Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-30 23:24:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By William from USA on 2012-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:All I can really say is "WOW!" I really wasn't expecting much from these pellets from some of the reviews I've read but after I tried them for myself, very impressive. Some of the pellet skirts were a little deformed but didn't throw off the accuracy. Fit nicely in both my 2240 and my old Norica Mod.73. They didn't seem to shot well out of my 2240 but it was around 40 degrees and I guess the CO2 was freezing up. But I put 5 rounds of these pellets through my Norica and it shot a penny sized group. Will definetly try to shoot them through the 2240 on a warmer day but as for my Norica,it's the best pellet I've ever shot through this gun. Also I'm shooting at 10 meters if that really matters.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-30 23:39:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clean, well made pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Been trying out a bunch of different pellets and these rank in the top three so far. Well made, no bent skirts. Shooting at 10 meters, shot penny to quarter sized groups out of both my 1377 and titan GP. Highly recommend these pellets.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-30 23:52:56

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made.
    Things I would have changed:Tin lid doesn't stay on well.
    What others should know:They didn't shoot the greatest out of my 1377 and titan GP but they still shot a good group at 10 meters. Not as good as the RWS diabolo basics, crosman premier super matches or Daisy precision max flat nose wad cutters but pretty close to them. still would recommend them.

    Product: Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-31 00:14:32

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By William from USA on 2012-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price.
    Things I would have changed:Little flashing on pellets.(not as bad as the .177 versions)Tight fit in barrel.
    What others should know:At 10 meters with my Norica Mod.73 they shot a good group. My 2240 didn't seem to do well with these pellets but I think because it was a 40 degree day, The CO2 probably froze up. Fit a little snug in the 2240.
    Over
    ammo packs sold