Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct

    Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-01 12:14:57

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By TJ from USA on 2012-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pretty looking, yes, that is the only good thing about these pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Worst pellets I ever bought.
    What others should know:OK, obviously will not fit in any rotary magazine, but did you know that without severe effort & going in diagonally they will not feed in a Marauder? Once loaded with great effort, they shoot VERY UN-accurately, and if they hit wood, the plastic & metal separate unlike some other reviewers said you can re0use then...NOT.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-01 12:19:23

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By TJ from USA on 2012-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very quiet, much better then expected.
    Things I would have changed:Totally wimpy, NO POWER. I have a .22 Marauder rifle and I LOVE it, I had hoped the Marauder would be the same, or close, not at all. Has less power then most springers.
    What others should know:I have found that mine is not very accurate at all over 10yds. Cocks much easier then my Marauder rifle.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-01 12:21:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By TJ from USA on 2012-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the BEST and most accurate pellets I have even shot. I mostly shoot a .22 Marauder, and it loves these pellets, as did even my old BSA springer.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing, great pellets!

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-19 12:34:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By TJ from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What can you say about JSB? They have no equal for accuracy, and I have found the 15.9 to be the best in my Mrod.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:I have tried MANY different pellets in several air rifles, and the result is always the same, JSB is far the best.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-19 12:34:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By TJ from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The MOST accurate pellets ever.
    Things I would have changed:Price?
    What others should know:I have tried MANY different pellets in several air rifles, and the result is always the same, JSB is far the best.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-19 12:35:45

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By TJ from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and hard hitting from a PCP rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Price could be better.
    What others should know:I have tried MANY different pellets in several air rifles, and the result is always the same, JSB is far the best.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-19 12:36:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By TJ from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent & accurate in both PCP and springer rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing1
    What others should know:I have tried MANY different pellets in several air rifles, and the result is always the same, JSB is far the best.
    Over
    ammo packs sold