Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-01-23 02:45:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Whistling from USA on 2014-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the price because it seems like it should be more, now that I own one.. It is convenient, well designed, well made, durable materials good looking and works even better than I ever anticipated. I will get more just because, at this point! Great product and well recommended!
    Things I would have changed:I can pretty much say, that for the price this is a must have for anyone that enjoys the sport!
    What others should know:Plan on buying a couple to absolutely spoil yourself!!

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2014-01-23 02:52:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Whistling from USA on 2014-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, quality, Price, fit and finish, price, IT WORKS PERFECT!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing besides bought more..
    What others should know:I got a couple of them.. One for a .25 Condor SS to mount a bi pod to, works great! Another to adapt a Yanger 909s to weaver scope mounts and bring the scope up to clear the factory sights, works great!

    Product: Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-23 03:12:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Whistling from USA on 2014-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The beauty, the accuracy, the solid quality feel that you can't get from 'other' Spring guns, the trigger (and I haven't even started playing with the adjustments), the renewed feeling of confidence in springer rifles, the ability to stack pellets where you want them.. I'm very impressed overall.
    Things I would have changed:Please, for love of everything, please stop bundling these China Scopes.. It took less than ten min to sight it in.. Then less than an hour for the scope to lose zero, and become a useless....... paper weight.. Why?.. Well, ask China. Just don't sucker me into buying any bundled item from China.. Tired of saying that, but...
    What others should know:The Rifle is Awesome. I know for a fact if you don't have one, you will be very impressed! I've been in this game since RWS was sold as Marksman back in the day, but this is a quality piece that deserves some praise. Wish I would have had the $ to get one a long time ago.. This will look great next to my .25 mrod, .25 condor ss, .45 909s and many others..

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-23 03:15:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Whistling from USA on 2014-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well My hand keeps reaching for these, so I'll agree with it! These are my go to.. Reliable, trusted, well priced..
    Things I would have changed:Make them more uniformed.. Cleaner..
    What others should know:Yeah, buy a bunch!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top