Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: IZH MP 513M pellet rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH MP 513M pellet rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-01 18:41:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:WOW what a power house!!! I made the mistake of shooting inside my living room at meters with a scope... I used a king sized mattress as a safety back stop while I used the pellet trap from crossman, the large plastic box with an angled metal back. First 3 shots were WAY low, My fault, not the rifle. I cut the carpet, litterally, LOL When I did get it on the target it was on the bottom inside of the box, I dented the metal as was able to slip thru the bottom. That is power for me. Loud is another thing that took me by suprise. My first rifle was an Gamo CFX with charlies trigger. So from an CFX to a 513M, the cocking is way more...LOL love blending sports, shooting and weight training... Not over the top but it is something to be respected. Recoil is real, I retired USAF Spec Ops guy and I have had alot of training shooting. It is a heavier weight rifle and I find it a true joy. I am still looking at getting this 513M dialed in to 75 feet. I have a large range of pellets that I am still needing to see which is the sweet spot pellet.
    Things I would have changed:It is powerful, it is loud, do not shoot inside your house, LOL not without ear plus at least. It is a kick to shoot and a kick in the shoulder if it is the least loose.
    What others should know:Make sure you get a very good one peice multi bolt down scope mount. I would like to know what its sweet spot pellet is from anyone else.

    Product: Crosman 852 Pellet Trap

    Crosman 852 Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 17:12:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small and light weight but yet big enough for the job it was intended for. Love it for my indoor shooting range.
    Things I would have changed:Two small 1/4 inch lips inside, one in front and one in back to catch the pellets so they do not roll back out the front under the stopping mats.
    What others should know:We use it and love it, we recylce the pellets so having all teh pellets inside the box would be nicer. Because of this we place it inside of another larger cardboard box so clean up is a breeze.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    Leapers Golden Image 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 17:16:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Love the price and very clear optics. the adjustments are easy enough they need no tools unlike other scopes.
    Things I would have changed:Keep it just like it is!
    What others should know:Not over sized and over powered so you can always get a nice clear sight picture. I love mine and all the other Leaper scopes I have purchased from Pyramyd Air.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 17:18:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Built like a rock, should be its motto, in a great way. Simple yet strong and light weight. Very nice setup, great job.
    Things I would have changed:Leave it alone!
    What others should know:I always prefer one piece scope mounts and I will stay that way on eveything I shoot from Pyramyd Air. Good Job.

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 18:28:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:WOW, what a fun and way more accurate pistol than I could ever hope to shoot with. Very consistant and has a nice balance in your hand. Very quite as well so my neighbors do not complain and nice and easy to cock. The trigger is very smooth and easy to feel.
    Things I would have changed:Make the sights have a peep sight. Super nice little pistol.
    What others should know:I love it. I can shoot inside again at 5 meters and it is very quite and like I mentioned before, more accurate than I am. Now how much is the 46M pistol again... I want it now.

    Product: RWS R10 Match .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, Premium Line, 500ct

    RWS R10 Match .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, Premium Line, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 18:32:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very easy to do 5 shot counts. They make very nice neat holes, unlike my hollow point pellets make not so nice holes. very consistant in make and flawless in quality control. Love them.
    Things I would have changed:I have small fingers and I have problems sometimes getting the pellets out without bumping the next row. Maybe 1/4 to 1/2 inch more in diameters of the boxes would take care of that. either way I love them!
    What others should know:buy them and you will see just how much of a difference there is between match grade and bulk grade. I certainly am sold on them.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top