Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2009-06-23 09:39:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin C from USA on 2009-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love to use the green reticle at dusk, also has alot of internal adjustment. Another nice touch was including two batteries for it. It has locks on the reticle adjustment that prevents it from loosing the zero once sighted in and locked down, that's a big problem with scopes on spring guns.
    Things I would have changed:Throw the dust caps away.
    What others should know:This is the second one I've had, my RWS 54 shook the first one apart, the reticle adjustments quit working. Pyramid's customer service gal was excellent, paid for the shipping and had a new one in a week. If you have a RWS 48/52/54 buy the UTG scope base and save the headache's for something else.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2009-06-23 10:07:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Kevin C from USA on 2009-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in my RWS 54, they chronograph just over 1000 fps. Expect one hole groups at 15 yards, this is close distance for shooting but typical for backyard shooting.
    Things I would have changed:You will occasionally get a flyer but not far out of the group.
    What others should know:The only pellet I've found that makes it possible to shoot squirrels in the head at 25 yards with a RWS 54. Pellet performs well on body shots too.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2009-06-23 10:14:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin C from USA on 2009-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very tough and simple.
    Things I would have changed:Reduce the height and make a set of matching low rings.
    What others should know:There is no windage adjustment on the base, I got lucky and didn't need it but not everyone will. Great mount for the RWS 54.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2009-10-17 10:45:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin C from USA on 2009-10-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good solid construction, excellent value. I put it them on a 22lr so they won't be tested for heavy recoil in my case.
    Things I would have changed:The friction tape on the inside of the rings was useless.
    What others should know:They call these mediums but there really high.

    Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

    Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
    Review entered on 2010-01-06 19:08:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Kevin C from USA on 2010-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is the correct kit for the Blue/Silver Streaks from the early 80's. The dissasembly tool is better than most and the parts look well made.
    Things I would have changed:Kit lacked the rubber valve seal for some unknown reason. Would have been nice if some assembly lubricant was included. The insructions were useless, I used the diagram in my owners manual to help with the repair.
    What others should know:Don't attempt this repair unless your mechanically inclined.

    Product: Gamo Whisper with Nitro Piston

    Gamo Whisper with Crosman Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-05 19:18:34

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Kevin C from USA on 2011-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Power
    Things I would have changed:Just about everything, this gun is not quiet,trigger is awful, scope and mounting system is completely inadequate for a gun that recoils this hard.
    What others should know:Either buy an RWS sidelever or one of the cheap chinese guns

    Product: Diana RWS 54 Air King

    Diana RWS 54 Air King Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-21 01:01:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin C from USA on 2011-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They don't call the 54 the Airking for nothing,I've had lots of air rifles, none of them hold a candle to this one. You'll never have to make excuses when you own a 54, the best analgy is it is to the air rifle world what the 220 swift is in the varmint gun world, top of the heap looking down!
    Things I would have changed:Make it lighter.
    What others should know:This gun is death on scopes and mounts, buy a anti-droop base and use centerfire rings to hold a 3x9 or 4x16 UTG true-strength scope with locking reticle. Had mine two years and couldn't be more pleased.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top