Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-04 22:00:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Rndy from USA on 2007-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is powerfull and loud, wen I shoot it I know the neighbors can hear it. The 22 cal has a lot of knock down punch campared to the 177 Nicely balanced and looks great too. The gun is really fun to shoot, I keep my 5 acres cleard of snakes and wild chickens, and just the sound of it firing will scatter all vermin.
    Things I would have changed:Make the co2 easier to access
    What others should know:I left a co2 tank in the gun at my vacation home, wen I returned 7 months later the tank was stuck inside. I drilled the bottom out and inserted a screw and finally pulled it out, unfortunately it also removed the seal. I wud return it to Crossman for repairs but my vacation home is overseas on a small tropical island and it wud be cheaper to just buy a new one which I will do, just remember to remove the co2 wen not using the gun for a time. For the price this gun cant be beat

    Product: Crosman 2250XT

    Crosman 2250XT Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-09-04 22:13:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Rndy from USA on 2007-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Plenty of power, very accurate I cud always put a 1 inch group at 50' The oversized co2 tank is great I cud go months b4 changing tanks. I luv the lightweight and futuristic styling.
    Things I would have changed:Its difficult to load a pellet with the scope on it and the pellet always wants to kink sideways and u hav to guide it with ur fingers into the chamber.
    What others should know:I luve setting up targets and blasting away, very economical fun. Its so accurate I can consistantly blast marbles at 50' grasshoppers and wild chickens dont stand a chance

    Product: IZH Drozd BB Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-04 22:54:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Rndy from USA on 2007-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's really exciting to blast 30 BB's at a tin can which only takes a few seconds, lots of power. I like that I can use it as a pistol or slip in the extenter and use it as a rifle type mini gun.
    Things I would have changed:Its a big hassle loading BB's and co2, its like u do 10% shooting and 90% loading, I want a larger capacity BB magazine like a hopper the paint ball guns use. I purchased an extra magazine but its still a hassle loading both after shooting all 60 BB's in 30 seconds. I may buy the large CO2 adapter but U still hav the hassle of loading BB's so wy not throw a co2 tank in at the same time an extra 5 seconds
    What others should know:I use this gun at my vacation home on a tropical island part of the Philippines, we get over run with noisy frogs invading my yard and pool but they dont stand a chance with this gun. My friends call it an alley sweeper. I sure wudnt want to get shot with one it sends a BB right thru both sides of a tin can, and its loud. For varmit control and just plain fun I wud buy it again. I hooked up a red laser and it was really wicked but useless in the bright sunlight. I dont even aim the gun after the first few shots I just raise or lower it and the target is history. Stray dogs and wild chickens soon reconize the loud and fast rat a tat tat and can move out of range really quickly. I wud like to buy another one for my home in Calif but its too loud.

    Product: Crosman NightStalker

    Crosman NightStalker Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-09-16 15:11:23

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Rndy from USA on 2007-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great looking gun, put on a scope and it looks like its from the future, lightweight.
    Things I would have changed:the rotary clip on mine kept jammimg, eventually stopped advancing and working. and it was hardly used. If Crossman cud develope a better bullet feed it wud my fav gun. Now Its stuck on a small tropical island and I gave it to my kids to play with as a non operational toy. The cost to ship it back to calif and the repairs and bring it back wud cost mor than the gun itself.
    What others should know:While it worked it was great fun, I may buy another, I may hav screwed it up myself by aggressively trying to unjam it

    Product: Crosman Tempest

    Crosman Tempest Slingshot
    Review entered on 2009-05-19 21:18:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Rndy from USA on 2009-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, powerful, folding
    Things I would have changed:I keep this slingshot in a bedroom drawer in my vacation home, when I return the rubber is always deteriated and breaks easily. If I dont remember to purchase spare bands b4 I go there I end up buying the yellow bands that are vastly inferior in power.
    What others should know:This thing is powerful, I love the balanced feel. The neighbors have learned to keep their chickens out of my yard. I have had several nice chicken dinners.

    Product: Marksman 3061 Adjustable Slingshot

    Marksman 3061 Adjustable Slingshot Slingshot
    Review entered on 2009-06-10 19:48:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Rndy from USA on 2009-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:adjustable, ammo storage although its hard to get them out when you got a target ready to fly away., silent, deadly
    Things I would have changed:The bands
    What others should know:It's a good slingshot, and when the red bands wore out I replaced them with the blue crossman bands, it made a good slingshot great. My home in the city has noisy black birds and starlings that like to roost and screech on the telephone wires above my bedroom window. I can put them to rest with this thing.

    Product: Daisy 880 Multi-Pump

    Daisy 880 Multi-Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-06-23 15:12:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Rndy from USA on 2009-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:low price
    Things I would have changed:At first I grumbled about the cheap feeling plastic stock but after owning the gun for awhile I began to appreciate how it didnt scuff and dent up like wood. I have a home on a humid tropical island and the metal barrel began to rust up a bit, yea even when its inside,so I learned to oil all the metal parts frequently.
    What others should know:I think it was just too powerful for my 8 yr old and it was really fun to shoot, and quite accurate too. Unfortunate that my brother in law liked it so much, after he borrowed it a few times I told him to keep it. I'm ready to purchase another one, but pyramid is out of stock.

    Product: Crosman Cyclone

    Crosman Cyclone Slingshot
    Review entered on 2010-01-20 17:27:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Rndy from USA on 2010-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Powerful, acurate, silent and deadly
    Things I would have changed:make replacement rubbers available
    What others should know:Rubbers degrade rapidly buy extra if u can find em, I cant.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top