Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Air Venturi Impact Putty

    Air Venturi Impact Putty
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 20:28:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is quite and stops pellets
    Things I would have changed:The price
    What others should know:You can buy this at almost any home improvement store for a fraction of the price

    Product: Beeman P17 Kit

    Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 20:30:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The low price!
    Things I would have changed:Black front site is hard to see
    What others should know:Watch the youtube reviews about how to lubricate this gun before firing

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 20:31:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The low price!
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull is very hard
    What others should know:while cheaply made, the overall feel of the gun is great

    Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

    Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 20:32:41

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Stops pellets
    Things I would have changed:it is loud and won't last long, the curtains are already starting to fall apart and I haven't even put 500 rounds into it
    What others should know:cheap solution for a pellet stop

    Product: Crosman 2300T

    Crosman 2300T Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-21 18:21:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great accuracy! Good quality metal parts, where it counts except for the front sight.
    Things I would have changed:Could use higher quality front sight, rear sight could use a greater elevation adjustment.
    What others should know:Good quality CO2 pistol, fun to shoot.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Battle at Sea Target, 12"x18", 8ct

    Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Battle at Sea Target, 12 inchx18 inch, 8ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-21 18:24:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun targets.
    Things I would have changed:Delivered folded up, you need a target base to hold the target flat.
    What others should know:Makes a fun game if you have a shooting partner.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Shotboard Game Target, 12"x18", 8ct

    Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Shotboard Game Target, 12 inchx18 inch, 8ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-21 18:25:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun!
    Things I would have changed:Delivered folded, you need a large target frame to hold them flat.
    What others should know:Fun to shoot at with a friend.

    Product: Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun

    Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:18:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very realistic feel and weight, I have a Springfield Armory 1911 A-1 .45ACP and this is very similar. Best accuracy is achieved shooting single action.
    Things I would have changed:Shoots about 2 inches high at 30ft. While I appreciate the stock sights in keeping with the Gov't issue 1911, an adjustable rear sight would be useful.
    What others should know:I get about 90 shots, the last 10 drop pretty quickly.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:19:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great pellets! Accurate and cost effective!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:20:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal construction
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Variety Pack, 50 Bullseye Targets + 50 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Variety Pack, 50 Bullseye Targets + 50 Pasters
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:21:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot-N-C targets are great, especially when sighting in.
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:24:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best value I have found for 12 gram CO2 cartridges.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if someone could figure out how these could be re-filled or at least sent back to the factory to be re-used.
    What others should know:These fall under a special shipping category so you may experience shipping delays or problems with them being delivered to your local packaging facility.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:26:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:seems like a good high pressure oil for air guns
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Careful when you cut the tip off so you don't waste any, it comes out quickly

    Product: Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk

    Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:27:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Best deal I have found for 88-Gram CO2 tanks
    Things I would have changed:Figure out a way to re-fill these even if it means sending them back to the factory

    Product: Air Venturi Bronco Target Pro Air Rifle

    Air Venturi Bronco Target Pro Air Rifle  Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-06 20:28:15

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2014-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate for a break barrel springer.
    Things I would have changed:Better sights, the Williams Target sight does not work with this air gun without raising the front sight considerably. You are getting a fairly accurate but cheap springer with a cobbled up sighting system, don't be fooled. The safely is kind of cheap along with the plastic "breach block". The comb of the wood stock needs to drop more, seems like the stock was carved out of a 2x6.
    What others should know:The reason I gave this 1 star is not necisarily the quality or function of the air gun but that Pyramyd Air would ever let the Target Pro model of this air rifle leave their hands without adding the front sight riser or at least take the time to toss it in the box. Why pay $50 extra for a target sight that doesn't work with the air gun as is? Why not just add the $2 sight riser? Overall not worth the hype, save your money and buy something higher end.

    Product: Crosman Williams Rear Sight, Notched Blade, Elevation & Windage Adj., 3/8" Mount

    Crosman Williams Rear Sight, Notched Blade, Elevation & Windage Adj., 3/8 inch Mount
    Review entered on 2014-01-06 20:34:08

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2014-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Large range of adjustment for both windage and elevation. It does the job
    Things I would have changed:The sight looks awkward and really big on my 2300T. It's a large contraption for such a small sight.
    What others should know:Overall the sight is a little too "universal" and even though it's marketed for the 2300T, is really too large for the air pistol. Expensive for what you get.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-06 20:34:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2014-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cleans the barrel well
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing

    Product: National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target

    National Target Company National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target
    Review entered on 2014-01-06 20:35:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2014-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Targets, I like the center red dot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top