Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-08-21 08:47:54

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Mike from USA on 2009-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price. If your rails are level this will automatically level your Leapers Scope.
    Things I would have changed:It needs more screws in the clamp. The screws should be heavier for the base clamp. Add some instructions explaining which way to turn the clamp for different size rails.
    What others should know:I would not recommend this mount for high power spring rifles. It creeps down the rail grooves of my Beeman RS2 even sheared off the scope stop. Leapers' technician even agreed with me that this mount was most likely not compatible with my rifle. I am replacing this with a better multi screw type mount.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-06 10:38:18

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Mike from USA on 2009-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pretty consistent in shape. Flight pattern looks good and the POI has been very consistent @ 10 yd & 25 yd. I have had 3 bad skirts in my tin and am half way through it.
    Things I would have changed:They really need to be cleaner you get dirty fingers after just a few shots. Maybe add some rubberized paint to the bottom of the tin so it will stick to a surface for one handed lid removal.
    What others should know:Same shape as the BM FTS DBBL Gold but have a small HP well in the tip.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-06 10:43:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2009-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform and fit the breach correctly. Hard hitting, knocked a Tree Rat right off the branch at 50 feet.
    Things I would have changed:Price. Seems a little high for some pressed lead alloy.
    What others should know:On my Beeman they hit 2 inches lower than a 14.3 grain pellet @ 35 yards, but over all I would say a very nice hunting or even target pellet as it leaves a nice clean hole in paper. Makes huge holes in water filled olive oil cans.

    Product: RWS Pellet Sampler

    RWS Pellet Sampler
    Review entered on 2009-09-06 10:50:09

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2009-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ok assortment, nice to get a few to test out.
    Things I would have changed:Drop the pointed pellet as it is worthless over 20 yards. The container sucks as the pellets can easily get mixed up. Put the labels in the top of the container so it is easier to reference which one you are trying.
    What others should know:All the pellets were well formed but the pointed pellet would not hit 1/2 inch center @ 20 yards no matter what I tried I got 2 in a 1 inch spot, but I think I sneezed on the second shot.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-06 10:59:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2009-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniform, very clean and accurate @ all distances. They look cool!
    Things I would have changed:Price. Thin out the HP wall a little for better expansion.
    What others should know:You can shoot a plastic water jug at 25 yards and not lose a drop of water with these as the point makes a self sealing hole as it enters the jug. I really didn't see any expansion or deformation after impact in a water filled plastic ice tea jug.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2009-10-09 14:37:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2009-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I does as they say it will. Easy to install. Plain instructions, well made, and it looks nice.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know: I did have a screw back out on me after a few hundred shots. A person might consider using some blue thread locker on the main screws. I was 1 inch up and 1 right @ 25 yards on first shot.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-10-09 15:05:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Mike from USA on 2009-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. When you shoulder this gun it's like it's just an extension of yourself. It has a natural feel to it. It looks and feels very professional. I have the .22 and the pellets hit very hard at the target 35 yards out.
    Things I would have changed:The rear sight screw needs to be longer. It cam out on me adjusting for longer ranges, and it was a pain to get back in.
    What others should know:This is a seriously nice gun and a hard hitter. I didn't think I would like the synth stock but I got over it when I opened the box. Then after handling it I was converted. If you get a scope for it don't forget to purchase a UTG droop compensating base, it makes all the difference.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-11-04 08:36:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2009-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent and uniform. No dinged skirts, accurate to about 30 yards even stacking in the same hole at 10 and 15 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great for targets and short range pest control.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-11-04 08:40:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2009-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As with other RWS pellets they are uniform and well made. The thicker skirts seem to prevent dings from packaging and shipping and also help in uniform flight. Great all around pellet with good weight.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good pellet to have for all your airgun needs, target, pest or plinking, this is the go to pellet.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-11-04 08:46:58

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

      By Mike from USA on 2009-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight. Overall shape is ok.
    Things I would have changed:Quality control. They were packaged well but the pellets were damaged. Price is high considering how much damage I had.
    What others should know:Almost every pellet in my tin was misshaped with bad dings in both dome and skirt with several skirts being smashed like a taco. After using a pellet tool I was pretty happy with the accuracy and weight. I would still buy them assuming I just got a bad batch.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-11-04 08:54:18

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Mike from USA on 2009-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate out to 60 yards with a little drop compensation, they hit hard all the way out. Clean pellet very little residue on your fingers.
    Things I would have changed:Price. This is just a chunk of lead alloy why do they cost near the same as firearm ammo? Had quiet a few dinged skirts, maybe they are too thin.
    What others should know:Good pellet but many deformed or dinged. They shoot higher than 15 grain pellets from my RWS 34P at 25 yards but just a little lower at 35 yards.

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2010-01-11 09:00:31

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Mike from USA on 2010-01-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good sized stop screw. Nothing else to get excited about
    Things I would have changed:Add 2 more screws make it longer.
    What others should know:Not as high a quality as the compensating mount I got for my Diana 34 but it works.

    Product: Leapers Space Age 1" Rings, Low, Weaver Mount

    Leapers Space Age 1 inch Rings, Low, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-01-11 09:04:13

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Mike from USA on 2010-01-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are light, and hold tight so far.
    Things I would have changed:Heavier screws, these seem very light duty. The slot studs should be just a little thicker as well as there is a little slop in my base with these.

    Product: B-Square 17021 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Adjustable

    B-Square 17021 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Adjustable
    Review entered on 2010-06-01 21:26:21

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By Mike from USA on 2010-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing. It broke the first time I tried to attach it to my B28 AG
    Things I would have changed:Use thicker screws or harder metal so the screws don't strip out.
    What others should know:Don't waste your money on this the clamp, it did not properly fit the dovetail on my B28 (RWS 350 Clone) or the screws striped out before it could make a good tight fit.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-01 21:29:16

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2010-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good inexpensive pellet. Consistent in shape. No dust or lead to get all over your fingers.
    Things I would have changed:Make them a little heavier.
    What others should know:These work fantastic in my Bam B26 I can put them in less than a half inch at 35 yards.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-01 21:31:50

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2010-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good shape and pretty much dust free.
    Things I would have changed:Bring them up to a good weight. 7.9 or 8.5 would be great.
    What others should know:Great groups with this in my B26.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-01 21:34:45

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2010-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great pell for the B40 (TX200 clone). Good groups and a good velocity.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The head is a little tight in the B40 but it has a tight port. The pellet slams home like canon ball. I really like the H&N pells for consistency.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-01 21:37:07

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Mike from USA on 2010-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:consistency
    Things I would have changed:Make them cleaner and a slightly smaller head.
    What others should know:Tight fitting in all my AGs. Nothing special or remarkable about them except they are very dirty to shoot.

    Product: B-Square Scope Level

    B-Square Scope Level
    Review entered on 2012-03-02 14:32:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact and easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Use a non drying glue to hold the glass in place. Make one that fits a Weaver rail.
    What others should know:First thing, the glass bubble fell right out of the metal holder, there was a mark from possibly one drop of hardened glue that dried up and cracked off. Used some silicone caulk to secure it in place. This showed me my scope was off by 17 degrees on one gun after correction my groups shrunk to 1/2 inch edge to edge at 40 yards. Get you one of these.
    Over
    ammo packs sold