Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-23 23:15:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Darren from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great starting airgun to get into better guns. 2 bbls for the price of one. the case helps to not lose parts and barrel.
    Things I would have changed:better variable adjustable scope. you get what you pay for in a start up gun.
    What others should know:easy package for the begginer into adult airguns. is a great hunting gun in .22 cal. good fps on the .177. all around great combo for the price.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-09 07:55:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Darren from USA on 2012-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy off lid. small size is fine since i dont shoot that much.
    Things I would have changed:maybe put a foam pad to stop pellets from moving around
    What others should know:bout these too test in my my airgun. they may cost more but are worht the money.

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-09 07:57:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Darren from USA on 2012-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great dynamics for a pointed pellet. grouped the best out of the 4 diffrent pellets i bought
    Things I would have changed:foam pad for pellet deformation
    What others should know: great for long range. had my gun at 30 yds punching 1/2 group.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-09 08:00:32

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Darren from USA on 2012-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:twist off cap.
    Things I would have changed:these were junk. after going through the tin, most were damage in some way shape or form.
    What others should know:if you have a kid who is shooting these are for them. i took 20 out and had only one hit close to the target. othere pellets i fired did better than these. Daisy use to be the best, but have gone down hill.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct

    Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-09 08:06:34

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Darren from USA on 2012-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:tight lid. pellets didn't move. see through lid helps.
    Things I would have changed:maybe a larger quantity for the price.
    What others should know:these pellets are not for long range. they work great at short range(25 Yds -) but past that the groups opened up.the bb on the front of a pellet on top helps but at long range makes the pellet tumble being front heavy.

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2012-07-13 16:54:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Darren from USA on 2012-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy installation.
    Things I would have changed:a little longer maybe by another half size.
    What others should know:get low rings as even medium rings are to high. when i boresighted it it was above the arbor sight. had to buy rings.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-07-13 16:59:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Darren from USA on 2012-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:flip caps are a plus. the easy turn dials are a great.
    Things I would have changed:less color. will never use them all.
    What others should know:excellent price for the scope. have it on my springer and it is deadly right now.
    Back to Top