Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
Review entered on 2009-06-29 13:47:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Patrick from USA on 2009-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.04 ratings

Things I liked: This is a great pistol to start with. I am an NRA instructor and use this pistol in my classes.

Things I would have changed: let your customers know the great service and support you can get from Umarex

What others should know: Keep the single assembly screw tight.

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2010-08-12 14:36:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Great price for this excellent pellet

What others should know: I am shooting an RWS model 54 in .22 cal. From 40 feet this pellet shot a .35 inch group of five.

Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-08-12 14:39:52

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.03 ratings

Things I liked: nothing

What others should know: I am shooting an RWS model 54 in .22 cal and this pellet shoots pooly from my rifle. From 40 feet this pellet prints just under an inch.

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-08-12 14:43:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: copper wash, very clean pellet

What others should know: I am shooting an RWS model 54 in .22 cal and this is a most outstanding pellet. From 40 feet this printed a group of five at .30 inches.

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-08-12 14:46:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: dome shape

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I am shooting an RWS model 54 and at 40 feet this pellet shot groups of five in the .30 inch range. A very accurate pellet.

Beeman Kodiak, Copper-Plated, .20 Cal, 13.34 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak, Copper-Plated, .20 Cal, 13.34 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-08-29 12:56:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-08-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: I like the copper wash so I am not exposed to the lead.

Things I would have changed: The pellet tin is the week link in this product. It needs to have a screw lid.

What others should know: These pellets shoot one hole groups at 10m with my R-9

Beeman FTS Copper Coated .20 Cal, 11.47 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Coated .20 Cal, 11.47 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-08-29 12:59:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-08-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the copper wash. It helps keep lead off of my fingers during my shooting day.

Things I would have changed: I would design a new container for these pellets. It needs a screw on lid at least.

What others should know: These pellets shoot one hole groups at 10m with my new R-9

Beeman 5030H 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

Beeman 5030H 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2010-08-29 13:32:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-08-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: These mounts are rock solid. A good alternative to a one piece mount.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: These mounts are more expensive than many of the other two-piece mount systems. However, you cant argue with the results. These are superbly made and bomb proof. Some of the most rugged mounts available.

Beeman FTS Copper Coated .20 Cal, 11.47 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Coated .20 Cal, 11.47 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-09-15 13:23:40

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-09-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These pellets shoot very well. I took my R-9 and set up at 100 feet. Accurate shooting always requires a lot of attention to detail. After dialing in the scope, I shot 10 groups of five from a card table bench rest. The best group was .53 inches and the average group size was just under an inch. A very accurate pellet for me and my R-9

Things I would have changed: Add a screw on lid to this great product

What others should know: At 13 dollars per tin of 250 rounds, these pellets should shoot very well.

Beeman Kodiak, Copper-Plated, .20 Cal, 13.34 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak, Copper-Plated, .20 Cal, 13.34 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-09-15 13:33:50

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-09-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: The Kodiak pellet shoots well from my R-9 and believe the copper wash pellet would shoot well also. I got a tin of these and they are a super accurate pellet with a lot of down range power. Shooting from 100 feet I shot ten groups of five with this pellet. All groups were under an inch and actually seemed to buck the wind better than the FTS Dbl Gold.

Things I would have changed: add a screw on lid

What others should know: These pellets leave no lead residue on your fingers

Daisy Official NRA 10-Meter Air Rifle Targets, 50ct

Daisy Official NRA 10-Meter Air Rifle Targets, 50ct
Review entered on 2010-09-15 16:30:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-09-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: I like this target for several reasons. Firstly it is an Official Competition NRA target; it conforms to an NRA standard. Secondly, this target is printed on a medium heavy paper and the printing is very readable. Thirdly, given the versatility and quality of this product, I will purchase this again.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Know your backstop!

Beeman FTS Copper Coated .20 Cal, 11.47 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Coated .20 Cal, 11.47 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-09-17 12:22:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2013-09-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The copper wash keeps my fingers clean and free of lead while shooting

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I am almost reluctant to publish this because Beeman has come up with such a great product and other ammunition is rather hard to get. The copper wash seems to add a hard outer coating to these pellets which adds to flight stability. From my R-9 this, pellet has outstanding accuracy. For example, from 50 feet, this shoots within a bullets diameter.

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges
Review entered on 2014-02-04 16:19:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2014-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: availability

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: best deal on the CO2 powerlet

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
Review entered on 2014-02-04 16:24:34

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Patrick from USA on 2014-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: Where does one start with these. Provide clear directions for the best use of this speed loader.

What others should know: Find a better way to load BB's on your own.

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
Review entered on 2014-02-04 16:29:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2014-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a very good BB. Very clean and low dust.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Give these a chance as they are a better product than the copper coat BB's

Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
Review entered on 2014-02-04 16:35:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2014-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The packaging. 1050 BB's is the perfect size to tote around the field. The plastic lid has a handy sized flap for the easy handling of small amounts of BB's. Very bright and clean. Low dust.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Try these

Navigation