Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
Review entered on 2009-06-29 13:47:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2009-06-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.04 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a great pistol to start with. I am an NRA instructor and use this pistol in my classes.
Things I would have changed:let your customers know the great service and support you can get from Umarex
What others should know:Keep the single assembly screw tight.

Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2010-08-12 14:36:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2010-08-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great price for this excellent pellet
What others should know:I am shooting an RWS model 54 in .22 cal. From 40 feet this pellet shot a .35 inch group of five.

Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-08-12 14:39:52

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2010-08-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.03 ratings
 
Things I liked:nothing
What others should know:I am shooting an RWS model 54 in .22 cal and this pellet shoots pooly from my rifle. From 40 feet this pellet prints just under an inch.

Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-08-12 14:43:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2010-08-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:copper wash, very clean pellet
What others should know:I am shooting an RWS model 54 in .22 cal and this is a most outstanding pellet. From 40 feet this printed a group of five at .30 inches.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-08-12 14:46:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2010-08-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:dome shape
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:I am shooting an RWS model 54 and at 40 feet this pellet shot groups of five in the .30 inch range. A very accurate pellet.

Product: Beeman Kodiak, Copper-Plated, .20 Cal, 13.34 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak, Copper-Plated, .20 Cal, 13.34 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-08-29 12:56:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2010-08-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I like the copper wash so I am not exposed to the lead.
Things I would have changed:The pellet tin is the week link in this product. It needs to have a screw lid.
What others should know:These pellets shoot one hole groups at 10m with my R-9

Product: Beeman FTS Copper Coated .20 Cal, 11.47 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Coated .20 Cal, 11.47 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-08-29 12:59:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2010-08-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I like the copper wash. It helps keep lead off of my fingers during my shooting day.
Things I would have changed:I would design a new container for these pellets. It needs a screw on lid at least.
What others should know:These pellets shoot one hole groups at 10m with my new R-9

Product: Beeman 5030H 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

Beeman 5030H 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2010-08-29 13:32:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2010-08-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:These mounts are rock solid. A good alternative to a one piece mount.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:These mounts are more expensive than many of the other two-piece mount systems. However, you cant argue with the results. These are superbly made and bomb proof. Some of the most rugged mounts available.

Product: Beeman FTS Copper Coated .20 Cal, 11.47 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Coated .20 Cal, 11.47 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-09-15 13:23:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2010-09-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:These pellets shoot very well. I took my R-9 and set up at 100 feet. Accurate shooting always requires a lot of attention to detail. After dialing in the scope, I shot 10 groups of five from a card table bench rest. The best group was .53 inches and the average group size was just under an inch. A very accurate pellet for me and my R-9
Things I would have changed:Add a screw on lid to this great product
What others should know:At 13 dollars per tin of 250 rounds, these pellets should shoot very well.

Product: Beeman Kodiak, Copper-Plated, .20 Cal, 13.34 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak, Copper-Plated, .20 Cal, 13.34 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-09-15 13:33:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2010-09-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:The Kodiak pellet shoots well from my R-9 and believe the copper wash pellet would shoot well also. I got a tin of these and they are a super accurate pellet with a lot of down range power. Shooting from 100 feet I shot ten groups of five with this pellet. All groups were under an inch and actually seemed to buck the wind better than the FTS Dbl Gold.
Things I would have changed:add a screw on lid
What others should know:These pellets leave no lead residue on your fingers

Product: Daisy Official NRA 10-Meter Air Rifle Targets, 50ct

Daisy Official NRA 10-Meter Air Rifle Targets, 50ct
Review entered on 2010-09-15 16:30:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2010-09-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I like this target for several reasons. Firstly it is an Official Competition NRA target; it conforms to an NRA standard. Secondly, this target is printed on a medium heavy paper and the printing is very readable. Thirdly, given the versatility and quality of this product, I will purchase this again.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Know your backstop!

Product: Beeman FTS Copper Coated .20 Cal, 11.47 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Coated .20 Cal, 11.47 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-09-17 12:22:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2013-09-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The copper wash keeps my fingers clean and free of lead while shooting
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:I am almost reluctant to publish this because Beeman has come up with such a great product and other ammunition is rather hard to get. The copper wash seems to add a hard outer coating to these pellets which adds to flight stability. From my R-9 this, pellet has outstanding accuracy. For example, from 50 feet, this shoots within a bullets diameter.

Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges
Review entered on 2014-02-04 16:19:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2014-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:availability
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:best deal on the CO2 powerlet

Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
Review entered on 2014-02-04 16:24:34

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2014-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nothing
Things I would have changed:Where does one start with these. Provide clear directions for the best use of this speed loader.
What others should know:Find a better way to load BB's on your own.

Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
Review entered on 2014-02-04 16:29:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2014-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This is a very good BB. Very clean and low dust.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Give these a chance as they are a better product than the copper coat BB's

Product: Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
Review entered on 2014-02-04 16:35:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2014-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The packaging. 1050 BB's is the perfect size to tote around the field. The plastic lid has a handy sized flap for the easy handling of small amounts of BB's. Very bright and clean. Low dust.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Try these
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top