UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand

UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile,
Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand
Review entered on 2011-02-26 23:12:21

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By westernPA from USA on 2011-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: fit & finish. Smooth operation. Looks awesome on my 10/22

Things I would have changed: Had to do a little modification on the sling screw mount - maybe include it's own standard screw

What others should know: not too bulky or heavy - so it would work well on a less hold sensitive rifle

1x32.5mm ITA Combat Red/Green Dot Sight, 1/2 MOA, 38mm Tube, Riser, Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Mount

UTG 1x32.5mm ITA Combat Red/Green Dot Sight, 1/2 MOA, 38mm Tube, Riser, Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2012-06-04 01:51:23

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By westernPA from USA on 2012-06-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Size, value, ease of use and two mounts. Sighted-in nicely.

Things I would have changed: Advertises a solid black dot when not "ON", however mine is clear until illuminated.

What others should know: Leapers makes great stuff.

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2012-06-04 01:54:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By westernPA from USA on 2012-06-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: ease of use. Makes plinking and competitive shooting a breeze

Things I would have changed: "Full" indicator, maybe a heavier duty version with some metal parts

What others should know: For break-action rifles and pistols.

Tech Force Paper Rifle Targets, Bullseye, 5.5"x5.5", 100ct

Tech Force Paper Rifle Targets, Bullseye, 5.5 inchx5.5 inch, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-06-04 01:55:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By westernPA from USA on 2012-06-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Cheap, great for sight-ins

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: work great with the gamo metal trap

H&N Diabolo Sport .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Diabolo Sport .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 400ct
Review entered on 2012-06-04 01:56:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By westernPA from USA on 2012-06-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great pellet for the money. Shoots wonderful and works great with the pellet-pen.

Things I would have changed: nothing

UTG Multi-Functional Tactical Messenger Bag, Black

UTG Multi-Functional Tactical
Messenger Bag, Black
Review entered on 2012-06-04 02:01:37

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By westernPA from USA on 2012-06-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great holster, nice padding. I thinks an iPad will fit in the main compartment.

Things I would have changed: Could use a dedicated loose ammo pouch (one that doesn't need to be so carefully zipped). Zippers are noisy (not so tactical, and annoying in a library)

What others should know: I'm using it to haul around my scoped 22/45, mags, tools, ammo, earphones - essentially a more comfortable range bag

Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-09-23 09:17:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By westernPA from USA on 2012-09-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent product, very good rings included. Mounted on my club competition smallbore. Dials in nicely. Very bright, crisp.

Things I would have changed: Slightly finer crosshairs. Other Leapers scopes I own have slightly more refined crosshairs.

What others should know: These work great on anything?

H&N Excite Econ Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Econ Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-03-14 11:48:40

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By westernPA from USA on 2013-03-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: value, decent accuracy and uniformity

Things I would have changed: noses aren't quite flat, not the best wadcutters

What others should know: very good price

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-03-14 11:52:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By westernPA from USA on 2013-03-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very convenient, solid

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: great for izh 61, 513 and other guns with weird scope configurations

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
Review entered on 2013-10-25 09:18:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By westernPA from USA on 2013-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fit, construction, price. I put my Stoeger Cougar in this and it fits excellent. Even the high-capacity clip fits in the mag sleeve. Also fits my Ruger SR22. Very convenient holser, and probably fits a wide variety of automatics. Haven't tried an air pistol because I don't have any that would come close to fitting.

Things I would have changed: Make it reversible, for more mounting options

What others should know: Hard to beat at this price.

UTG Deluxe Weaver Tri-Rail Riser Mount, See-Thru

UTG Deluxe Weaver Tri-Rail Riser Mount, See-Thru
Review entered on 2013-10-25 09:20:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By westernPA from USA on 2013-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Lends plenty of options for your tactical rifle. Very solid. Still have one more free rail to fill-up.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I'm using it on a .22, seems to be of excellent quality.

Navigation