Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4x32 AO Bug Buster Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 4x32 AO Bug Buster Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-09-27 19:30:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brandon from USA on 2011-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact size, good construction and easy to use adjustments.
    Things I would have changed:The reticle seems a little thicker than some other scopes i have used. Not a big deal but could be an issue for people who are concerned about extremely precise shots.
    What others should know:This is a very nice scope for a good price. This is the second Leapers scope I've purchased and been happy with both.

    Product: National Target 5 Bull Center Air Rifle Target

    National Target Company National Target 5 Bull Center Air Rifle Target
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 18:50:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brandon from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price and quantity. Fits in my pellet trap perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if the very center of each bullseye was a contrasting color from the surrounding black scoring rings.
    What others should know:These targets are nice, with 5 bulls on each sheet I can stay shooting longer between target changes.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 18:58:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brandon from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very accurate in Benjamin Trail NP. They seem well made and consistent.
    Things I would have changed:They are more difficult to load in my gun than other pellets, they seem to fit much tighter in the breech. I would like to have a screw top container.
    What others should know:I really like these pellets for my Trail NP, I will definitely be getting some more.

    Product: Crosman Airsoft Pistol Magazines, Fits Crosman C11 & Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Airsoft Pistols, 15 Rds, 2ct

    Crosman Airsoft Pistol Magazines, Fits Crosman C11 & Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Airsoft Pistols, 15 Rds, 2ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-27 18:18:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brandon from USA on 2012-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are metal and are reliable. Ive used them alot and have had no feed issues.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I purchased these to use with a Umarex/Ruger P345. They work perfect. The magazine that came with the gun has a plastic trim piece on the bottom, these do not. I have found I prefer it without the trim peice because it is easier to fit in pockets.

    Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-12 23:00:28

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Brandon from USA on 2012-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They are cheap compared with other round, lead ammo. The screw top tin is nice.
    Things I would have changed:There are many deformed pellets per tin. Size also seems very inconsistent, some have to be pushed hard into the loading port while others roll right out of the barrel.
    What others should know:I bought these to use in an older Gamo P23. That gun has a rifled barrel and Gamo states in the manual that only lead BBs should be used. Shooting semi auto with this ammo is a lot more fun than single loading pellets. If you have a similar gun and want to shoot semi-auto these work ok.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-12 23:43:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brandon from USA on 2012-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun looks great and has accuracy to match. Very fun to shoot. The pellet clip is nice and is easy to load. It can shoot BBs and Pellets. Very accurate with included sights.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see an additional pellet mag/clip included. The rails on the bottom of the gun are not really usable since the fore end must pivot to pump up the gun. I would love to see a semi auto, CO2 variant of this gun. The box states that this gun is suited for small game hunting. While it may be possible to kill squirrel/rabbits at close ranges, it seems that a more powerful rifle would be a much better choice if this is your intended use.
    What others should know:This gun is great. I bought mine to shoot indoors in my basement and it has been a blast. The biggest surprise is how good this shoots. I own a Crosman 760B and this gun puts it to shame, even though it is based on the 760 design. The included sights work well, but I am planning on putting a red dot sight or small scope on it because I think I could shoot even more accurately.

    Product: Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-12-08 00:03:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brandon from USA on 2012-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lots of adjustments make this a very versatile scope. Zero locking and resettable adjustment knobs are nice. The included weaver mounting rings.
    Things I would have changed:I can't think of anything.
    What others should know:This is a very nice scope with all the features you'll ever need, and can be had at a very reasonable price. Also includes a spare battery, flip up lens covers, cleaning cloth and allen keys for adjusting/mounting.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-17 00:58:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brandon from USA on 2012-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very nice rifle. Appears well built. Both the gun and pump function as described. The fiber optic sights are nice. Shoots very well in box stock form.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have a metal trigger. I found the blade to be a bit cheap feeling compared to the rest of the gun. But I found the trigger pull and length to be very easy to get used to. No other complaints.
    What others should know:This is my first PCP type gun and I am very pleased with my purchase. I appreciate crosman/benjamin offering this package to allow people to get into PCPs without having to spend thousands of dollars. You can buy this package and a tin of pellets and be shooting in no time. No need to buy fill adapters, tanks, or sights. I've enjoyed shooting mine and it seems to shoot H&N Field target trophy pellets the best, mine is a .22cal. Hand pumping does take some effort but is not difficult by any means. If you are interested In precharged guns but don't want to break the bank to get one, this is the setup for you. If you plan on installing a scope, be sure to get high mounting rings to allow yourself room to load pellets.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top