Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2010-12-24 20:05:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2010-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Rock solid mount if you really crank it down and use locktite. My RWS 52 really likes to throw around rings and mounts. This one is about the best there is for droop compensating. Works better than the adjustable bases out there.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make it steel instead of aluminum so it gets a better bite on the dovetail.

    Product: Hawke 1" Rings, Weaver, Low, Black

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke 1 inch Rings, Weaver, Low, Black
    Review entered on 2010-12-24 20:10:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2010-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good solid bite. I love the inner grip tape. It really holds the scope from shifting. Great 4 screw holding ability. These are very solid and work well with the UTG base I bought them for. They are nice and low which works well with the UTG base and are hard to find. So far absolutely no movement on an RWS 52 which says something.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make them out of steel but that would at least double the price.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2011-08-18 23:37:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Disconnects with ease. Threads are done real smooth and it holds air great. I put a couple of wraps of teflon tape on but I don't even know if it would have needed them.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps make it a little larger and beefier.
    What others should know:Good little quick disconnect. I am using 3300psi into a 400cc reservoir and going into a large Parker fitting on my gun. I am running a lot of pressure and this little thing works great. You can pay more but it won't work any better.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-18 23:38:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Just keep these coming and don't change the die. My Rapid loves them.

    Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-10 23:34:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2012-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great wadcutters for lower velocity guns. They shoot great out of both my HW30S and my FWB300S. Perfect for indoor basement target shooting. For fun target shooting I can't justify match grade wadcutters at twice the price. I would change to a tighter breech seal to shoot these rather than shoot the match grade paper punchers.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make the weight differences a little smaller but that would make it a match grade pellet and increase the price. On second thought just leave them alone.
    What others should know:They also do one heck of a number on a starling where my HW97 etc just whistle right through them. The flat wadcutter hits hard and gives moderate penetration. Not too hot for longer distances as they don't fight the wind well at all.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top