Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

    Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
    Review entered on 2013-09-22 08:47:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2013-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked great. Shaft on valve needed to be sanded down some to fit the valve body of my 1968 Silver Streak. The threaded end that you use to pull the valve stem out is instrumental in removing the valve parts.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe include a little packet of lithium grease?
    What others should know:It took some time to sand down the valve shaft and I had to use a battery impact drive to loosen the lock but with the square socket in it. I chucked up a 1/4 Allen wrench in the impact wrench and put the "L" part through the removal tool. Also you should wrap some tape around the removal tool to keep it from scratching.

    Product: Air Venturi G4 Hand Pump, Hose with 1/8" BSPP Threads

    Air Venturi G4 Hand Pump, Hose with 1/8 inch BSPP Threads
    Review entered on 2013-10-04 12:15:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ken from USA on 2013-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Smooth pumping. Very well built. You will break a sweat pumping your PCP.
    Things I would have changed:Need a shorter HP line or a 90 degree swivel fitting. The HP line just sticks out and will kink if you try to fold it up.
    What others should know:Heavy! But all hpa pumps are.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle

    Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-04 21:35:22

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2013-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very light. Shorter than my springers. Accurrate.
    Things I would have changed:Very loud, not backyard friendly. Trigger is not great but usable.
    What others should know:Spend the extra $$ and get a Marauder pistol with a stock, so much more gun for an extra $135. By the time you mod this to you liking, you could get the Marauder. Or buy a CO2 and convert to HPA with all kinds of accessories.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-10-04 21:37:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ken from USA on 2013-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simple and easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing works great
    What others should know:Nope!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top