Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Talon Magnum, and Hatsan Torpedo & 125 Rifles

    Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Talon Magnum, and Hatsan Torpedo & 125 Rifles
    Review entered on 2009-01-03 06:37:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I had this modification done to my Falcon hunter. It removes all sensitivity to how the gun is held. There is no getting used to it. It just works perfect. The team at Pyramyd Air are second to none. Keep up the great customer service!!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Don't buy the gun without this modification. It take the .22Cal to a different level. It shoots like a gun twice the cost. Very accurate and powerful.

    Product: Walther Falcon Hunter, New Trigger, .22 Cal.

    Walther Falcon Hunter, New Trigger, .22 Cal. Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-01-03 09:35:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The power of the gun is amazing. With the gas spring the gun is very consistant. I get tight groups at various distances. Not at all hold sensitive. I also upgraded the scope from readers suggestion. I am very pleased with the overall package.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing now that I added the gas spring and Leapers scope.
    What others should know:Go for the gas spring and scope upgrades. They are well worth the extra outlay of money.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 3-12x44 30mm Range Estimating A.O. Mil-Dot Full size Scope

    Leapers Accushot 3-12x44 30mm Range Estimating A.O. Mil-Dot Full size Scope
    Review entered on 2009-01-03 10:14:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Adjustability. Withstands the shock of a powerful air gun. I use it on the Walther Hunter Falcon with no issues. Stays on target.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Be sure to read the manual for zero setting.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Talon Magnum, and Hatsan Torpedo & 125 Rifles

    Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Talon Magnum, and Hatsan Torpedo & 125 Rifles
    Review entered on 2009-08-12 11:32:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The recoil is reduced to a tolerable level. There is no hold sensitivity.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Deal with Pyrimyd Air they are the best

    Product: Walther Falcon Hunter, New Trigger, .22 Cal.

    Walther Falcon Hunter, New Trigger, .22 Cal. Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-08-23 06:38:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2009-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power of the .25 is great.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger weight takes getting used to, needes to be lighter out of the box. The scope that comes with the gun is not up to the task, needs to be upgraded.
    What others should know:As stated the scope should not be included with gun,it needs upgrading, the gas spring upgrade is essential. After these minor changes the gun is absolutly perfect.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-21 14:34:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Incredible stopping power, great accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Use a different container with a screw on lid.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2009-10-11 03:44:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I needed the extra weight of Eunjin's to slow my Daystate Air Ranger 50 ft/lb regulated down. They are excellent for this gun. The accuracy is nothing short of perfect at any distance up to the practical use of an air gun. The pre-lub is essential in PCP and I'm thankful for it. I don't bother to measure ctc. The groupings are either in the same hole or touching. Perfect for hunting. These pellets have great knock down power. Other pellets simply go right through but not these.
    Things I would have changed:More to a tin. I had to buy 4 tins to get 500!!!
    What others should know:Should only be used in high power PCP'S and the most powerful springers.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-05 12:36:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The design is very efficient. What I aim at is hit hard. Takes down all small game and birds with 1 shoot. I shoot a Daystate Air Ranger with 50 ftlbs force. This gun shoot at high velocity with no accuracy issues.
    Things I would have changed:Need to make these in 25 cal. Maybe make an option to oil coat pellets for pre-charge rifles.
    What others should know:Once you hunt with these you will use nothing else.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-22 09:41:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The entire package. I purchased the Benjamin with the suggested scope and case. The quality and accuracy are second to none. I use Siver Bears for distance shots (over 40 yds) and Crow Magnums for every thing else. Grouping is inside a nickel. The power range of the gun is excellent down to 1200 psi. The scope is extremely clear and adjusts accurate to the clicks needed to zero in the gun. The trigger pull is consistant and very smooth. The .25 cal is perfect for my type of shooting and I suggest it to anyone who wants one shot kills for various game.
    Things I would have changed:The finish on the stock leaves something to be desired. It chips easily and shows it. Maybe just a natural finish? I'm being picky.
    What others should know:If you want accuracy and a gun that packs a wallop, this gun is for you!!!

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-23 07:37:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just to mention a few things: accuracy, impact, power, quality, consistency from pellet to pellet, one shoot kills when hunting. These are THE pellet for my .25 Benjamin. Pyramid Air delivery was within 2 days after ordering (excellent). I would shop nowhere else. The pellet packaging was second to none. They could have thrown from the plane and the package would have survived. The site is very easy to use. With target shooting pellet on top of pellet accuracy between 50 and 75 feet !!!
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin. I know Pyramid doesn't control this but still would be nice. I also own a Day State Air Ranger (get the silencer it works) but the pellets are too long for the magazine and have to use the single shot adapter (shame). .22 pellets could be a 32nd shorter.
    What others should know:Soon as you get the pellets put a couple of drops of Hoppes #9 in the tin and give it a little dispersion i.e. gentle shaking. You will never have to oil the "o" ring or bolt action on a PCP again
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top