Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9X50 RIfle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9X50 RIfle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle
    Review entered on 2010-07-20 16:10:37

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2010-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A very clear image and no AO to adjust every time the target distance changes. I bought this scope to use on a RWS 48 wile my HAWKE 3x9x40 is at the manufactures for a replace/ repair. The HAWKE lost its clarity and would not focus using the AO. Very disapointed in the Hawke!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing hope it lasts. Great for the price!
    What others should know:Keep It Simple I hope!

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle

    Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle
    Review entered on 2010-09-29 10:29:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2010-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A bargain priced scope with very clear optics at high and low power. Leapers has there act togeather! I have it mounted on a Ruger 10/22 target model and with the sun shade it looks awsome.
    Things I would have changed: For the money it is excellent. they could leave out the illuminated reticles. This is a little to much for my taste.

    Product: UTG Accushot 3-12x44AO Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Accushot 3-12x44AO Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2010-12-15 18:35:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2010-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very CLEAR image and easy to focus. The compact size makes it easy to load my RWS #48. The looks are great.
    Things I would have changed:I dont care for the illuminated Reticles, to me its just something else that can go wrong.
    What others should know:Try it YOU WILL LIKE IT.

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Side Wheel For Leapers 3-12x44 30mm Mil-Dot Mini Size Scope

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Side Wheel For Leapers 3-12x44 30mm Mil-Dot Mini Size Scope
    Review entered on 2010-12-15 18:40:29

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Donald from USA on 2010-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The wheel makes it very easy to focus.
    Things I would have changed:This did not fit my scope. I had to remove the rubber insert and grind it down to fit over the adjusting knob. Easy enough if you have ever fitted a recoil pad.
    Over
    ammo packs sold