Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-11-07 07:12:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2009-11-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very powerful and accurate pistol. Loading is a cinch and takes a multi apllication magazine that makes it easy to find and inexpensive. I have had no misfires and the CO2 seems to last forever! Safety switch works perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:Safety switch tends to get hung up on some holsters so I had to file the sharp edges off to keep them from catching on the holster causing difficult draw and safety status change. It needs to have a pyramid shape or at least triangle being lower at the ends of the switch and high knurled in the center for ease of actual intended use. The CO2 grip cover is too loose and comes off. I have had to order additional ones from Crosman and place them in hot water with a clamping device to close the gap ever so slightly to perfect the tension. The grips are very inexpensive so it's not really a big deal.
    What others should know:This is a super air gun and if you can find it remanufactured here at Pyramyd the price is unbeatable and you are getting twice the gun you are paying for!! Just an awesome gun....period! I own two and am buying a third to allow multiple plinkers at a time!

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-11-07 07:20:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2009-11-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything! This thing has incredible FPS power and uses a universal magazine so they are inexpensive and easy to find. The grip CO2 cover is tight and the overall feel of the weapon is comfortable. The safety works very well and holster drawing/replacing does not affect the safety status. Very accurate and the light capturing rear sight is awesome! I have had no misfires unless I was low on CO2 which this seems to give a lot of shots before you run out of CO2.
    Things I would have changed:The magazine release tends to wear out easily allowing the magazine to fall out. The material is not the tough polymer one would expect but just plastic. On the upside, you can order the release very, very cheap and the weapon does not have to be disassembled to change it.
    What others should know:Buy this weapon! New or Refurb have shown me no difference in reliability or accuracy!

    Product: Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle

    Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-11-07 08:27:06

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2009-11-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very cool looking weapon and the picatinny rail is removable which adds to the versatility of this weapon. Trigger pull is good and weapon has never misfired for me. FPS is very good for this price range of air gun!
    Things I would have changed:I do not like the external CO2 tightening mechanism. The weapon is too light and could use some additional weights added inside the body to give it a better feel. There is no magazine. The BB's load into a chamber on the barrel so quick reloading is not going to happen unless you have a bb pen ready to go at all times. Accuracy is inconsistent in my experience. Could just be me though.
    What others should know:Oil the top of the CO2 cartridge before insertion. But, that goes with any CO2 insertion. Gun oil needs to be on the tip to keep the seal lubricated so as to not allow it to dry out.

    Product: H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-10 19:55:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice and heavy. No jams so far and shoots very comfortably. Fits the hand like the real deal! Good CO2 life.
    Things I would have changed:Magazine jambs if you fill it totally full. Spring sticks in place at the bottom so don't totally fill her up.
    What others should know:Same as always, don't point in a direction where people or damageable objects are. A gun you are certain is unloaded is the most dangerous!

    Product: Daisy Powerline 008

    Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-10 20:34:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The way it fits the hand is awesome. It feels so natural. Loading is easy to do and the shots feel comfortable. The loading of the cartridge easily drops into place.
    Things I would have changed:The safety is hard to operate without using both hands. The insertion of the CO2 cartridge is easy but initializing it is very awkward. You have to fold the lever closed in time to not lose gas, which seem inevitable. Then you have to reinstall the side cover. Accuracy seems to be off a bit.
    What others should know:Awesome looking gun and a nice addition to any collection. Not your DAD's Daisy, that's for sure!

    Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide & Mag

    SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide & Mag Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-02-22 02:06:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels good in hand and has realistic weight. Drop out metal magazine is very cool and houses both the BB's and the CO2 cartridge. Drops out as it should and allows for easy relaod of another ready mag. Realistic safety and look! Great value for the money! No jams as of yet and very happy about that! Acccuracy is good too. Set up on fixed jig and grouping was consistent within reasonable range. No misfires at all.
    Things I would have changed:Metal slide! Of course that would affect the price so, with that aside, I suppose this rascal is good just as it is!
    What others should know:Just the usual safety rules. I always recommend you buy an additional hard gun case, available here on Pyramyd air for really cheap to ensure safety and care for your gun. Oil the top of the CO2 cartridge lightly and the seal with last a very long time!

    Product: Crosman PRO77 BB Gun

    Crosman PRO77 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-03-03 02:48:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feel very comfortable in hand. Nice blowback action and no jams at all. Heavy weight and slide feels and looks real especially with the blowback action.
    Things I would have changed:Grip is a bit loose where the CO2 goes. Need to be a tighter fit.
    What others should know:Great value for the money. Especially the refurbished model. You cannot beat the price new or refurbished. Both are just spectacular for plinking and teaching youngsters gun safety and shooting procedures.

    Product: Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-03-07 03:56:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really like the weight and overall feel of this pistol. It gives a realistic sensation when holding and shooting. The silver barrel adds a nice touch. This is a wonderful pistol for those of us with large hands. Accuracy is withing workable tolerance and easy to adjust to. At least it is consistant.
    Things I would have changed:Noting. For the price, this pistol has more than one can expect. If you want to start complaining about trigger pull and etc. then pay more for a higher end weapon. I personally, found no problem with trigger pull. I read some reviews that argue the magazine is too heavy. Have you felt a real one? This gun is balanced and does not turn into a featherweight with the magazine removed. It is very realistic. I own over 30 air pistols and this one is one of my favorites.
    What others should know:Buy this and you will be pleased!

    Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

    Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2010-03-11 05:06:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
    What others should know:This is not for single loaders in my opinion. It is great for multiple loading. I use it for .177 BB's. It does a bang up job with loading magazines fast! Just push the pluger and your mag is loaded again lickity split!

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-26 05:45:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Durable metal material for long lasting performance. Very tight tolerance production allowing pellets to fit perfectly with NO JAMS even as CO2 runs low. Great value for the money in quantity v.s. price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Just be sure to insert pellets from proper side. If you make a mistake, DISCARD the pellets used and start over.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top