Leapers 5th Gen 3-9X50 RIfle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle

Leapers 5th Gen 3-9X50 RIfle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle
Review entered on 2010-07-20 16:10:37

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2010-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: A very clear image and no AO to adjust every time the target distance changes. I bought this scope to use on a RWS 48 wile my HAWKE 3x9x40 is at the manufactures for a replace/ repair. The HAWKE lost its clarity and would not focus using the AO. Very disapointed in the Hawke!

Things I would have changed: Nothing hope it lasts. Great for the price!

What others should know: Keep It Simple I hope!

Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle

Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle
Review entered on 2010-09-29 10:29:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2010-09-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: A bargain priced scope with very clear optics at high and low power. Leapers has there act togeather! I have it mounted on a Ruger 10/22 target model and with the sun shade it looks awsome.

Things I would have changed: For the money it is excellent. they could leave out the illuminated reticles. This is a little to much for my taste.

UTG Accushot 3-12x44AO Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG Accushot 3-12x44AO Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2010-12-15 18:35:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2010-12-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very CLEAR image and easy to focus. The compact size makes it easy to load my RWS #48. The looks are great.

Things I would have changed: I dont care for the illuminated Reticles, to me its just something else that can go wrong.

What others should know: Try it YOU WILL LIKE IT.

Leapers Accushot SWAT Side Wheel For Leapers 3-12x44 30mm Mil-Dot Mini Size Scope

Leapers Accushot SWAT Side Wheel For Leapers 3-12x44 30mm Mil-Dot Mini Size Scope
Review entered on 2010-12-15 18:40:29

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Donald from USA on 2010-12-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The wheel makes it very easy to focus.

Things I would have changed: This did not fit my scope. I had to remove the rubber insert and grind it down to fit over the adjusting knob. Easy enough if you have ever fitted a recoil pad.

Navigation