Product: Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct

Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct
Review entered on 2012-11-01 12:14:57

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By TJ from USA on 2012-11-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Pretty looking, yes, that is the only good thing about these pellets.
Things I would have changed:Worst pellets I ever bought.
What others should know:OK, obviously will not fit in any rotary magazine, but did you know that without severe effort & going in diagonally they will not feed in a Marauder? Once loaded with great effort, they shoot VERY UN-accurately, and if they hit wood, the plastic & metal separate unlike some other reviewers said you can re0use then...NOT.

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-11-01 12:19:23

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:2.0 2.0

  By TJ from USA on 2012-11-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very quiet, much better then expected.
Things I would have changed:Totally wimpy, NO POWER. I have a .22 Marauder rifle and I LOVE it, I had hoped the Marauder would be the same, or close, not at all. Has less power then most springers.
What others should know:I have found that mine is not very accurate at all over 10yds. Cocks much easier then my Marauder rifle.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-01 12:21:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By TJ from USA on 2012-11-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These are the BEST and most accurate pellets I have even shot. I mostly shoot a .22 Marauder, and it loves these pellets, as did even my old BSA springer.
Things I would have changed:Not a thing, great pellets!

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-19 12:34:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By TJ from USA on 2012-11-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:What can you say about JSB? They have no equal for accuracy, and I have found the 15.9 to be the best in my Mrod.
Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
What others should know:I have tried MANY different pellets in several air rifles, and the result is always the same, JSB is far the best.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-19 12:34:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By TJ from USA on 2012-11-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The MOST accurate pellets ever.
Things I would have changed:Price?
What others should know:I have tried MANY different pellets in several air rifles, and the result is always the same, JSB is far the best.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-19 12:35:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By TJ from USA on 2012-11-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate and hard hitting from a PCP rifle.
Things I would have changed:Price could be better.
What others should know:I have tried MANY different pellets in several air rifles, and the result is always the same, JSB is far the best.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-19 12:36:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By TJ from USA on 2012-11-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent & accurate in both PCP and springer rifles.
Things I would have changed:Not a thing1
What others should know:I have tried MANY different pellets in several air rifles, and the result is always the same, JSB is far the best.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top