Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Premier .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2009-03-24 21:45:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By joseph from USA on 2009-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate .20 caliber pellet,well balanced,uniform,no defects
    Things I would have changed:Cleaner lead,very dirty lead, instead of dark gray in color, they were black had to clean before shooting
    What others should know:Excellent .20 caliber pellet to use in hw 97 airgun.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2009-12-15 20:14:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By joseph from USA on 2009-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:EEEExtremely accurate in my .25 caliber webley patriot,flatter trajectory,very consistent for hole for hole shots
    Things I would have changed:500 count tin
    What others should know:Way more accurate then the beeman kodiak pellet

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-11 11:38:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By joseph from USA on 2011-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great for quick clean up
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:does a nice job cleaning barrel

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-11 11:44:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By joseph from USA on 2011-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:slightly oversize better fit for oversize bore,accurate but not as accurate as the boxed premiers
    Things I would have changed:softer lead alloy,cleaner
    What others should know:works well in the gamo cfx and rws 45 older model with oversize barrels

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-11 11:48:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By joseph from USA on 2011-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:accurate but not as accurate as the boxed premiers
    Things I would have changed:softer lead alloy,cleaner
    What others should know:works well with oversize barrel bores for accuracy

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-11 11:53:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By joseph from USA on 2011-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely accurate,well uniformed,very consistent with weight when sorting pellets.
    Things I would have changed:cheaper price,screw on lid
    What others should know:most accurate pellet out there

    Product: RWS .22 Quick Cleaning Pellets, 80ct

    RWS .22 Quick Cleaning Pellets, 80ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-11 11:55:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By joseph from USA on 2011-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great for quick cleaning
    Things I would have changed:cheaper price
    What others should know:works well with oversize bores

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-11 11:59:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By joseph from USA on 2011-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Extremely accurate,well uniformed,very consistent weight great for sorting,clean.
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper price,screw on lid.
    What others should know:Works well with mostly all airguns out there.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top