Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2008-09-28 22:03:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2008-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ballistol is a great all round cleaner- protectant for my firearms and air guns. It will lift an amazing amount of dirt and fouling from the exterior of you guns as well as from the bore. Great for extended storage to prevent rusting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !
    What others should know:Yes, You can also wipe down fine wood stocks with ballistol without harm or buildup. Any rain drops or other form of moisture will just bead up and roll off.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2008-09-28 22:14:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2008-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellgunoil is great for keeping oring seals alive and well for years. additionally, when used with each new CO2 supply it will be pushed throughout the pressure firing system and into the bore keeping things well lubricated and working for years on end.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:From what I understand, Do Not use Pellgunoil in compression chambers of springers.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2008-09-28 22:40:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2008-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accushot rings are the only rings I use for my airguns. I find them to be very strong, solid rings. I have them in one inch and 30mm with no complaints or problems of any kind.
    Things I would have changed:Not one thing !
    What others should know:These are as good a rings as I have ever used on airguns and rimfire guns. I have bought a few sets of what I considered very expensive rings and have not found them to any better than the Leapers Accushot Rings.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-09-28 22:50:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2008-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the most accurate and consistant pellets I have used in my Air Arms TX200 and my old RWS 27. They are clean and of very consistant weight. If you do your part, these top notch pellets will shoot sub 1/4 inch groups from a TX200 at 25 meters.
    Things I would have changed:A bit stronger container to prevent shipping damage to the pellets.
    What others should know:Try them, You will be glad you did !

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2008-09-28 23:07:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2008-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are my favorite practice pellets and the second most accurate from my TX200. I lube the Crossman Premiers with a mixture of two parts FP-10 to one part STP to prevent leading of my bores. It works GREAT ! Take the foam pad from inside a box of Crossman Premiers, Moisten it with the oil mix and roll a few pellets at a time across the foam pad and place into a container ( I use a small Tupperware container ). Store your oiled foam pad in a zip lock bag till you need it again.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These are just about as accurate as JBS Exacts and a little less expensive.

    Product: AirForce Condor CO2, 20-oz. CO2 tank, Scoped

    AirForce Condor CO2, 20-oz. CO2 tank, Scoped Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-10-25 23:51:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2008-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I am a smallbore benchrest bullseye shooter for many years now. Compition ammunition has become awfully expensive in the last cople of years. I choose the Airforce Condor on CO2 in .177 caliber to keep my skills honed and it does an outstanding job of it. At 25 Meters I am routinely able to shoot sub 1/4 inch groupes on still days and sub 1/2 inch groupes at 50. I bought and installed a Bullseye Bill's Frame Extender on my Condor to reduce the sharpe "Crack" of firing the rifle. It works great to reduce firing noise and your neighbors will thank you. Great air rifle at a bargan price in my opinion.
    Things I would have changed:The safety can be hard to push to the fire position at times. I would like to see improvement in the on-off operation of the safety system.
    What others should know:I took reviewer Pauls advise and slicked up the pistol grip and fore stock with a dremel rotary tool and sprayed three coats of Duplicolor Truck Bed Liner on them. It gives you a very nice looking finish and a very good non-slip texture. Very worthwhile afternoon project.

    Product: CO2 Tank, Filled, 20 oz., Refillable

    Spyder CO2 Tank, Filled, 20 oz., Refillable
    Review entered on 2008-10-26 00:14:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2008-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made tank and full of CO2 ready to go. I bought three of these to go with the one that came with my Condor.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you use the 20oz tank on a Condor, do yourself a favor and order the Airforce Tri-Rail with high Airforce Scope Rings. This combination put the scope at the optimal height for proper cheek and eye placement. This is to adjust for the additional diameter of the 20oz tank.

    Product: AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2008-10-26 00:27:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2008-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is by far the best scope for the money I have ever owned. It gives crystal clear optics even at 12 power where many become fuzzy, The target turrets are big and sturdy with very crisp clicks, and the adjustable objective yardage marks are right on the money. The W/E turrets are resettable too. Try one, I think you will be very happy with it.
    Things I would have changed:I wish Airforce offered one with a fine crosshair reticle for bullseye shooting.
    What others should know:No.

    Product: AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor

    AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor
    Review entered on 2008-10-26 00:36:57

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By William from USA on 2008-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The bi-pod fits the dove tail well and it does it's job just fine. Nice finish also.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see it made a bit more heavy-duty for the money. I would have given it five stars if the price were more in line with the build quality.
    What others should know:Just know it is a good Bi-Pod for the Airforce rifles, Just a bit overpriced in my opinion.

