Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-23 23:15:18

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Darren from USA on 2012-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: great starting airgun to get into better guns. 2 bbls for the price of one. the case helps to not lose parts and barrel.

Things I would have changed: better variable adjustable scope. you get what you pay for in a start up gun.

What others should know: easy package for the begginer into adult airguns. is a great hunting gun in .22 cal. good fps on the .177. all around great combo for the price.

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-06-09 07:55:11

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Darren from USA on 2012-06-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: easy off lid. small size is fine since i dont shoot that much.

Things I would have changed: maybe put a foam pad to stop pellets from moving around

What others should know: bout these too test in my my airgun. they may cost more but are worht the money.

RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-06-09 07:57:28

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Darren from USA on 2012-06-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great dynamics for a pointed pellet. grouped the best out of the 4 diffrent pellets i bought

Things I would have changed: foam pad for pellet deformation

What others should know: great for long range. had my gun at 30 yds punching 1/2 group.

Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-06-09 08:00:32

1.0 1.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Darren from USA on 2012-06-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: twist off cap.

Things I would have changed: these were junk. after going through the tin, most were damage in some way shape or form.

What others should know: if you have a kid who is shooting these are for them. i took 20 out and had only one hit close to the target. othere pellets i fired did better than these. Daisy use to be the best, but have gone down hill.

Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct

Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-06-09 08:06:34

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By Darren from USA on 2012-06-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: tight lid. pellets didn't move. see through lid helps.

Things I would have changed: maybe a larger quantity for the price.

What others should know: these pellets are not for long range. they work great at short range(25 Yds -) but past that the groups opened up.the bb on the front of a pellet on top helps but at long range makes the pellet tumble being front heavy.

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
Review entered on 2012-07-13 16:54:45

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Darren from USA on 2012-07-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: easy installation.

Things I would have changed: a little longer maybe by another half size.

What others should know: get low rings as even medium rings are to high. when i boresighted it it was above the arbor sight. had to buy rings.

Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-07-13 16:59:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Darren from USA on 2012-07-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: flip caps are a plus. the easy turn dials are a great.

Things I would have changed: less color. will never use them all.

What others should know: excellent price for the scope. have it on my springer and it is deadly right now.

Navigation