's marketed for the 2300T, is really too large for the air pistol. Expensive for what you get.

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-01-06 20:34:47

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2014-01-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Cleans the barrel well

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Nothing

National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target

National Target Company National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target
Review entered on 2014-01-06 20:35:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Malcolm from USA on 2014-01-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great Targets, I like the center red dot.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Nothing

Navigation