    Product: AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

    AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2008-10-26 00:47:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2008-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These rings are a strong and attractive with see-through capability. Dual screw dovetail mounts and recessed screws all around. Also recoil stop pins are included. Seem to hold the scope nice and firmly without overtightening the cap screws.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !
    What others should know:The AirForce High Rings are a bit shorter than the High Accushot Rings which put eye placement just right for my application on a 20oz CO2 Condor with the AirForce Tri-Rail. Perfect !

    Product: Crosman Challenger 2000

    Crosman Challenger 2000 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-12-16 23:02:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2008-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very adjustable and comfortable stock, adequate sights for sporter class 10 meter rifle, pretty darn good 2 stage trigger ( and it's metal, not plastic ), dead on accuracy for the money, no automatic safety, and quick and easy CO2 cartridge change out. ( Don't forget a drop of pellgun oil on the tip of every new CO2 cartridge ).
    Things I would have changed:Addition of different size ( smaller ) front sight inserts.
    What others should know:I have fired only 800 rounds through this rifle since receiving it due to the weather here in Central Texas. So far it's done me proud with no failures or troubles of any kind. I have heard the valves are a weak spot for this rifle. I have to wonder though, If some folks are really cranking down on the cartridge seating rod and deforming the valve seating surface ??? It doesn't take much pressure to seat the CO2 cartridge. I noticed everything beginning to really smooth out at the 400 round mark. Just seems to be getting better and better the more I shoot it. The rifle is getting 85 consistently accurate shots per CO2 cartridge at 75 degrees and 63 accurate shots at 65 degrees. The most accurate pellets out of my Challenger are RWS R-10 Match 7.00 Gr. and Beeman H&N Match. Both pellets with this rifle are capable of very tiny one hole groups at 10 Meters on a still day with you doing your part. I believe this rifle to be of very good quality for a fair price from an American company who stands behind their products. Thanks Crosman and Pyramyd Air !

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-12-16 23:15:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2008-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good accuracy for practice at a good price. Second most accurate pellet fired from my Crosman Challenger 2000 at 10 Meters. These pellets have a chauffeured leading edge which makes for smooth and easy loading when compared to the squared off shoulder of match wadcutters. The pellets appear to be very consistent in shape and weight for a pellet in this price range.
    Things I would have changed:Eliminate the casting line across the pellet face. This may not hurt a thing but just looks bad to me.
    What others should know:If you are looking for a very good, consistently accurate practice wadcutter pellet for ranges from 10 to 20 meters, You need to try these.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2008-12-16 23:21:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2008-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great CO2 cartridges. Very good cartridge to cartridge consistency.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price to $16.00 a box of 40.

    Product: H&N Finale Match Pellet Box, Holds 100 .177-Cal Wadcutter Pellets

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pellet Box, Holds 100 .177-Cal Wadcutter Pellets
    Review entered on 2008-12-16 23:33:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2008-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lets my track the number of shots fired and allows me to easily inspect the pellet skirts for uniformity before the shooting begins.
    Things I would have changed:I think the use of four pellet plate springs ( one at each corner ) instead of two would improve dependability of operation.
    What others should know:This is a very handy target shooting accessories. Sometimes the pellet plate will get cocked to one side preventing all of the pellets from popping up. It's easy to fix but an aggravation to say the least. Doesn't happen very often.

    Product: National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct

    National Target Company National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct
    Review entered on 2008-12-16 23:56:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2008-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great tag board targets and priced right.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !
    What others should know:Sometimes 10 Meter Rifles shooting wadcutters ( around 500FPS. ) will tear part of the hole instead of cutting a clean hole. My TX 200 and Condor will absolutely cut clean holes every time when using wadcutters.

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-12-17 00:11:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2008-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just open a tin and you instantly know you have the real deal. These may just be the best 10 Meter match pellets made. I shoot these out of my Challenger 2000 at 10 meters. Extreme accuracy is all I can say about these pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Not one thing.
    What others should know:Occasionally I will shoot the R-10's out of my Condor (on CO2 @ 850 FPS) at 10 to 20 meters and from a bench rest. If you are careful with each shot these pellets from a quality barrel at lower velocities will group five shots in what looks like just one shot. AWSOME PELLETS !
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top