Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct

Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct
Review entered on 2012-11-01 12:14:57

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By TJ from USA on 2012-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pretty looking, yes, that is the only good thing about these pellets.

Things I would have changed: Worst pellets I ever bought.

What others should know: OK, obviously will not fit in any rotary magazine, but did you know that without severe effort & going in diagonally they will not feed in a Marauder? Once loaded with great effort, they shoot VERY UN-accurately, and if they hit wood, the plastic & metal separate unlike some other reviewers said you can re0use then...NOT.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-11-01 12:19:23

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By TJ from USA on 2012-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very quiet, much better then expected.

Things I would have changed: Totally wimpy, NO POWER. I have a .22 Marauder rifle and I LOVE it, I had hoped the Marauder would be the same, or close, not at all. Has less power then most springers.

What others should know: I have found that mine is not very accurate at all over 10yds. Cocks much easier then my Marauder rifle.

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-01 12:21:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By TJ from USA on 2012-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are the BEST and most accurate pellets I have even shot. I mostly shoot a .22 Marauder, and it loves these pellets, as did even my old BSA springer.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing, great pellets!

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-19 12:34:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By TJ from USA on 2012-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: What can you say about JSB? They have no equal for accuracy, and I have found the 15.9 to be the best in my Mrod.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING!

What others should know: I have tried MANY different pellets in several air rifles, and the result is always the same, JSB is far the best.

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-19 12:34:49

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By TJ from USA on 2012-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The MOST accurate pellets ever.

Things I would have changed: Price?

What others should know: I have tried MANY different pellets in several air rifles, and the result is always the same, JSB is far the best.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-19 12:35:45

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By TJ from USA on 2012-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accurate and hard hitting from a PCP rifle.

Things I would have changed: Price could be better.

What others should know: I have tried MANY different pellets in several air rifles, and the result is always the same, JSB is far the best.

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-19 12:36:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By TJ from USA on 2012-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent & accurate in both PCP and springer rifles.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing1

What others should know: I have tried MANY different pellets in several air rifles, and the result is always the same, JSB is far the best.

Navigation