Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand

    UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile,
Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand
    Review entered on 2011-02-26 23:12:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By westernPA from USA on 2011-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fit & finish. Smooth operation. Looks awesome on my 10/22
    Things I would have changed:Had to do a little modification on the sling screw mount - maybe include it's own standard screw
    What others should know:not too bulky or heavy - so it would work well on a less hold sensitive rifle

    Product: 1x32.5mm ITA Combat Red/Green Dot Sight, 1/2 MOA, 38mm Tube, Riser, Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    UTG 1x32.5mm ITA Combat Red/Green Dot Sight, 1/2 MOA, 38mm Tube, Riser, Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2012-06-04 01:51:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By westernPA from USA on 2012-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size, value, ease of use and two mounts. Sighted-in nicely.
    Things I would have changed:Advertises a solid black dot when not "ON", however mine is clear until illuminated.
    What others should know:Leapers makes great stuff.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-06-04 01:54:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By westernPA from USA on 2012-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:ease of use. Makes plinking and competitive shooting a breeze
    Things I would have changed:"Full" indicator, maybe a heavier duty version with some metal parts
    What others should know:For break-action rifles and pistols.

    Product: Tech Force Paper Rifle Targets, Bullseye, 5.5"x5.5", 100ct

    Tech Force Paper Rifle Targets, Bullseye, 5.5 inchx5.5 inch, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-04 01:55:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By westernPA from USA on 2012-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap, great for sight-ins
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:work great with the gamo metal trap

    Product: H&N Diabolo Sport .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Diabolo Sport .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-04 01:56:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By westernPA from USA on 2012-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet for the money. Shoots wonderful and works great with the pellet-pen.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: UTG Multi-Functional Tactical Messenger Bag, Black

    UTG Multi-Functional Tactical
Messenger Bag, Black
    Review entered on 2012-06-04 02:01:37

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By westernPA from USA on 2012-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great holster, nice padding. I thinks an iPad will fit in the main compartment.
    Things I would have changed:Could use a dedicated loose ammo pouch (one that doesn't need to be so carefully zipped). Zippers are noisy (not so tactical, and annoying in a library)
    What others should know:I'm using it to haul around my scoped 22/45, mags, tools, ammo, earphones - essentially a more comfortable range bag

    Product: Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-09-23 09:17:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By westernPA from USA on 2012-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent product, very good rings included. Mounted on my club competition smallbore. Dials in nicely. Very bright, crisp.
    Things I would have changed:Slightly finer crosshairs. Other Leapers scopes I own have slightly more refined crosshairs.
    What others should know:These work great on anything?

    Product: H&N Excite Econ Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Econ Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-14 11:48:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By westernPA from USA on 2013-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:value, decent accuracy and uniformity
    Things I would have changed:noses aren't quite flat, not the best wadcutters
    What others should know:very good price

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-03-14 11:52:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By westernPA from USA on 2013-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very convenient, solid
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great for izh 61, 513 and other guns with weird scope configurations

    Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

    UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
    Review entered on 2013-10-25 09:18:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By westernPA from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit, construction, price. I put my Stoeger Cougar in this and it fits excellent. Even the high-capacity clip fits in the mag sleeve. Also fits my Ruger SR22. Very convenient holser, and probably fits a wide variety of automatics. Haven't tried an air pistol because I don't have any that would come close to fitting.
    Things I would have changed:Make it reversible, for more mounting options
    What others should know:Hard to beat at this price.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Weaver Tri-Rail Riser Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Deluxe Weaver Tri-Rail Riser Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2013-10-25 09:20:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By westernPA from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lends plenty of options for your tactical rifle. Very solid. Still have one more free rail to fill-up.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I'm using it on a .22, seems to be of excellent quality.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top