Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-03 18:05:14

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:1 1.0

      By Rolaids from USA on 2012-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great design. Very easy to modify / tune. There is a great user base out there to help in any customizing and modifing. And look - 8 shot magazine PCP pistol for under $400!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Very bad barrel quality and accuracy. At 15 yrds it splattered most pellets like a shotgun. It only liked Beeman FTS and sorta liked Predators. This was only at 15yrds!! I ordered a drop in LW barrel from JG and if you read much on the forums its crazy that Crosman doesn't just buy these barrels and charge us all more for a consistant accurate gun!!
    What others should know:It's a pot shot at getting an accurate barrel as you will find on most forums. You may find one pellet it just loves and yet need to clean it often - some people every 30-50 shots. I did much comparison test with shooting many different pelleets and some macro photos of the Crosman and LW barrel. the Crosman is very rough on inside and is prone to get dirty quick. Everything else about the gun is awesome and for the price it is a very good deal. If you plan on shooting cans and such no worries on stock purchase. If you want great accuracy too - its a gamble on the stock barrel and you might get lucky. Other wise plan on adding some $$$ and getting a LW barrel!!

    Product: UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings

    UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-09-03 18:08:39

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Rolaids from USA on 2012-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light weight and compact - goes on my P-rod. The quick disconnect mounts included are awesome and all for one price!!!!
    Things I would have changed:The reticle is a little thick in my opinion. Make it finer and more precise.
    What others should know:For the money - you can't find a better deal!

    Product: BKL 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Cantilever Adapter, 4" Long, Matte Black

    BKL 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Cantilever Adapter, 4 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-09-03 18:11:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Rolaids from USA on 2012-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality mount!! I own another style by BKL and they just make great products!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you want quality and are willing to pay a little more.... then this is your mount!

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tri-Rail Barrel Mount

    UTG Deluxe Tri-Rail Barrel Mount
    Review entered on 2012-09-03 18:14:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Rolaids from USA on 2012-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Did just what it is designed for!
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:Can't go wrong for the money!

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2012-09-03 18:17:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Rolaids from USA on 2012-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great scope for the $$$$. Holds accuracy on my RWS 54.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really at this price range its more than a bargain.
    What others should know:Worth trying if this is the price range you are looking for.

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4" Long, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, .007 Drop Compensation, Matte Black

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4 inch Long, 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, .007 Drop Compensation, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-09-03 18:19:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Rolaids from USA on 2012-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good quality and craftsmanship!! I have this on my RWS 54 and it hasn't budged!!
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:I own another style BKL and they are just a great mount!

    Product: BKL Scope Bubble Level

    BKL Scope Bubble Level
    Review entered on 2014-02-06 11:04:02

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By Rolaids from USA on 2014-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well...nothing on this level but I really like all the other BKL products I have used!
    Things I would have changed:The idea that this will mount to your existing BKL rings or risers is a very flawed concept. Here is the problem - when the BKL family of parts clamps to a rail it is either squeezed/bent in or out to allow the part to be accurately centered. This works very well for all the scope rings I have used. Now imagine the slight bend you have created to the side of the scope ring. The hole that this level screws into is now not a true perpendicular (90 degree alignment) to the machined dovetail of the gun. This now cants the level on an angle and with no way to adjust. The concept needs a total redesign!
    What others should know:I did work with BKL direct before sending this back to Pyramid and writing this review and they are very helpful and awesome to work with. They agreed with the flaw and I hope they make changes for others. At least retailers should mention it in the text of the item description that it is only accurate if your BKL scope rings just slide on to your dovetail with an almost tight fit. Then there will be little to no bend in the sides of the ring and you may get more accurate results.
    Over
    ammo packs sold